The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Jun 24 2006, 10:09 PM

polish...??

polish can until that shiny meh ? The surface like hard to polish. How'd u manage to do it anyway ? Or is it u resleeve ? o_O

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Resleeve...Notice that in the beginning of the endcan just after the bolts, there's something missing yea???

ya resleeve 1.

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

Originally posted by MC28@Jun 25 2006, 01:18 PM

Resleeve...Notice that in the beginning of the endcan just after the bolts, there's something missing yea???

what thing missing ?? :confused:

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by 7george8@Jun 24 2006, 05:42 PM

aiya las min to9 need to wwork la.....sianz 1/2

Earn money to buy bigger bike ma.....:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by retro@Jun 21 2006, 07:05 AM

yes... you will... anyone here smell clutch burning??? i got this chao tar smell from my right side.... wonder is it the clutch??? :confused:

I last time too got this chao tar smell coming from my bike's engine. Turns out that the chicken rice soup in the plastic bag I had tied to the metal bar of my GSX R400R had spilled over my radiator and thus emitted the smell... :slapforehead:

Originally posted by retro@Jun 21 2006, 07:05 AM

yes... you will... anyone here smell clutch burning??? i got this chao tar smell from my right side.... wonder is it the clutch??? :confused:

Check if it your mid pipe had burn your fairing.

Originally posted by WW@Jun 26 2006, 01:28 PM

Check if it your mid pipe had burn your fairing.

Fairing not burnt but the metal foil like falling off liao... you got wrap ya pipe??

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by retro@Jun 26 2006, 02:51 PM

Fairing not burnt but the metal foil like falling off liao... you got wrap ya pipe??

No. Than dun think it your clutch. cos if your clutch is really burn till you can smell it, than i dun think you can ride at all.

anyone change their exhuast to akra street legal and their headers to the racing 1? i wonder like this cost how much?

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

saw alot of k5/k6 on the rd recently... wondering if it's one of u guys~~?

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Jun 27 2006, 05:08 AM

saw alot of k5/k6 on the rd recently... wondering if it's one of u guys~~?

so many on the road now.. like taxis.. you must say wat colour lah.. wat plate lah.. wat number lah.. then we can say who lor.. but definitely not WW.. cos you cannot see him... you wont know wat hit you... :cheeky:

Originally posted by 13randon@Jun 27 2006, 01:08 AM

anyone change their exhuast to akra street legal and their headers to the racing 1? i wonder like this cost how much?

I got a friend who change his CBR1000 header to Akrapovic Evo2 headers and a Street Legal Akra endcan..Heard it cost him around 2.2k..

Anyway, header's are usually slip on type so u need to go customise a bracket if u r planning to do this..

Originally posted by ProjectD@Jun 26 2006, 02:04 AM

Earn money to buy bigger bike ma.....:sweat:

I respect this kind of biker. :cheer: :thumb: I don't respect but pui! those bikers that don't work hard but get what they want by stealing from other bikers... :nono: :angry:

Originally posted by retro@Jun 27 2006, 10:41 AM

so many on the road now.. like taxis.. you must say wat colour lah.. wat plate lah.. wat number lah.. then we can say who lor.. but definitely not WW.. cos you cannot see him... you wont know wat hit you... :cheeky:

Cos i dun ride my lau k in SG offten mah.

Originally posted by WW@Jun 27 2006, 08:11 PM

Cos i dun ride my lau k in SG offten mah.

TP bike can hit 299 anot ah?? :confused:

Originally posted by MC28@Jun 27 2006, 01:44 PM

I got a friend who change his CBR1000 header to Akrapovic Evo2 headers and a Street Legal Akra endcan..Heard it cost him around 2.2k..

Anyway, header's are usually slip on type so u need to go customise a bracket if u r planning to do this..

ya i juz ask from a shop they say this too. bro post yr bike right side view leh i wan to see the akra pipe on our k4 hehe

Originally posted by 13randon@Jun 27 2006, 10:08 PM

ya i juz ask from a shop they say this too. bro post yr bike right side view leh i wan to see the akra pipe on our k4 hehe

As requested...Taken using my camera phone

Originally posted by nocturnized@Jun 26 2006, 12:52 AM

what thing missing ?? :confused:

The cover on the exhaust..Both ends also have if u notice... :smile:

Originally posted by MC28@Jun 28 2006, 01:04 AM

The cover on the exhaust..Both ends also have if u notice... :smile:

ohhhhhh... ya hor. hehehe, didn't notice it initially till u pointed out :cheeky:

what type of suspensions setting do u guys actually choose ? Coz i know different people have different type of settings. But for me, i don't actually weigh that much, does suspension setting still will be affected ?

Originally posted by WW@Jun 28 2006, 01:51 AM

you want to try with them?

quite tempting.. :cheeky: always see them when i go to work... but siao ah!!! :sweat: must respect them!!! so hot still need to wear full suit and work!!! RESPECT!!!