The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by Aie@Jun 10 2006, 11:13 AM

Later in the afternoon, I'm going to Afghanistan restaurant in Tampines to tapao food. I may just go to Motoworld to look for a riding jacket. If I do go and happen to see your bike there, I'll say hi should I see you... :smile:

y Afghanistan???

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Aie@Jun 10 2006, 11:13 AM

Later in the afternoon, I'm going to Afghanistan restaurant in Tampines to tapao food. I may just go to Motoworld to look for a riding jacket. If I do go and happen to see your bike there, I'll say hi should I see you... :smile:

you can ride???

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Jun 10 2006, 11:14 AM

y Afghanistan???

I've bought $10 food vouchers through a donation drive so gonna get the food from there lor... :smile:

orh.............. so tt neh!

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Jun 10 2006, 11:13 AM

motoworld.... ???

motoworld!!! go see see look look.. see wat to buy!!!

mr retro meet where.... pubor

wat time.... u everytime sure cfm guranteeeeee tapai late one~~~ pui

1145??? you reach 1200 can liao... hehe

Originally posted by retro@Jun 10 2006, 11:19 AM

pubor.... 12noon!??! u nid to take so long arh.... keke dun be late AGAIN!

Originally posted by retro@Jun 10 2006, 11:19 AM

latecomers belanja 1 racing jacket....?? keke :thumb:

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Jun 10 2006, 11:20 AM

latecomers belanja 1 racing jacket....?? keke :thumb:

on lah... one lacing jacket!!!

hey guyz now i got phobia taking out the pole light and fixing it back. 1st time i bought 1 try fixing it in very hard then the led drop inside the light assembly, nvm i cant find so i bought another 1. fix it in easily coz need to apply some grease at the side of the rubber so that the thing can go in easily. but the 1st led gone missing appear yesterday sh*t!!!! inside the headlamp i can see it clearly.....so this afternoon i took out the fairing everything whewww, juz to take out the two led pole light drop inside.... paiseh too long a story , care to share how u guyz change yr pole light?

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

Originally posted by ET@Jun 9 2006, 09:19 PM

CCB!~~then i go in alone~~

Where got alone, so many ppl accompany you go pump petrol just now.

Originally posted by ET@Jun 10 2006, 05:15 PM

EVERY NOW AND THEN RAIN AND RAIN!!!~~SIANZZ...going to friend party now! bye!

Bring mi along can??? pls......

Originally posted by 13randon@Jun 10 2006, 04:19 PM

hey guyz now i got phobia taking out the pole light and fixing it back. 1st time i bought 1 try fixing it in very hard then the led drop inside the light assembly, nvm i cant find so i bought another 1. fix it in easily coz need to apply some grease at the side of the rubber so that the thing can go in easily. but the 1st led gone missing appear yesterday sh*t!!!! inside the headlamp i can see it clearly.....so this afternoon i took out the fairing everything whewww, juz to take out the two led pole light drop inside.... paiseh too long a story , care to share how u guyz change yr pole light?

I unscrew my meter screw den just replace the pole light lorz..Till now nv drop before..Did for Fatal too the other time he came..

Originally posted by Aie@Jun 10 2006, 03:58 AM

Maxima Cool-Aide Water Wetter maybe??? :confused:

These need to mix with distilled water one right??? hmmm.. how bout those which don't need to mix one ah??? thank you~~

bros.. i just realised that my damper is loose. is original that way?

kos just now was washing my bike then wanna clean the damper when i found out the that my damper can move up n down(like hanging but the screw still hold the damper). issit like that?..

Originally posted by WaveK4_@Jun 10 2006, 06:59 PM

bros.. i just realised that my damper is loose. is original that way?

kos just now was washing my bike then wanna clean the damper when i found out the that my damper can move up n down(like hanging but the screw still hold the damper). issit like that?..

its normal dont worry, as long the screw holding the damper is tight can liao.

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

Originally posted by 7george8@Jun 10 2006, 12:40 AM

yalor....selling juz b4 the major repair comes mah.....bike years of 6 n done 90k++ kilo is due for major servicing le mah,.....som may even cost a bomg if rider din take gd care of their bike.....bt seems very hard to throw leh.....thk the only way is to trade in liao lor....bt 1 thing very funny lor.....once u wana sell bike,there r alwaz som ppl selling the same model at a very low price...seems lyt trying to drag ur price down....if all seller maintain the same price,thk ve a much better chance of selling ba...

true true...dunno who is the lucky one who owns my accessories bike.:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by WW@Jun 10 2006, 05:19 PM

Think we should have a k5/6 1000 meet up soon.

How about next week?????

You orgynize sure people come one. :thumb: :btw: I went to Motoworld just now around 3.15pm. Saw a FZ GSX R1000 with aftermarket exhaust parked outside the place. Dunno whether belongs to any bros here. I was looking for a goretex riding jacket but the salesgirl said that most of their stocks have been moved to the branch at Short Street. In the end, went away empty handed. Damn sien so went to Singapore Expo instead. Shopped at the Great John Little Sale. Now no money to buy the riding jacket. Have to wait for next month's salary... :sian: