The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Friday Kulai Outing

Meet : GP Esso

Time : 9pm

Event : Big Feast at Kulai

Date : 24/11/06

1) alj & minmin

2)Milan & XXX

3)7george8

4)shaunz

5)InsanE

6)bsk_R103

7)eric28

8)Xniner & Best Bike

9)saviour 82 solo rider and going to become a fierce rider (just joking )

Please fill in your names so that we know who to look out for.

*was just wondering if ah_joe, vidz23, ProjectD, Lopes430 and whatshisname would like to join also*

Emotional Support

1. kambing (werk night shift again on friday but going in tonite)

2. yanani (werking)

3. prodigalson (work)

list:

1. aH_Joe ( Pending OT )

2. Chobits - Hope I can make it on time, if not will join u guys at kulai!!

Tentative Track Session List

Venue : Pasir Gudang

Meet : To Be Confirmed

Time : To Be Confirmed

Date : To Be Confirmed(weekdays)

1) Xniner

2) Milan

3) Ah Joe

4) shaunz (must give me time prepare, no gear)

5) Lopes430

6) prodigalson

Official Advisor : Insane

Feel free to add on if ur interested

Venue : East Coast Park

Meet : Woodlands

Time : 1100hrs

Date : 29/11/2006

1) Xniner

2) Milan

3) Ah Joe

4) shaunz

5) Lopes430

6) prodigalson

7) vidz23

8)7george8

Emotional, Spiritual and physical Support : alj

Venue : Pasir Gudang

Meet : To be Confirmed

Time : To be Confirmed

Date : 15/12/06(FRI) OR 22/12/06(FRI) (will be a weekday)

1) Xniner

2) Milan

3) Ah Joe

4) shaunz

5) Lopes430

6) prodigalson

7) vidz23

8) 7george8

Emotional, Spiritual and physical Support : alj

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Friday Kulai Outing

1) alj & minmin

2)Milan

3)7george8

4)shaunz

5)InsanE

6)bsk_R103

7)eric28

8)Xniner & Best Bike

*was just wondering if ah_joe, vidz23, ProjectD, Lopes430 and whatshisname would like to join also*

Emotional Support

2. yanani (werking)

3. prodigalson (work)

list:

1. aH_Joe ( Pending OT )

2. Chobits - Hope I can make it on time, if not will join u guys at kulai!!

3rd batch gixxer polo-t order.

i taken out those ppl name that have pay mi.

And we might be getting the polo-T much earlier.

1) blueblood (black *2/ M & S)

3) Gixxertan (Black / M / mai nick)

4) nocturnized ( black / L )

5) nocturnized's fren ( black / M )

10)ah--seng (BLACK/XXL)

19) Edward ( Black ) ( S )

20)sibingai( black)(XL)(nick:sibingai)

24) Neo (blue) (L) (Neo_onE)

27) h@he (black) (M) 98455432

29) BLacK.dOt (black) (M)

31) team_four (black) (L)

31) team_four (black) (XS)

36)siamah(black)(L)(HaN SiaM)

42)fastmachine32(Black)(M)

43)kawaninja X 2 polo-t

44)Junghwan

Dear all, i can still take in order if you want. But no with no nick. And no more Black Size L. Final Order is next monday.

And would appreciate all , if can transfer the $$ by end of this week to my

POSB saving account 103-57244-4. And a very big thank you for those that had transfer to mi already.

Per polo-T is $23.

Target collection date is next Friday or Sat night.

Friday Kulai Outing

Weather conditions : cool and dry grounds expected

1) alj & minmin

2)Milan

3)7george8

4)shaunz

5)InsanE

6)bsk_R103

7)eric28

8)Xniner & Best Bike

11)Chobits - Hope I can make it on time, if not will join u guys at kulai!!

12)

13)

*was just wondering if ProjectD and whatshisname would like to join also*

Emotional Support

2. yanani (werking)

3. prodigalson

:gun: list:

1. aH_Joe ( Pending OT )

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Friday Kulai Outing

1) alj & minmin

2)Milan

3)7george8

4)shaunz

5)InsanE

6)bsk_R103

7)eric28

8)Xniner & Best Bike

12)

13)

Emotional Support

2. yanani (werking)

3. prodigalson

4. aH_Joe (werking) :sian:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by WW@Nov 23 2006, 06:19 PM

Remember to jio mi when you go track. :lovestruck:

Jio you.... ok, why not?

Provided you are willing to teach a greenhorn like me.

Keke....

Originally posted by @Nov 24 2006, 04:42 PM

Friday Kulai Outing

1) alj & minmin

2)Milan

3)7george8

4)shaunz

5)InsanE

6)bsk_R103

7)eric28

8)Xniner & Best Bike

12)

13)

Emotional Support

2. yanani (werking)

3. prodigalson

4. aH_Joe (werking) :sian:

u working... sad :sian:

ask ur boss let u off la

Friday Kulai Outing

1) alj & minmin

2)Milan

3)7george8

4)shaunz

5)InsanE

6)bsk_R103

7)eric28

8)Xniner & Best Bike

11)12)

13)

Emotional Support

2. yanani (werking)

3. prodigalson

4. aH_Joe (werking)

5. Chobits - Paiseh!! Will be meeting u guys @ SG, give me a call when arrive k...

:sorry:

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/huasheng-biker/banner.jpg
Originally posted by WW@Nov 24 2006, 09:08 AM

Yap, we going to kulai for nasi lemak. Wana join???

oops.... trip cancelled and playing CS instead... ~~~

fire in the HOLE!! :lovestruck:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Friday Kulai Outing

1) alj & minmin

2)Milan

3)7george8

4)shaunz

5)InsanE

6)bsk_R103

7)eric28

8)Xniner & Best Bike

11)12)

13)

Emotional Support

2. yanani (werking)

3. prodigalson

4. aH_Joe (werking)

5. Chobits - Paiseh!! Will be meeting u guys @ SG, give me a call when arrive k...

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 23 2006, 09:52 PM

Hi, how much would that cost?

They have tinted protectors?

Anyone can help me?? :help:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by WW@Nov 24 2006, 01:34 AM

One problem is that all suzuki bike , run lean in stock, so you will feel engine is very stress when riding in the day, but you will feel better when riding it at night.

oh issit? sorry i really didnt know.

Then issit ok to run so lean? or maybe go teka n do something bout it?

thks thks

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg
Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Nov 24 2006, 07:45 PM

Thanks for the updated, want to go for seafood instead for tomorrow

Originally posted by HondaYamaha@Nov 24 2006, 12:50 PM

Hi,so issit ok to run lean?will it effect the engine performance? Or better to sort it out?Any way to improve it?

It ok to run abit lean, but not too much. You can try to do teka mapping to improve it.

But try not to stay in top end speed for a very long period, it will hurt the engine, as less fuel , engine work more harder and fuel pump also work more harder.

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Nov 24 2006, 07:45 PM

yeah cs...

Don knife me la... :sweat:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg

3rd batch gixxer polo-t order.

i taken out those ppl name that have pay mi.

And we might be getting the polo-T much earlier.

1) blueblood x2

10)ah--seng

19) Edward

20)sibingai

24) Neo

27) h@he

29) BLacK.dOt

31) team_four

36)siamah

42)fastmachine32

43)kawaninja X 2 polo-t

44)Junghwan

Dear all, i can still take in order if you want. But no with no nick. And no more Black Size L. Final Order is next monday.

And would appreciate all , if can transfer the $$ by end of this week to my

POSB saving account 103-57244-4. And a very big thank you for those that had transfer to mi already.

Per polo-T is $23.

Target collection date is next Friday or Sat night.