The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by wantonmee07@January 19, 2007 12:53 am

oh... then gotta be real careful with the tires huh.

BTW, u need FE? lol

hehe.. u wan do it for mi ah? free? nd money?

Tnite Meetup..!!!!

Venue: Burgers @ Malayan Railway Station...!!!!!

Date: 20 Jan

Time: 8pm

Parking: Behind the station

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Hi just checking if anyone want to buy bumble bee single seater? I have one for sales and its white in color. Pm me thanks

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

GIXXER OUTING - Welcum all Suzuki Bikes!

Date - 04/02/2007 (Sunday)

Time - 1200pm

Place - KKFC

nick/name/contact no/location - model of bike

1) Kori/Daniel/91899972/Tampines - GsXr 1000 k6 (fast rider)

2) h@he/98455432/ ??? -k7 600

3) kOpi/97386935/Tampines - Gsxr 10000 K6

4) Gixxertan/90283262/NSHW - Gsxr-1000K5

5) ah--seng/96950200/---/gsxr 1000 k6

7) WW/ 96946964/2nd link- Lau K

8) No12/lyhalvin/96360839/2nd link - GSXR1000K6

9) HongU/90083536/Gsxr600 k5

10) stony/90076401/Gsxr600 k5

11) wantonmee07/MEL/93893977/ GEYLANG - K7G6

12)

13)Kinwei/marky/no hp/kinwei bend/GSXR750k6

14)BLacK.dOt/81331862/Tampines - Gsxr 600 k7

any ways to remove rust around the opening of the fuel tank?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by bluelabel@January 20, 2007 02:06 am

yanani i cant help but notice u have the say avatar as me :>

u steal from me ar? haha

haven seen u in the forum, u new here?

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by bluelabel@January 20, 2007 02:06 am

yanani i cant help but notice u have the say avatar as me :>

u steal from me ar? haha

alamak,oklah bro 4 ure sake i change lah..... :cheeky:

anybody wanna sell used after market end can for 04-06 model R1? i am not looking for any particular brand. good value for money. budget below $800.

so u are looking out for a 04 endcan for a frd?

Originally posted by milan@January 20, 2007 06:31 am

anybody wanna sell used after market end can for 04-06 model R1? i am not looking for any particular brand. good value for money. budget below $800.

kaoz....dun tell me u wan to remove ur undertray n make underseat twin ends keke....anywae ur akra also will gana fined so might as well put twin.....UPZ!!!

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@January 19, 2007 11:28 am

Tonite mit at mohammed sultan the side road coffe shop there wan??? The Bak kut teh coffee chop... Opp the 7-eleven.. :smile:

wow....tat use to b my meet up place with frnds b4 clubbing lol....

Originally posted by @January 19, 2007 03:13 am

I going IPPT this 30th...haizz..the last time i take , i nearly cough my kidney out after completing the 2.4km run, walk, crawl, roll with a time 16:21... :nono:

this time dunno will really fly or not... :pray:

16:21??walk also faster than u ar lolx.....bt 2.4 is really a killer...i pas all others bt ts....mayb i shld take the IPT n off after the 14days swa liao

Originally posted by `L`@January 20, 2007 02:54 am

Tnite Meetup..!!!!

Venue: Burgers @ Malayan Railway Station...!!!!!

Date: 20 Jan

Time: 8pm

Parking: Behind the station

bro u jio go there wo putting ur name as a start....ts act will drop members de confident in adding to the meetups coz initially ppl will thk no 1 gg as blank sheet is posted :giddy: so r u gg??n hor my gg is (going) not gigi leong hor lolx

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by InsanE@January 20, 2007 10:05 am

:cry: :cry:

my 2.4 fail by 3 secs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:angry: :angry:

Originally posted by wantonmee07@January 20, 2007 02:02 am

its a bracket to substitute your mudguard to hold the number plate. As for K4, i jus did one, which holds the signal lights as well.

Here a pic of mine, another wantonmee special :-)

I need to drill a couple more holes to move up or get another smaller plate (to make it look the best). specialy since I got zapped by a laser along the ECP this morning!

PS:- anyone know the fines for the different speed? at what point do you lose your license?

post-39-1169262568.jpg

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

Originally posted by WaveK4_@January 16, 2007 02:31 pm

how much does a new battery cost? my bike cant start this morning after a week or more never start due to rain.

I'm selling yuasa battery at a gd price let me know if u need it. drop me a PM. :cheer:

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg