The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by kinwei@Aug 8 2006, 09:20 AM

Yeah, problematic exhaust. The silencer hole even smaller than then SP exhaust outlet. With silencer, it so much softer than the stock and I cannot ride pass 8krpm on 6 gear. Even Super4 can overtake me at NSHW. I bought my bike to teka without silencer. Without silencer, the sound is super bassy and loud. But then my bike is running too lean. So have to increase fuel ratio. But increase max liao. Still sligthly lean. This still nevermind. After put back silencer, now running TOO RICH liao. GO Viacom inspection nearly failed the emission test. So now the next headache, the PC3. I need to put PC3 to furthur increase the fuel ratio but then if I put back silencer, then it will become more rich. Hmm.....

get a PC3 lar...i read from gixxer.com, after gettting a slip-on , must get PC3 for the new 750~OR ELSE WILL BE UNEVEN~but after you input Slipon+PC3+BMC FILTER+V-STACK (est. 130PLUS BHP):lovestruck: :lovestruck:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ProjectD@Aug 8 2006, 09:34 PM

happy birthday to our nation

.......and also to someone also.:cheer:

Ooooooo so who is the bd guy/gal???

Originally posted by kinwei@Aug 8 2006, 09:20 AM

Yeah, problematic exhaust. The silencer hole even smaller than then SP exhaust outlet. With silencer, it so much softer than the stock and I cannot ride pass 8krpm on 6 gear. Even Super4 can overtake me at NSHW. I bought my bike to teka without silencer. Without silencer, the sound is super bassy and loud. But then my bike is running too lean. So have to increase fuel ratio. But increase max liao. Still sligthly lean. This still nevermind. After put back silencer, now running TOO RICH liao. GO Viacom inspection nearly failed the emission test. So now the next headache, the PC3. I need to put PC3 to furthur increase the fuel ratio but then if I put back silencer, then it will become more rich. Hmm.....

Forget 750, time for ZX13.75 :goodluck:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11161/yamaha.jpg<span style=\'font-family:impact\'>I go 60 nia

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1478.jpg

For Sale: Arai Gunmetal gray side cover for RR4, right side (Still in packaging)

Originally posted by 7george8@Aug 8 2006, 12:26 AM

me went for inspection n gt a pass with tat bt juz remember to attach a mud guard for ur undertray....if still worry,pay bike shop $50 for the inspection ba....bringing urself is quite troublesome too....

Really? That's good. Yours is also 00 model?

finally met big bro WW at dam~~~ woohoo!! :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by ET@Aug 8 2006, 09:55 PM

get a PC3 lar...i read from gixxer.com, after gettting a slip-on , must get PC3 for the new 750~OR ELSE WILL BE UNEVEN~but after you input Slipon+PC3+BMC FILTER+V-STACK (est. 130PLUS BHP):lovestruck: :lovestruck:

wat abt 1000cc one leh?:confused:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

goodnite ppl~~~ :sleep:

Originally posted by WW@Aug 8 2006, 09:07 PM

KNN, you try laio lor, and eat my lau k like no tomorrow. Still want to try? we wait for him to call us for testing when the extra part he order arrival. :lovestruck:

wonder wats the extra part... :confused:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by retro@Aug 9 2006, 07:11 AM

wonder wats the extra part... :confused:

morning arh retro.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by AH--SENG@Aug 8 2006, 04:59 PM

is it...??but nt on the rd yet rite??

ya, got one at Looi's Motor... ABS version de...

machine price $28k or $28.5k if I'm not wrong...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Aug 9 2006, 05:55 AM

wat abt 1000cc one leh?:confused:

i dnt wnoe man, i dont read on 1000cc..maybe you can go in gixxer.com to read~

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Aug 7 2006, 11:23 PM

Hi Guys, Some items for sale..

1. M4 Full Titanium Full System - $1700

2. Penske Rear Shock - $1200

3. Motovation Sliders - $70

4. Headlight Protector (Clear) - $30 SOLD

Interested pls gimme a call at 90608060. Kelvin

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Originally posted by 7george8@Aug 8 2006, 11:42 PM

Ooooooo so who is the bd guy/gal???

Dunno wat to say......:sian:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by Aie@Aug 8 2006, 06:22 PM

You all playing 'Guess The Bike' game with WW ah? Why he cannot just tell you all what bike it was??? :confused:

abit of mystery is gd 4 all ma....let the brain move abit....lol

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

Originally posted by WW@Aug 8 2006, 09:04 PM

yap, but no prize. It really very fast. But that 12R is not in stock condition ,and it not at 1200cc. it bigger.

bigger??big bole??

Originally posted by WW@Aug 9 2006, 02:34 PM

:cheeky: zx13.75. :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

zx13.75???:confused: :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by AH--SENG@Aug 9 2006, 02:41 PM

zx13.75???:confused: :confused: :confused:

This bike, one model before the ZX14, I think... :lol:

Originally posted by 323Protege@Aug 9 2006, 04:44 AM

Really? That's good. Yours is also 00 model?

ya....late 00 register 22nd Dec keke......

Originally posted by WW@Aug 9 2006, 02:34 PM

:cheeky: zx13.75. :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

:faint: :faint:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.