The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by 7george8@Dec 19 2006, 10:01 PM

dunoe...is ALJ best frnd ba......

bro don't use any smoke bomb unnecessarily lah :giddy: i don't know that rider at all lah ....

What say u :angel:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Cybernation@Dec 19 2006, 09:01 PM

You already tried more then that still not enuf ah.. :mad:

He wants to become tien xia ti yi mah... :cheeky:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 19 2006, 10:08 PM

bro, one must know one's limits :smile:

is easy...drag n see hw many stick u lost then change bike n drag again....if u really cant win then non of us liao.....

hey WW...ALJ change bike with u can bo??

Originally posted by 7george8@Dec 19 2006, 10:11 PM

is easy...drag n see hw many stick u lost then change bike n drag again....if u really cant win then non of us liao.....

hey WW...ALJ change bike with u can bo??

what a suggestion :giddy:

What say u :angel:

jialat,, some1 spoiling market in garage!!!!! R1 selling for 5.5k!!!! :giddy: :giddy: sian!

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Dec 19 2006, 10:25 PM

jialat,, some1 spoiling market in garage!!!!! R1 selling for 5.5k!!!! :giddy: :giddy: sian!

Good bargain leh. Anyone wanting to buy an R1 should definitely grab it... :thumb:

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Dec 19 2006, 10:25 PM

98 ba...ard tat price ba...

really spoil market liao

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by -_- maddy@Dec 19 2006, 10:40 PM

5.5k worth is it worth it? hmm... but then coe going to expire in due time leh

for leisure ride lor...play stunt n bwang the bike....cheap yamaha clas2 sama G1

Originally posted by 7george8@Dec 19 2006, 09:53 PM

Milan bike is at least 5years older than urs n performance wise is not as gd as urs...n bikers here is for frndly outtings n chat abt everything under the sun in a joking style.Though we most on an R1 here bt we r not hard core speed demanding racer lyt u :sweat:

Our fastest/most fierce n most experienced ridder here is ALJ.

I vote ALJ to ve a drag with u keke....any R1 ridders here ve any other votes for a drag with WW??

Sure, you want drag or long distance also can, wnat to exchange bike to drag also can ,you want to mi to use a 99R1 or 750 gixxer and play also can.

It the rider not the bike.

Originally posted by WW@Dec 19 2006, 11:08 PM

Sure, you want drag or long distance also can, wnat to exchange bike to drag also can ,you want to mi to use a 99R1 or 750 gixxer and play also can.

It the rider not the bike.

knnbccb u don tok cok la.. owaes say u so fast. hear liao i oso tulan.. even my 600 is faster den u.. u tortoise..:nono: :nono:

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by keOnni@Dec 19 2006, 11:37 PM

knnbccb u don tok cok la.. owaes say u so fast. hear liao i oso tulan.. even my 600 is faster den u.. u tortoise..:nono: :nono:

YA, i know you faster than mi on your 600. Which mean rider is fast, not of the bike.

Originally posted by alj@Dec 19 2006, 09:56 PM

hey 7george8, my bike is not able to win a suzuki k2 not even to mention a k5 ....

anyway i am not keen for any sort of race so WW don't take it to heart :smile:

Haha, bro i am alway easy. No worry. Still waiting to join your R1 outting one of these days. :cheer:

Originally posted by azhar7@Dec 19 2006, 08:36 PM

ET- thanks for da help...appreciate it..

neway anybody has da address for bike lab n bike werks...thanks

bike lab's add

1122 Serangoon Rd S328206 tel: 62910121

its the stretch of road approaching n before MAH's motor. On the right side... a few shops beside GHC.

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg
Originally posted by WW@Dec 20 2006, 12:50 AM

Haha, bro i am alway easy. No worry. Still waiting to join your R1 outting one of these days. :cheer:

Wa kao.. u damm xiao zhang leh.. btw u reli wanto find ppl to challenge meh??? Wa lao u so free arr??? Dun distube milan la.. We all only distube him nia.. In this thread we come out we nvr compare here and there or anything.. Anyway bike is still a bike, even u are faster than me or i faster than u so wad??? Just enjoy riding and ride safe is more important and particular... Well we still welcome u to join in our next outing.. Anyway dun distube distube la ok? :sweat: :smile:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Originally posted by keOnni@Dec 19 2006, 11:37 PM

wah... R6 faster than G1 ar? My G6 eh sai bo?

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg
Originally posted by skydude@Dec 19 2006, 10:37 PM

really spoil market liao

Hi.. u are?? ur signature damm funny and irritating sia.. Wahahahaha.. btw intro abit of urself to us leh.. some of us interested to know who u are and wad bike u riding.. :smile:

Originally posted by -_- maddy@Dec 19 2006, 10:40 PM

5.5k worth is it worth it? hmm... but then coe going to expire in due time leh

Wa so cheap??? got buyer ma?? :confused: