The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Guyz I'm back!!!!

Knn~ Stuck at work for the past couple weeks.... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Wow~ Xiao Hei come out liao ar..... I wanna RAPE her!!!!!! whahahahahahaha~~~

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@May 20 2006, 03:50 AM

Rape too extremelah, bro. Fei li her more than enough already... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ET@May 19 2006, 09:24 PM

whahahahaha...saw shawn today at bikeworkz, you took out the header ahr...hahahaha! sold! lol~~~~

now shawn is the INFAMOUS YOSHI high mount cum full systems plus he is very fast...lol...

damm i didnt get to rape the virgin 1st..nb..how can liddat sia...let shawn enjoy..nvm let me enjoy...keke:sweat:

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

tonight i also going 2nd link leh...

2003~2005 --> Kawasaki Kips 150cc , spokey rim , K&N filter , open stomach , racing valve , keihin cabraetor, front potting...

2005~2006 --> Honda CBR L model 400cc , stock bike...

2006~200? --> Yamaha R1 02 1000cc , K&N air filter , power abuser , grounding , ohlins damper , Micron race exhaust, hel brake hose... WTB~~ PC3 , after market header n single seater...

Originally posted by WW@May 19 2006, 09:30 PM

A devil is out last night.

KINWEI RTE...lol! i meeting him on sun ler...do the D/I/Y mesh~:smile: wanna cum out together? lol

Originally posted by Andr3w@May 20 2006, 09:18 AM

now shawn is the INFAMOUS YOSHI high mount cum full systems plus he is very fast...lol...

damm i didnt get to rape the virgin 1st..nb..how can liddat sia...let shawn enjoy..nvm let me enjoy...keke:sweat:

Rapist being charged under section 69....

1) Shawn

2) andrew

3) flakyboi

4) aie

5) braindead

6) 2wheelers

7) WW

~~~~~~~~

guilty and will be sentence to change their bike from june with effect~

Andrew: kan suay, yesterday my chain got problem, i though its wheel bearings. THen found out that it was da chain causing the problem. In the end changed a stock sprocket + x-ring = $200. :weep: Bo tai bo ji leh..

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@May 20 2006, 03:50 AM

Guyz I'm back!!!!

Knn~ Stuck at work for the past couple weeks.... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

even weekends also at work?>:giddy:

Originally posted by Shawn--@May 20 2006, 12:36 PM

Andrew: kan suay, yesterday my chain got problem, i though its wheel bearings. THen found out that it was da chain causing the problem. In the end changed a stock sprocket + x-ring = $200. :weep: Bo tai bo ji leh..

200?u might as well change AFAM!!!!!!!! which cost me 250..front n back AFAM n X ring..OMG....

Originally posted by ET@May 20 2006, 11:43 AM

Rapist being charged under section 69....

1) Shawn

2) andrew

3) flakyboi

4) aie

5) braindead

6) 2wheelers

7) WW

~~~~~~~~

guilty and will be sentence to change their bike from june with effect~

wad?charged me?wahahaha...only if u manage...lol..hehe..i hav my famous ah neh lawyer to defence for me duke..lol...

Originally posted by MC28@May 19 2006, 12:53 AM

Just back from 2nd link not too long ago..

Was quite interested to DIY a TRE for my bike but after listening to my friend's advice..I decided to heed it.. :smile:

yr frenz wad advice share the info leh. anyway i got the aftermarket 1. scare DIY 1 go haywire haha. but mayb the aftermarket 1 will go haywire also. got diff la more smoother throttle response better thats all lor.

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

Originally posted by 13randon@May 20 2006, 07:05 PM

yr frenz wad advice share the info leh. anyway i got the aftermarket 1. scare DIY 1 go haywire haha. but mayb the aftermarket 1 will go haywire also. got diff la more smoother throttle response better thats all lor.

This you would need to ask il4 on his opinion on TRE....

Originally posted by alj@May 20 2006, 09:13 AM

Yo guys, raymond asked for a trip to kulai tonight.

Any followers :confused:

Call my hp to confirm for those who confirm going. Thanks :smile:

Miss those good riding days.....:cry:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

no need to miss la.. u can always buy a bike again then ride again ma... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v401/Princess_shuShu/r1-16new-a.jpg
Originally posted by Andr3w@May 20 2006, 04:41 PM

200?u might as well change AFAM!!!!!!!! which cost me 250..front n back AFAM n X ring..OMG....

next time buy stuff must ask andrew liao, his price the best.,..full stop!

one question... issit legal to chop the pipe's length to make it into a shorty ?? For eg. like the Akrapovic Evo 2 system ... :confused:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

definitely if my pockets re always full.:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

my pocket also nv full... i also riding... i everyday eat bread and kaya while she drink 98 and digest it wit f.syn eo and ngk plugs... haiz.. :faint:

Originally posted by u u@May 21 2006, 12:54 AM

my pocket also nv full... i also riding... i everyday eat bread and kaya while she drink 98 and digest it wit f.syn eo and ngk plugs... haiz.. :faint:

Wah, you really sacrifice man. If that is not true love, I don't know what is... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aie@May 21 2006, 01:05 AM

Wah, you really sacrifice man. If that is not true love, I don't know what is... :cheeky:

LOL... its TRUE PASSION.... :cheer:

k4k5 bros.. any reasons on why my idling durin neutral or static position is not stable.. sometimes steady then once a while drop around 0.5rpm then go up steady back( the engine sound will be a bit different).. then sometimes blow a bit during neutal, suddenly the bike dies.. any ideas y?

HKL?btw ET the boss do check the threads...lata he flame me..wahaha...not my price special...is the standard price ard..when u wanna go down call me go wit u lor..get wad i mean..better dun say any other things here..next time no gd stuff to share le..hehe..

I tink i needa change my chain + sproc real soon... :sian:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg