The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

BTW is anyone organising any Gixxer Night or Rides up north like Kulai or pump petrol, :confused: or are you guys a quiet bunch? :giddy:

Will pobably be riding to Kulai this sat 23rd sept those interested pls pm me, meeting point is KKFC around 10pm :cheer:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o88/chasmavric/signature.jpg

ä¸èžä¸è‹¥èžä¹‹ï¼Œ èžä¹‹ä¸è‹¥è¦‹ä¹‹ï¼Œ 見之ä¸è‹¥çŸ¥ä¹‹ï¼Œ 知之ä¸è‹¥è¡Œä¹‹ï¼› 學至於行之而止矣

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

BTW is anyone organising any Gixxer Night or Rides up north like Kulai or pump petrol, :confused: or are you guys a quiet bunch? :giddy:

Will pobably be riding to Kulai this sat 23rd sept those interested pls pm me, meeting point is KKFC around 10pm :cheer:

ä¸èžä¸è‹¥èžä¹‹ï¼Œ èžä¹‹ä¸è‹¥è¦‹ä¹‹ï¼Œ 見之ä¸è‹¥çŸ¥ä¹‹ï¼Œ 知之ä¸è‹¥è¡Œä¹‹ï¼› 學至於行之而止矣

Originally posted by WW@Sep 18 2006, 06:37 PM

Nearly there , but cant mah, your full face helmet already blocking it. Tell kinwei to show you next time ba. hehehe

i nearly tried using handphone putting it in my helmet... but never get down to doing it... :cheeky: you really did it??? :thumb: haha.. but think the camera the frames per second not enough right??? like too fast...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by mavric@Sep 18 2006, 07:40 PM

everyweek we also go 2nd link.

Originally posted by Aie@Sep 18 2006, 07:19 PM

Is that possible? I just changed my spark plugs to iridium ones two weeks back. So fast burnt ah??? :confused:

eh i juz listing a possibility.. :cheeky:

best is get a mech n check it out..

Later 10pm dam anyone? Alj jio..

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by shaunz@Sep 18 2006, 07:25 PM

he sms me say sold on last sat or sun

oh.. ok..

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by retro@Sep 18 2006, 07:57 PM

i nearly tried using handphone putting it in my helmet... but never get down to doing it... :cheeky: you really did it??? :thumb: haha.. but think the camera the frames per second not enough right??? like too fast...

i am not using HP camera. and my bike do hit 299km/hr that fast. haha

Originally posted by WW@Sep 18 2006, 06:40 PM

Next week, i will do a day time 299km/hr. LOL

day time 299 very scary.... :smile:

Originally posted by WW@Sep 18 2006, 08:14 PM

i am not using HP camera. and my bike do hit 299km/hr that fast. haha

:thumb: :smile: :cheeky:

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Sep 18 2006, 06:33 PM

onli u and retro 299 officer and 299 specialist respectively wat... :thumb:

Aiyo!!! TONS OF PPL outside do 299 more than we pump petrol leh.. :sweat:

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Sep 18 2006, 06:33 PM

onli u and retro 299 officer and 299 specialist respectively wat... :thumb:

i not 299km/hr officer lah, i poser only.

anyway i yet to see retro doing 299km/hr yet. LOL

Originally posted by mavric@Sep 18 2006, 09:07 PM

Kulai sound good. but if go also meet you at GP Esso

Sorry side track abit. K4 750 selling 17k with air filter, double bubble and hyper pro damper worth?

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

:sorry: My computer a bit cuckoo 2day keeps getting error message page when i submit a reply, so i resend, until got 4 same replies, :giddy:

i didn't mean to re-adjust the weekly meeting time and place, :sweat: if there is already 1 pls let me know when and where, i would very much like to be a part of this new family. :cheer:

GP Esso 23rd Sept sat 10pm sounds good see you all there :thumb: hope to see you guys there.

BTW my H/P number is 81391084 if u have any changes or new dates or events track days pls invite me :cheeky:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 18 2006, 06:28 PM

don't say like that....whenever u re down or in low spirit, it will be there wherever u will it to be.

Let's just say it's like a wife to you.....:lovestruck:

hmm...sounds familar hor. :sian:

isnt it wat i say at the fort rd there,remember???..... :smile:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Wat a big turnout today for R1 Riders......

,alj,InsanE,ProjectD,vidz23,7george8,saviour82 & Frd.:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Finally more than 3 rider as usual for meetup.:cheeky:

And last but not least the outcast rider........the Recce bike.:sweat: .We are know who.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

23/09/06 as the 7th month will be over by then

May we have the names of those who are able to make it so that we know who to look out and wait for

Venue: GP Esso

Time : 9pm

Date : 23/09/06

1) vidz23

2) alj

3)7george8

4)milan

5)saviour82

Please add on if u are able to make it and the only thing that will make us cancel

is due to rain

Pending

1)ProjectD ( might make it, but will be the slowest )

2)(most pro,keep u guys inform)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by @Sep 19 2006, 12:39 AM

hmm...sounds familar hor. :sian:

isnt it wat i say at the fort rd there,remember???..... :smile:

Ops.... :banana:

perhaps we should invite Female riders also......

How abt miss minmin051887?:sweat:

23/09/06 as the 7th month will be over by then

May we have the names of those who are able to make it so that we know who to look out and wait for

Venue: GP Esso

Time : 9pm

Date : 23/09/06

1) vidz23

2) alj

3)7george8

4)milan

5)saviour82 n gf

Please add on if u are able to make it and the only thing that will make us cancel

is due to rain

Pending

1)ProjectD ( might make it, but will be the slowest )

2)(most pro,keep u guys inform)

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Originally posted by shaunz@Sep 18 2006, 11:59 PM

anyone got install race baffles for 04-06 model?

wonder if it can be removed and fixed on easily...

nowadays street legal end cans does have the option for u to remove the baffles and they will be like almost a race end can ....

but locally u will have to install it back :smile:

What say u :angel: