The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by Xniner@Nov 23 2006, 03:45 PM

*holding prize in hand*

*btw, i wld like to thank the panel of judges , minmin for organizing the event. not forgetting ah joe for his endless contribution of cocktalk, adrain & candy...milan...7george8...insane.....and last but not least, ALJ!! the King of R1 for his invaluable guidance and experience. thank u everyone! i will work hard next year!! *

*applause*

*disclaimer* - The paragraph is a joke, Please do not take it seriously

then we can see u wear yr prize tomolo liao lor... o_O

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Xniner@Nov 23 2006, 04:05 PM

if im not wrong, its better to go on a weekday as it will be less crowded? ive neva gone b4, so correct me if im wrong...

weekdays will be empty, unlike trackday. so better to go on week day... :cheeky:

if u guys goin i emotionally support u all! :smile:

Originally posted by InsanE@Nov 23 2006, 08:30 PM

weekdays will be empty, unlike trackday. so better to go on week day... :cheeky:

if u guys goin i emotionally support u all! :smile:

u come also lah.. :bouncefire:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by kinwei@Nov 22 2006, 11:40 PM

He can try getting from motovation. He selling Skidmarx brand. I got mine without the logo. But I think the later batch comes with the logo. If not, you can also try Powerbronze from Biketech 21.

Hi, how much would that cost?

They have tinted protectors?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

3rd batch gixxer polo-t order.

1) blueblood (black *2/ M & S)

2) kOpi (bLACKie / M / mai nick) (PAYED)

3) Gixxertan (Black / M / mai nick)

4) nocturnized ( black / L )

5) nocturnized's fren ( black / M )

6) keOnni- (PAYED)

7) kinwei (PAYED)

8) Aie [XL, Blue, Nick : Aie] (PAYED)

9) Punk M ) ( Black ) (PAYED)

10)ah--seng (BLACK/XXL)

11) Melvin ( S / Black )(PAYED)

12) Wantonmee ( S / Blue )(PAYED)

13) WW ( Black ) ( L ) (PAYED)

14) WW (Black ) (XXS) (PAYED)

15) Lancer evo (Blue) (L) (PAYED)

16) Mavric (Black) (Medium) (Nick : Mavric) 1st piece (PAYED)

17) Jo-Han ( Blue ) ( L ) (PAYED)

18) ET (Black) no nick (L)x1 (M)x1(PAYED)

19) Edward ( Black ) ( S )

20)sibingai( black)(XL)(nick:sibingai)

21) Louis (Blue L) (PAYED)

22)jonse (black) (M) (PAYED)

23) Fata| (blue) (L) PAYED)

24) Neo (blue) (L) (Neo_onE)

25) Honam24 (Black) (M) (PAYED)

26) Hong-U (Blue) (M)(PAYED)

27) h@he (black) (M) 98455432

28) Alkalinezzz(black)(L)(PAYED)

29) BLacK.dOt (black) (M)

30) genez (black) (XL) (Eugene)(payed)

31) team_four (black) (L)

31) team_four (black) (XS)

32) Latte (Black) (M) (PAYED)

33)Azmi(black)XL(PAYED )

34)Azmi(Black)XL (PAYED)

35)waveK4(Blacky.M)(PAYED)

36)siamah(black)(L)(HaN SiaM)

37) Mavric (White) (Medium) (Nick : Mavric) 2nd piec(PAYED)

38) slow_sp(black)(M)(PAYED)

39)eric_sp ( black) (L)(PAYED)

40)Rickilan (black) (XL)(PAYED)

41)Skywheel(black) (M)(PAYED)

42)fastmachine32(Black)(M)

Dear all, i can still take in order if you want. But no with no nick. And no more Black Size L. Final Order is next monday.

And would appreciate all , if can transfer the $$ by end of this week to my

POSB saving account 103-57244-4. And a very big thank you for those that had transfer to mi already.

Per polo-T is $23.

Target collection date is next Friday or Sat night.

Haiz dunn can go or not tmr

haiz

U all going to kulai the same coffe shop??

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Tentative Track Session List

Venue : Pasir Gudang

Meet : To Be Confirmed

Time : To Be Confirmed

Date : To Be Confirmed

1) Xniner

2) Milan

Official Advisor : Insane :cheeky:

Feel free to add on if ur interested :smile:

Originally posted by Xniner@Nov 23 2006, 09:05 PM

u come also lah.. :bouncefire:

eh cannot.. no more reserves for me to go in... if i go, i think i will be chopped...

Hi ppl, me selling off quite a few stuffs for R1 '04-'06 models. Check it out here;

Foe Sale

Sorry hijack tis thread a bit. :sweat:

http://img285.imageshack.us/img285/9274/saniboyburn0ui.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v220/saniboy/Ride/style.jpg
Originally posted by @Nov 23 2006, 02:45 PM

thks eh, A bit more v-power make the fire burn bigger, ya almost there.. :sian:

YA NAME NOT EVEN IN THE PENDING LIST!!!

After much provocation and lemonade session, Xniner has put his name and best ( :sian: ) bike in liao leh .... when u puting yours :cheeky:

What say u :angel:

Hell Rider pls PM me the name and nick of the guy who bought my R1 04, Thanks.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

Originally posted by Xniner@Nov 23 2006, 03:45 PM

*holding prize in hand*

*btw, i wld like to thank the panel of judges , minmin for organizing the event. not forgetting ah joe for his endless contribution of cocktalk, adrain & candy...milan...7george8...insane.....and last but not least, ALJ!! the King of R1 for his invaluable guidance and experience. thank u everyone! i will work hard next year!! *

*applause*

*disclaimer* - The paragraph is a joke, Please do not take it seriously

what a "touching" speech that did not touch my heart but something else o_O

Originally posted by alj@Nov 23 2006, 11:38 PM

After much provocation and lemonade session,

LEMONADE session!! :lol:

hoping to see ur name in the tracksession list leh alj :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Xniner@Nov 23 2006, 06:34 PM

to be confirmed....now im juz testing water to see how many r interested :smile:

most prob within november or dec...since now the year is ending...all shld have leave to clear rite?

i interested but cannot make it on weekdays :sian: but not to worry, i will be there emotionally and spiritually ( sounds familiar right :lol: :lol: :lol: )

Originally posted by SaNibOy@Nov 23 2006, 11:32 PM

Hi ppl, me selling off quite a few stuffs for R1 '04-'06 models. Check it out here;

Foe Sale

thank u uncle sani for u brake discs..

love u deep deep..

goin sepang on `e 9 & 10?

my leave still pending..

once approved.. we head up together ar..

before u change to 07 model..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by InsanE@Nov 23 2006, 08:26 PM

mai work ot la.... i also don work ot to go.....

appreciate u sacrificing so much bro :smile: but ah_joe is the apple of his boss, need to go socialising with him lah ..... :smile:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 23 2006, 11:45 PM

appreciate u sacrificing so much bro :smile: but ah_joe is the apple of his boss, need to go socialising with him lah ..... :smile:

wow, no wonder ah joe look so fit, everyday carry balls... :cheeky:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 23 2006, 11:49 PM

no wonder ah joe look so fit...everyday carry balls.... :sweat:

Originally posted by Mengz_Zai@Nov 23 2006, 10:48 PM

Haiz dunn can go or not tmr

haiz

U all going to kulai the same coffe shop??

yup ... the coffee shop with the big open space for parking that is popular with s'pore bikers :smile:

haizzz...sometimes not i wanna do, i also dun like OT, but some work have to be done then have to finish it loh... Take people money, have to do sui sui for people also ma..

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by SaNibOy@Nov 23 2006, 11:32 PM

Foe Sale

what's there to be sorry about :confused: the forum is not own by any one of us here :smile:

Originally posted by Xniner@Nov 23 2006, 11:51 PM

no wonder ah joe look so fit...everyday carry balls.... :sweat:

hey don't say himtill like that leh .... it takes a man of courage and specialise skills to do that ok :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 23 2006, 11:38 PM

After much provocation and lemonade session, Xniner has put his name and best ( :sian: ) bike in liao leh .... when u puting yours :cheeky:

aiyo... u should know ma, the day itself then i can confirm... Dun wanna confirm le then cant go, wats the point right?...

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...