The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Jul 14 2006, 07:07 AM

when, where......... :lovestruck:

put down a time and date. On a fri night ,or sat night or if want photo taking, than sun morning or afternoon

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by retro@Jul 14 2006, 10:57 AM

WW jio.. you, me on...so now wait for other ppl lor... this morning on PIE saw a 750 K6 same number as me.. dunno is it anyone here??? GDI raining!!!

Yup, it me... saw you too. Shitty rain this morning.

Originally posted by kinwei@Jul 14 2006, 01:56 PM

Yup, it me... saw you too. Shitty rain this morning.

ok... yeah shitty rain... was behind ya... but think too heavy liao... stop to put on rain coat... u rushing for time ah??? :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by WW@Jul 14 2006, 12:16 PM

put down a time and date. On a fri night ,or sat night or if want photo taking, than sun morning or afternoon

Photo shoot lah!!! :cheer:

Originally posted by ~GarY~@Jul 6 2006, 09:04 PM

how much u seling??

and if kana caught how much is the fine??

my bike is matt black cum abit of grey..

hi can sell mi ur headlight protector?

2007 FEB -YZF R1 2004&WaVe S 125 wiT Audio SyS.---- YZF-R1 Puig Clear Windshield, HEL brake lines, GPR Twin Exhaust with Y-pipe, Bagster Tank Bra, ACumen Gear Indicator, Motivation Sliders-Balancers, Power Boosters, Harris Racing Footrest, Ohlin Damper and Corsa tyres

http://photos-754.friendster.com/e1/photos/45/71/3041754/1_204611127l.jpg

Originally posted by retro@Jul 14 2006, 02:17 PM

ok... yeah shitty rain... was behind ya... but think too heavy liao... stop to put on rain coat... u rushing for time ah??? :cheeky:

I no rain coat leh. I see the rain still not so big, so thought ride faster to office, maybe can siam the heavy rain. Beside I start work at 9am.. haha.. you should know what time u saw me :sweat:

Chottoh89 bro is selling this few items..

BMC filter

Windscreen-Powerbrozne

Tankbra-bagster

Hugger-from Motoworld

This four items selling together for $200

Any bros here interested to get the rest which is filter, bubble and hugger??I just want the tankbra..PM me if ya interested so that we can work out a cost..

Estimated cost for

- BMC Race Air Filter - $170(Motoworld)

- Powerbronze Bubble - $120

- Hugger - $140

Originally posted by racing_tech@Jul 13 2006, 08:12 PM

clicking sound from front when engine just start running, sound seize when engine heat up or after running for sometime.

Clicking sounds means what? sorry dont get what you mean. Issit normal for clicking sound?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by kinwei@Jul 14 2006, 08:41 PM

I no rain coat leh. I see the rain still not so big, so thought ride faster to office, maybe can siam the heavy rain. Beside I start work at 9am.. haha.. you should know what time u saw me :sweat:

i also start work at 9am.. but better be late than never!!! i prepared rain coat liao... :sweat:

Hi i have one tinted headlight protector for sale which i found in my store.! Pm me your price. Fast deal

Good friend is like underwear ,always cover u . Better friend is like a condom, always save u. Your best friend is like VIAGRA: when u r down, he keeps u UP!!

BeST DEAL

http://www.madeinsingaporelah.com/

hopefully not tis weekend...i'm wrking~~~ :sian: :sweat:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by ET@Jul 13 2006, 09:12 PM

LOL....weirdos in the 750 blood~

u said it..weirdos in 750 blood...i drive, shawn scooter,u aeroplane..dats a 750 outin mah..lol..

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Jul 15 2006, 09:34 AM

hopefully not tis weekend...i'm wrking~~~ :sian: :sweat:

Not this weekend or the next. Let set it at 30/07/06. time to be advise again.

Originally posted by WW@Jul 15 2006, 02:00 PM

Not this weekend or the next. Let set it at 30/07/06. time to be advise again.

actually.....

nx week fri is the best!!! :cheer:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

so where are we going kor kor??? :cheeky:

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Jul 15 2006, 02:51 PM

so where are we going kor kor??? :cheeky:

Anywhere that we can park our bike. IF want to take photo, we need to do it on a afternoon or morning. So friday night is out.

hi all.so can i join 2;P me gt busa n k6 1000

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Originally posted by MC28@Jul 15 2006, 05:12 AM

Chottoh89 bro is selling this few items..

BMC filter

Windscreen-Powerbrozne

Tankbra-bagster

Hugger-from Motoworld

This four items selling together for $200

Any bros here interested to get the rest which is filter, bubble and hugger??I just want the tankbra..PM me if ya interested so that we can work out a cost..

Estimated cost for

- BMC Race Air Filter - $170(Motoworld)

- Powerbronze Bubble - $120

- Hugger - $140

the hugger wad brand? izit the pattern like arrow 1?

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

Originally posted by piggy_juliet@Jul 14 2006, 11:13 PM

Hi guys !!!!!!!! how lifez sweat:

As usual, trying to keep our thread low profile, quiet and less rowdy :lol: :lol: :lol:

What say u :angel: