The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ck-@Oct 4 2006, 03:01 PM

YAWNSS

awww

ii miss george's engagement party ?

george CONGRATS ! !

1 of the rare specis of the singaporean taitai has woken up :sweat:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by alj@Oct 4 2006, 03:07 PM

1 of the rare specis of the singaporean taitai has woken up :sweat:

what specis

what tai tai

GRRRRRR

hee hee

:bounce: :bounce:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Originally posted by ck-@Oct 4 2006, 03:10 PM

what specis

what tai tai

GRRRRRR

hee hee

:bounce: :bounce:

oh er ... rare specis ... meaning that those who sleep till late afternoon when others are working even though not working shift ....

tai tai ... meaning that wake up late in afternoon no need to face boss or work, still have ample time for yourself ....

Originally posted by alj@Oct 4 2006, 03:06 PM

Yo ProjectD, why u put to pending mode?

Thought last night we settle the details already?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by alj@Oct 4 2006, 03:03 PM

and the rest of the dishes are not bad also .... too bad u never try :cheeky:

I only aim for the stickes coz i long time neverber markan them liaow.:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 4 2006, 03:36 PM

I only aim for the stickes coz i long time neverber markan them liaow.:sweat:

then u should grab the whole tray for yourself instead of just a few sticks :D

anyone recommends which type of touring jacket is gd?

Prefer those got protection and waterproof ones.

Originally posted by alj@Oct 4 2006, 03:37 PM

don't act cute lah ProjectD :sweat:

Maybe i'm drunk.:thirsty:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 4 2006, 03:45 PM

anyone recommends which type of touring jacket is gd?

Prefer those got protection and waterproof ones.

the touring jackets nowadays are mostly waterproof and comes with protection ... but the thing is how much is your budget :smile:

Originally posted by alj@Oct 4 2006, 03:04 PM

its also quite normal for locals to own a car for family transport and a class 2 bike for outings or vvvvrrrrroooooommmmmmmmmm ....

coz i remember him selling his bike liao

then he still got the penseke rear shock for sale

abit too ex for me :giddy:

will change exhaust first before changing rear shock for me

Originally posted by ET@Oct 4 2006, 04:07 PM

sat night go outing ler...who joinin in? anyway what time to meet at GP esso? WW!!!!

You can count on me to be there :thumb: 10pm GP ESSO? :bounce:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o88/chasmavric/signature.jpg

ä¸èžä¸è‹¥èžä¹‹ï¼Œ èžä¹‹ä¸è‹¥è¦‹ä¹‹ï¼Œ 見之ä¸è‹¥çŸ¥ä¹‹ï¼Œ 知之ä¸è‹¥è¡Œä¹‹ï¼› 學至於行之而止矣

Originally posted by shaunz@Oct 4 2006, 05:30 PM

coz i remember him selling his bike liao

then he still got the penseke rear shock for sale

abit too ex for me :giddy:

will change exhaust first before changing rear shock for me

but penseke rear shocks are top of the range products leh :thumb:

if i'm not mistaken, the chassis u can buy a new one from the japan factory, with the chassis number stamped readily stamped on it. just gotta bring log card to the dealer as proof, then they will order. will cost a few thousand bucks... i enquired at the honda dealer before, they said they will do it this way. suzuki should have the same service too i guess.

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by alj@Oct 4 2006, 03:56 PM

the touring jackets nowadays are mostly waterproof and comes with protection ... but the thing is how much is your budget :smile:

anything less than $280, any recommendations?:smile:

Originally posted by ck-@Oct 4 2006, 04:04 PM

dun act drunk lah ProjectD :sweat:

so are u joining this sat trip?

Originally posted by alj@Oct 4 2006, 05:50 PM

but penseke rear shocks are top of the range products leh :thumb:

heard tat they re not cheap as well.:sweat:

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Oct 4 2006, 06:12 PM

if i'm not mistaken, the chassis u can buy a new one from the japan factory, with the chassis number stamped readily stamped on it. just gotta bring log card to the dealer as proof, then they will order. will cost a few thousand bucks... i enquired at the honda dealer before, they said they will do it this way. suzuki should have the same service too i guess.

i think if his bike chasis is broken in half, it considers as total loss.:cry:

Just imagine the cost of repairs are tat the cheap thou and just imagine if it's a

new bike and it is still under installments and all these add up, not worth it. Just

my 2 cent's worth.

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 4 2006, 06:20 PM

anything less than $280, any recommendations?:smile:

well follow ah joe and milan to reggina on this friday and i believe u can easily get what u want :smile: