The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by Aie@Jul 26 2006, 10:30 PM

Last time all hangout different threads mah. Now that the moderators have combined the Gixxer threads all into one, sure got new 299 experts one... :cheeky:

Maybe more on 299 on the keyboard bah.. Lol.. :sweat:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by weida@Jul 26 2006, 04:15 AM

Sorry guys, but would like to ask around, which thead to post lost?

Cause my beloved 02 R1 just got stolen i think,parked at MSCP monday night,then want go work on tuesday nite go parking lot saw bike gone le.

Made a police report le...

~!@#$%^

Lunar 7th month first day bike lost,and i just got it for 2 weeks +

number plate is FV(five eight nine eight)G

so anyone spot this can call me? my contact is 91506808

now still dunno stolen or kana tow,made police report check no ppl report tow, riding it for 2 weeks + so kana tow possibility really low. i scared gone le.

If really stolen !@#$%^& cursed that F***ker.

below the attachment is pic of my bike i took on expressway one day when i got caught in rain. . .

sux man ... another bike stolen ..... sorry to hear tt ...

which mscp u parked at ?

My Heart Goes With deR One

Why so many bikes stolen? Making me worried... But maybe old bike the thieve not interested also :)

Just to give you guys an update... I just sent my bike to for repair cos there a rough engine noise at about 3000 rpm... So the mech checked and replaced the timing chain tensioner, now its running quieter but still little noisy. Not sure if its normal. Anyway I checked teh conditon of chain guides and timing chain, synchronise and tune teh carbs. Now the bike runs really smooth and can idle lower than 1000 RPM smoothly.

The shop is Perfection Motor at Eunos Blk 1044. I think the boss Alan is very experienced and price is reasonable.

Anyway I was recomended Michelin tyres over Bridgestone BT014. Any feedback about these tyres? Theres an old tread on this but cannot find it now.

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Jul 26 2006, 10:55 PM

Just like me!!! :cheer: :cheeky:

Originally posted by 323Protege@Jul 27 2006, 04:02 AM

Anyway I was recomended Michelin tyres over Bridgestone BT014. Any feedback about these tyres? Theres an old tread on this but cannot find it now.

BT014 is good for daily commuting. Won't buang at track if you are skillful enough (have to state this if not SilveR1-01 will have a bone to pick with me) but on the roads for me even when I jammed brake, the tyres tend to skid. Michelin is definitely better if you intend to go to track... :goodluck:

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Jul 26 2006, 10:55 PM

:cheer: :cheer: yeah yeah:cheer: :cheer:

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

Originally posted by WW@Jul 26 2006, 07:16 PM

Either perling or kulai lor, or you wnat nearer , that will be GP town laio.

Will have operations a not at JB side??

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Jul 26 2006, 06:34 PM

MAI K K LAR SENG SENG!!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

really ma..u the fierce 1..always go so fast...scarly.....

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Jul 26 2006, 06:38 PM

:angel: :clap:

wah

kopi wolf tail come out le...hurhur

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by ET@Jul 26 2006, 07:04 PM

You also nvr teach me....kinwei can maintain liao ahr?

anyway the carbon parts are still not in singapore man...~~~lol

wah...so fierce sia...wheelie wor...keke

Originally posted by siaopig@Jul 27 2006, 09:47 AM

You scare meh, we go there eat lei, not go there lacing. wont de lah.

Originally posted by WW@Jul 27 2006, 10:18 AM

You scare meh, we go there eat lei, not go there lacing. wont de lah.

when go ah??? :confused:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by Aie@Jul 27 2006, 08:14 AM

BT014 is good for daily commuting. Won't buang at track if you are skillful enough (have to state this if not SilveR1-01 will have a bone to pick with me) but on the roads for me even when I jammed brake, the tyres tend to skid. Michelin is definitely better if you intend to go to track... :goodluck:

Michelin Pilot sport is not bad , or can try Meztler sportec M1 or the M3 tyres .

Go track i think Diablo corsa is good . Btw , SC3 is out soon . :smile:

guy remender speeding over turn life ! if u don 100% know the condition of the road don try to act big ball n wan run faster then other if u win nothing u get, if u acc !! n u can think wat is going to happen to u in tat speed ! not everyone tat lucky not everyday ! hope all of u guy ride safety n now is chinese 7th morth this year got 2 time 7th morth so ride with care !

ofcoz everyone riding class2 will try to hit top speed but don test ur top together with anyone it will make tin go diff !

hmm.. maybe i should not post this out but already type KEKE!

haiz me no k6 ride ... now day ride S4 ride till abit siao liao need to kpkb abit !

when got GSX outing to tke pic huh ! someone ORG ! better is meet up at dam !

Originally posted by FaSt^MaChiNe32@Jul 27 2006, 04:41 PM

guy remender speeding over turn life ! if u don 100% know the condition of the road don try to act big ball n wan run faster then other if u win nothing u get, if u acc !! n u can think wat is going to happen to u in tat speed ! not everyone tat lucky not everyday ! hope all of u guy ride safety n now is chinese 7th morth this year got 2 time 7th morth so ride with care !

Dunno which one is scarier. To ride fast, lose control of your bike and buang or to ride slow and have 'something' pilloning behind you without you realizing it. 7th month festival twice this year leh so maybe one sitting behind and one on your tank... :help: :faint:

Originally posted by wX@Jul 24 2006, 03:07 AM

yes actually. thinking of letting go of my k5 600 end sept. interested? looking at abt 13k. comes with tank bra, flush mounted signals, puig double bubble, powerbronze hugger, headlight protector and hel steel braided hose. you gotta look for your own refinancing though.

pm me if interested.

bro.me looking for a tank bra n a double bubble.so if u plan to sell.possible u sell me ur item?? looking for it quite a long time...tank bra motorworld dun ve for month.say ve to order.waited for a long time.

thnks alot bro

1999-2000 Honda Hornet 125

2002-2003 Yamaha RSK 135

2003-2004 Honda V-Tech 1

2004-2005 Yamaha Fazer 1000

2005-2006 Suzuki K4 600

2007-mid 2007 Yamaha Spark 135 Limited Edition

mid 2007 - 1st Q 2008 Honda super4 spec2

1ST Q 2008 - ???? Fzr1 '08

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/50/55/32765505/1_685986580l.jpg

Anyone selling original K4/K5 G6 mirror? Scratches nevermind. As long not badly damaged and the mirror is still intact. If have or know any one selling, pls contact me at 97692898 or PM me. K3/K4 G1 mirror also can be consider.

Originally posted by ET@Jul 26 2006, 07:04 PM

You also nvr teach me....kinwei can maintain liao ahr?

anyway the carbon parts are still not in singapore man...~~~lol

Ya I can maintain liao, somemore you want me maintain to Thailand also can...

ON 2 WHEELS.

Originally posted by FaSt^MaChiNe32@Jul 27 2006, 04:41 PM

when got GSX outing to tke pic huh ! someone ORG ! better is meet up at dam !

dam is a damn gd idea! :lovestruck:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by Aie@Jul 27 2006, 05:32 PM

Dunno which one is scarier. To ride fast, lose control of your bike and buang or to ride slow and have 'something' pilloning behind you without you realizing it. 7th month festival twice this year leh so maybe one sitting behind and one on your tank... :help: :faint:

BOTH OSO DUN WAN!!!

CHOY LEH UUUUU!!! :pray: :pray: :pray:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶