The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by ET@May 25 2006, 07:05 AM

nt many 750's are forumers....kekekekeke....muz get ww to change liao..then all his friend's will register for this forum to chat...750!

16.5L is somewhere my 2nd consumpation...~~~a suddenly drop, but that is because i travel on normal road by dragging every gear smoothly to 5rpm then change...normally use until 5th gear....

kinwei, when you drag at malaysia, did you happen to have your shift light on when you hit above 7.5rpm or was yours already adjusted to 15rpm?:cheeky:

he switch it off .So can go faster. LOL

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ET@May 25 2006, 07:13 AM

have you checked how much it cost for a pair of mirrors? our type one...~~~lol~~

When you organisering a gixxer outting???????

Originally posted by 13randon@May 24 2006, 12:18 AM

the price diff i ask before at unity leh. they say theirs is 100+ because they run yr bike on the dyno and while yr bike is running, so the diff for the teka mapping more effective due to they can tune it like till example 8 tp 10 rpm? while bike lab tune it only switch on the engine so they are jus tuning the 1k rpm.

But pls dont flame me i try my best to explain and transfer what he told me. But they keep asking me to get the pcIII. I tot EFI got sensor everywhere? like if u change the air filter the sensor will transfer the info to the ecu then the ecu will adjust the air and fuel ratio like EFI car liddat wad for fixing the pc when u didnt do any big project, no ah?

I think your bike EFI wont change anything when you change a air filter. And there also no sensor at the air filter there.

Originally posted by ET@May 24 2006, 09:51 PM

GSXR 750 2006 16.5L ON TANK

1ST TANK - below 7.5rpm @ 230km | 12.9L ~ 17.8km/L

2ND TANK - below 7.5rpm @ 210km | 12.6L ~ 16.6km/L

but the manual say initial run-in change gear below how many rpm?

Originally posted by WW@May 25 2006, 09:24 AM

When you organisering a gixxer outting???????

If got organize, R1s can join or not? Or do the riders still have to paste GSX R1 stickers on their bikes??? :cheeky: :faint:

Originally posted by Aie@May 25 2006, 10:15 AM

If got organize, R1s can join or not? Or do the riders still have to paste GSX R1 stickers on their bikes??? :cheeky: :faint:

i think the R1 must change away the R..the put a K...lol..juz kidding..WW i can join mah ?i b rear runner...lol

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Originally posted by Aie@May 25 2006, 10:15 AM

HAHA, sure just paste a GSX infornt of the R1 can laio. LOL

Originally posted by alj@May 24 2006, 11:27 AM

Er .... could be some electrical components have blown ..... :giddy:

ok thanks thanks!!

I think must have it checked liao!!

2003-2004 - Phantom TA200

2004-2004 - GSX 400

2004-2005 - Aprilia RS125

2005-2006 - CBR600f4

2006-Now - Yzf R1

Originally posted by u u@May 25 2006, 08:26 AM

if install the clear type then when press brake light come out is red colour or jus yellow only?:confused:

Think should be yellow light. Unless u changed the rear light bulbs to those red colour ones .....

What say u :angel:

red light.. who wan???

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

i see.. can we use the red led type of bulb if we change our brake cover to clear one? and if can, where can i get it?? :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v401/Princess_shuShu/r1-16new-a.jpg

If have spare cash ,Yes. PC 3($300+)is a good buy cos it can tune your Air/fuel to the max( best A/f for your need).But mind u ,even u tune daily, u cant get the same A/f or HP.

FYI

Those cars driver who install dunno wat unichip (piggyback)cost $900+. tuning $600+ (HKS certify). install $200+

Luckily i ve install PC4-priceless(wife&kid) to tune myself from the word FAST..

Good friend is like underwear ,always cover u . Better friend is like a condom, always save u. Your best friend is like VIAGRA: when u r down, he keeps u UP!!

BeST DEAL

http://www.madeinsingaporelah.com/

damn.. sbf forum is getting more and more laggy.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by u u@May 25 2006, 05:40 PM

i see.. can we use the red led type of bulb if we change our brake cover to clear one? and if can, where can i get it?? :cheeky:

i use red whiteboard marker to colour it red lolx.....works for all the bikes i ride keke

Originally posted by Sn3ll@May 25 2006, 09:53 PM

If have spare cash ,Yes. PC 3($300+)is a good buy cos it can tune your Air/fuel to the max( best A/f for your need).But mind u ,even u tune daily, u cant get the same A/f or HP.

FYI

Those cars driver who install dunno wat unichip (piggyback)cost $900+. tuning $600+ (HKS certify). install $200+

Luckily i ve install PC4-priceless(wife&kid) to tune myself from the word FAST..

does best air/fuel ration = best Power ?

Ermmm.. PC4 ? ... ..... .. anywaes, I've got a Pentium 4 ! hahaha... i know, it's lame :cheeky:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by Shawn--@May 26 2006, 12:11 AM

damn.. sbf forum is getting more and more laggy.

That's because too many forumers log in at the same time. Go in around 6am - 8am like me. This time, the forum damn fast. Unless your internet connection is the 56kbps, of course... :cheeky:

Originally posted by 7george8@May 26 2006, 12:12 AM

i use red whiteboard marker to colour it red lolx.....works for all the bikes i ride keke

wa... u so pro ar?? thought light bulb is sensitive cos i was told told not to touch the bulb when installing let alone colouring the bulb??:confused:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v401/Princess_shuShu/r1-16new-a.jpg
Originally posted by Aie@May 26 2006, 07:42 AM

That's because too many forumers log in at the same time. Go in around 6am - 8am like me. This time, the forum damn fast. Unless your internet connection is the 56kbps, of course... :cheeky:

56k~~dont even have to enter the 10pm slot~~lol~:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by ET@May 25 2006, 11:27 PM

WW, you organise lor...~~~lol~~~fri or sat also can~

This fri or sat cannot, maybe make it next week. you organise lah.

Originally posted by WW@May 26 2006, 09:10 AM

This fri or sat cannot, maybe make it next week. you organise lah.

You organise lar, i never like to organise stuff ler...i will mark my attendence...This time organise in the afternoon lar... arund 3pm, we can see all the bike at kkfc...liew, like that time ahr...so dark see bikes all black~! :cheeky:

Hi 2 all bro ...........

newbie here:smile:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow