The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by ah_marc85@January 11, 2007 02:55 pm

would like to noe... how much is a k3 1000 n e insurance n road tax....

road tax if im not wrong is $320/yr.. insurance depends on your age lah... got ncd anot lah... so differs...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@January 11, 2007 03:44 pm

Wa.. Better tml and sat dun rain wor.. :giddy:

Ya hope so... Got outing ah? So outing is fri or sat?

Bikes i ride/rode

1)Honda Hornet 125cc (2002~2003) (FR3850C)

2)Yamaha RXZ 135cc (2003~2004) (FT7139L)

3)Honda CBR 400cc (2004~2005) (FL9427J)

4)Suzuki K1 750cc (2005~2005) (AN75Z)

5)Suzuki Smash 110cc (2005~2006) (FY3080X)

6)Ducati Monster 400cc (2006~2006) (FP6470G)

7)Yamaha R1'01 1000cc (2006~2007) (FT6987L)

8)Honda Wave S 125cc (Nov'07~????) (FBC244Z)

Originally posted by Honda13@January 11, 2007 03:46 pm

Ya hope so... Got outing ah? So outing is fri or sat?

I think both fri & sat got ba.. See organise lor.. Not me arr.. :giddy:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Originally posted by eric28@January 11, 2007 04:10 pm

how abt kulai dinner if no rain??

9pm~

anyone interested??? :confused:

Hmm.. good idead.. Long time also nvr go malaysia liao.. :smile:

in that case, Soooo......

Date: 12 January 2006 Friday

Time: 9pm

Venue: GP Esso

Place to go: "You min" Restaurant at Kulai

1) Eric and Gf - R1 04'

If ranning will be cancel

after Kulai, we Yishun dam then home sweet home~

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by Honda13@January 11, 2007 01:50 pm

I think the burmudas wan is our brother george

pls loh.. I noe George loh.. He's the 1st guy i noe in this forum!!!

so I still dunno how is AIE... Aie bro,, U noe hu I am??

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

Originally posted by chottoh_89@January 11, 2007 03:05 pm

WW Help me push i treat u makan....but to Sepang swee bo? :cheeky:

To sepang!!!!! wow, my leg cofirm one will be shortter after that. :sian:

Originally posted by BLacK.dOt@January 11, 2007 01:10 am

hey guys is it really necessary to tune

the front n rear shock according to the

rider's weight so that the shocks can

be fully utilise ? ?

It good to adjust your rider slack. So you can handle better with your bike. But stock shock tend to deterioate after some time, so you will find yourself always adjusting the suspension setup.

Guest yanani18&27

please ride safely my bro as it raining very heavilly

Originally posted by ahchua5582@January 11, 2007 04:58 pm

so I still dunno how is AIE... Aie bro,, U noe hu I am??

Sorry bro. That day so many R1 bros turned up so I did not have a chance to talk to all. You the guy with the specs, is it? Hair spiky, with two eyes, a nose and a mouth??? :lol:

Originally posted by Aie@January 11, 2007 06:19 pm

Sorry bro. That day so many R1 bros turned up so I did not have a chance to talk to all. You the guy with the specs, is it? Hair spiky, with two eyes, a nose and a mouth??? :lol:

AIE!!!! Haha.. u arr.. of course got eyes, nose and ears la... :faint: :faint: :faint:

Another picture that I left out which was taken during last week's R1 thread's outing... :smile:

http://img207.imageshack.us/img207/5237/2007038smallwc7.jpg

Originally posted by mavric@January 11, 2007 02:00 pm

wah yesterday saw FP86 red/blk G6K7 at paya lebar, :thumb: think it was a char bor :lovestruck: arai full face very fierce :cheer:

Wow, you didt go sian her. LOL

finally rain is going to stop soon.:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

anyone experiences sounds frm the front end when braking?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by mavric@January 11, 2007 02:50 pm

Finally shorty exhaust yoshi R-55 for GSX-R600/750

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o88/chasmavric/dsc00483zo2.jpg

whahahahaha...but got the canister ler...like restrictor like that...~:smile:

Originally posted by `L`@January 11, 2007 08:17 pm

anyone experiences sounds frm the front end when braking?

Me... At first i thought it was my brake pad finishing soon but later i realise tat when wet weather then gt this sound n my brake pad still good...

Till now i don know the cause of defect..

Bikes i ride/rode

Originally posted by `L`@January 11, 2007 08:13 pm

finally rain is going to stop soon.:smile:

No leh... Bedok side still rain...:cry:

Bikes i ride/rode