The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

got info tat akrapokic full system for 04-06 is street legal and cost over 3k...am i rite?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

retro cum lar!!! join us tml~~~~~~ :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by WW@Aug 7 2006, 07:03 PM

The sound ? from lorry to skipper. LOL

hehe skipper.... :cheeky: :thumb:

soft is gd....decrease noise pollution... unlike ah seng's one... so noisy~~ :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

wat a rainy day... :giddy:

hope eve dun rain... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Aug 8 2006, 02:53 AM

got info tat akrapokic full system for 04-06 is street legal and cost over 3k...am i rite?

last time i heard is $1950 for slip-ons from pleasure motorsport

street legal.

Originally posted by rockoil@Aug 7 2006, 11:11 PM

Wow!

you are really making me afraid of riding a sport bike now. So will prolong riding in sportbike result in that condition???

:sweat: :giddy:

If you have no history of having back problems, shouldn't be a problem. Just have breaks in between if you are travelling far and riding a long time on your bike. However, if your disc ruptures like mine did, better stop riding immediately cos riding will only aggravate the slipped disc. For my case, I'm strengthening my waist and back muscles so as to reduce strain to my spine so I'll still be riding my sportsbike. Can't help it lah. I'm a hardcore sportsbike lover... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aie@Aug 8 2006, 07:17 AM

I'm strengthening my waist and back muscles so as to reduce strain to my spine so I'll still be riding my sportsbike. Can't help it lah. I'm a hardcore sportsbike lover... :cheeky:

Alrite man!!tats AIe n u r the MAN for ridding lolx....so u nw still on MC or start work liao??if MC so long hor...insurance comany pay till siao sia..only if u gt buy xtra insurance for keke.....

Originally posted by WW@Aug 7 2006, 05:10 PM

no. No NOS and not a haya, but it big and powerful.

haven't say what bike is that leh...

kawa 1400?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif

Yeah, problematic exhaust. The silencer hole even smaller than then SP exhaust outlet. With silencer, it so much softer than the stock and I cannot ride pass 8krpm on 6 gear. Even Super4 can overtake me at NSHW. I bought my bike to teka without silencer. Without silencer, the sound is super bassy and loud. But then my bike is running too lean. So have to increase fuel ratio. But increase max liao. Still sligthly lean. This still nevermind. After put back silencer, now running TOO RICH liao. GO Viacom inspection nearly failed the emission test. So now the next headache, the PC3. I need to put PC3 to furthur increase the fuel ratio but then if I put back silencer, then it will become more rich. Hmm.....

Hello everyone sorry :offtopic: ,

I'm selling my race fairing for Suzuki K3,K4 1000 painted in blue c/w head light.

Selling at $600/neg

Aslo selling my Ohlins & Akra full system for K1 & K2 as a set @ $1200/neg.

Anyone interested P.M me.

Saint21

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg
Originally posted by 7george8@Aug 8 2006, 07:48 AM

Alrite man!!tats AIe n u r the MAN for ridding lolx....so u nw still on MC or start work liao??if MC so long hor...insurance comany pay till siao sia..only if u gt buy xtra insurance for keke.....

I'm working already since the last week of June. During my MC, still got salary so insurance don't cover. Once I can ride again, I'll jio all our R1 bros out for an outing but so far, only you PM me your HP number leh. The rest don't want an outing in mid September ah??? :confused:

Originally posted by gssiong@Aug 8 2006, 08:10 AM

kawa 1400?

zx 14 nt in sg yet.......

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

Originally posted by kinwei@Aug 8 2006, 01:59 PM

It here le. There is one displaying at Loois Motor.

is it...??but nt on the rd yet rite??

Originally posted by gssiong@Aug 8 2006, 08:10 AM

kawa 1400?

very near ,but not a zx14.

Originally posted by WW@Aug 8 2006, 05:15 PM

very near ,but not a zx14.

then its must be a zx12......

You all playing 'Guess The Bike' game with WW ah? Why he cannot just tell you all what bike it was??? :confused:

Originally posted by AH--SENG@Aug 8 2006, 05:20 PM

then its must be a zx12......

yap, but no prize. It really very fast. But that 12R is not in stock condition ,and it not at 1200cc. it bigger.

Originally posted by kinwei@Aug 8 2006, 07:32 PM

Yeah, It is a DAMN FAST BIKE!!! Got to try it too :lovestruck:

KNN, you try laio lor, and eat my lau k like no tomorrow. Still want to try? we wait for him to call us for testing when the extra part he order arrival. :lovestruck:

happy birthday to our nation

.......and also to someone also.:cheer:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."