The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Nov 27 2006, 11:12 PM

no lah.. the pipe itself got the reg tag which u can find on all legal yoshi bro...

Xniner is right. Upon request from any TP officer to produce documents to prove that your pipe is legal, if u fail to provide him any, he can fine u for illegal pipe. Same goes for u bought a street legal from motoworld and u keep on postphoning the inspection and registration of the pipe to your bike registration plate. ROV or TP stops u can ask for proof. U say got no time to go yet, show him all the peper work blah blah blah, he can still fine u ....

What say u :angel:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Nov 27 2006, 11:11 PM

... but hor, he forgot where he put yoshi document liao.. the one which i need to bring to motorworld to change name one,, so how huh???

oh that rider is Lopes430.

Well i think u will need to call LTA directly and tell them about your situation cause they will have all the records of his street legal serial tag to his bike registration no plate only. So that means u will need to tell them the pipe's serial no and see what they advice u ....

Originally posted by fattsum@Nov 27 2006, 11:19 PM

..... if i i can get another side bike at least the petrol will be alot cheaper... and im 100% AGREE with you that the r1 will have less wear and tear hence will bring maintenance cost lower.... not only that... since i gotta travel when working... travelling on R1 bring stuffs on the bike or in the bags with laptop and other stuff is not great.... i might be getting another bike eventually mm.... :thumb:

no lah.. the pipe itself got the reg tag which u can find on all legal yoshi bro...

cert only gt 1...if lost,dun thk can b replace coz my micron is tat so i thk ur sama sama...so even urs is legal,u cant pass inspection w/0 the cert...aiyo y u buy things alwaz so fast 1?? sell ur akr at $200 fast fast n i buy from u lolx

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Nov 27 2006, 11:11 PM

i pm them liao leh.. but they reply..... help me ask them leh.. those things are taking up space in my store room...

btw, ask u, jus now i bought the yoshi from that guy i met at east coast tat day liao... forgot wat his name... but hor, he forgot where he put yoshi document liao.. the one which i need to bring to motorworld to change name one,, so how huh???

i m interested.. i will contact u again

Originally posted by fattsum@Nov 27 2006, 11:19 PM

my idea is exactly like urs... great minds think a like :sweat: ..... if i i can get another side bike at least the petrol will be alot cheaper... and im 100% AGREE with you that the r1 will have less wear and tear hence will bring maintenance cost lower.... not only that... since i gotta travel when working... travelling on R1 bring stuffs on the bike or in the bags with laptop and other stuff is not great.... i might be getting another bike eventually mm.... :thumb:

me thinking of buying a XR4 to b side bike too...bt later to thk of it...it will cost me xtra 3-4k including insurance n road tax...so after calculation,i ve to ride tat xr4 for at least 3-4years to save back my lost for travelling on my R1 n 5th year onwards then gain....in the end i drop my idea of buying a side bike...rather spend the $ on buying new parts to enhance the R1....anywae my is juz a y2k,if is a 07,mayb i will buy a side bike....

3rd batch gixxer polo-t order.

i taken out those ppl name that have pay mi.

No more order.

24) Neo one

And would appreciate all , if can transfer the $$ ASAP to my

POSB saving account 103-57244-4. And a very big thank you for those that had transfer to mi already.

Per polo-T is $23.

Collection date is on 29/11/06 time 9:30pm-11pm at west coast mac

And 01/12/06 8pm-10pm also west coast mac.

And those that cant make it on both date, pls arrange to collect at my place.

29/11/06

1)keonni

2)slow_SP

3)Aie

4) ET

5) LanceR-Evo

6) genez

7) Edward

8) wantonmeL

9) blueblood

10) nocturnized

11) nocturnized's fren

01/12/06

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Sorry man.. i really lost the document. cnotact me once u go to LTA. Paiseh...

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 28 2006, 12:20 AM

me thinking of buying a XR4 to b side bike too...bt later to thk of it...it will cost me xtra 3-4k including insurance n road tax...so after calculation,i ve to ride tat xr4 for at least 3-4years to save back my lost for travelling on my R1 n 5th year onwards then gain....in the end i drop my idea of buying a side bike...rather spend the $ on buying new parts to enhance the R1....anywae my is juz a y2k,if is a 07,mayb i will buy a side bike....

WR4 better.. :smile:

Originally posted by @Nov 27 2006, 11:30 AM

NOW GOING TO WORK STILL BLUE AH???

then people like me wake up earlier than u, squeeze through the morning traffic, pay ERP, CBD already in office is wat???

wah liew half day ma... relac la...

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by eSPy`7@Nov 27 2006, 01:22 PM

LOL, have to see how things go first.

are you going ? :confused:

i kanna ban fr track le leh...

Originally posted by eric28@Nov 27 2006, 06:02 PM

ok then... u wanna sell me or give me?? :cheeky:

give u lor.... but muz see when i free to take out the cover.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by milan@Nov 28 2006, 12:11 AM

time to be more fast n furious.......

Originally posted by AspMonK@Nov 27 2006, 06:23 PM

guys,

I have thought abt bike outing. Does bike Community have Rule & regulation for outing?

such as ridding attire, has to form up inline during convoying, cant overtake... etc?

If rules & regulations have implemented, does it legal/enhance our group safety when TP stop us during outing?

way to go.:cheer:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by alj@Nov 27 2006, 10:09 PM

yes yes very familiar ... :smile:

Same goes to both of u, having the same signatures as mine.:nono:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by InsanE@Nov 28 2006, 06:30 AM

time to be more fast n furious.......

yah .... and the whole group will need to wait for him more often :giddy:

Originally posted by milan@Nov 28 2006, 12:11 AM

hey milan, if you fix it, better fix it tight, cause i think at ur speed, the endcan may not be able to keep up with you, haha, joking ya..:cheeky:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 28 2006, 07:53 AM

Same goes to both of u, having the same signatures as mine.:nono:

Ooops ... didn't know that your signature is copy right :sweat: will have them removed by 30th Feb .....

Does anyone know where we can get a fender eliminator for a K6/7? I'm looking to clean my tail!

Actually further to this, what is the shop for aftermarket bits for our bikes?

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

Originally posted by Xniner@Nov 28 2006, 08:50 AM

r u dyslexic? :confused:

he type too fast ... or he didn't get what AspMonk means .... or he misinterpret it ..... or he have something up his sleeve o_O

Originally posted by bsk_R103@Nov 28 2006, 09:08 AM

hey milan, if you fix it, better fix it tight, cause i think at ur speed, the endcan may not be able to keep up with you, haha, joking ya..:cheeky:

wah then his end can can be a very dangerous weapon for those following him :sweat:

3rd batch gixxer polo-t order.

i taken out those ppl name that have pay mi.

No more order.

24) Neo one

And would appreciate all , if can transfer the $$ ASAP to my

POSB saving account 103-57244-4. And a very big thank you for those that had transfer to mi already.

Per polo-T is $23.

Collection date is on 29/11/06 time 9:30pm-11pm at west coast mac

And 01/12/06 8pm-10pm also west coast mac.

And those that cant make it on both date, pls arrange to collect at my place.

29/11/06

1)keonni

2)slow_SP

3)Aie

4) ET

5) LanceR-Evo

6) genez

7) Edward

8) wantonmeL

9) blueblood

10) nocturnized

11) nocturnized's fren