The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Xniner@February 08, 2007 12:05 am

lol, suddenly so much interest in GPR thunderline :lol:

btw, a word of caution for those of u who have intention of changing to thunderline:

according to our dear threadstarter, this exhaust is ILLEGAL

and he seems pretty adamant abt it too ;)

laser is illegal ar..

but gpr thunderline is legal..

that is till u take out the silencer..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

dun wan lah.....but seriously when you think i should do valve clearance? you know my riding habits....

wha lan the ferrari people... and the enzo ,f40, f50 also not sg one... these 3 are so rare, sg buyer are not even on their waiting lists when avail for purchase...

and the escort is by cisco...riding super four...lucky not tp doing this, if not liao...we pay taxes go to waste...:offtopic:

http://img706.imageshack.us/img706/4373/dscf2907t.jpghttp://img202.imageshack.us/img202/1141/me1ld.jpg
Originally posted by WW@February 08, 2007 01:27 am

Take a look at this. :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=235951

i wonder if one bugatti veryron with 1000 bhp, V16 400 ++km/h top speed and four turbos....come through how ah?

it will just make the ferraris look stupid...Oooo..:offtopic:

http://img706.imageshack.us/img706/4373/dscf2907t.jpghttp://img202.imageshack.us/img202/1141/me1ld.jpg
Originally posted by J73@February 07, 2007 08:16 pm

And 4th batch gixxer polo-T is coming up soon.

So pls put down your name and size and colour.

Colour available is Blue, Black and White.

Design is not up yet. Estimate price per polo-t is $25.

1)kori/m/black

2)blueblood/m/black

3)Shark/s/black

4)Aie/XL/Black (My 2nd Gixxer polo but bike not Gixxer yet icon-smile.gif )

5)kopi/m/blue

6)wacko/XL & XS/blue

7)kinwei/XL Pink & L/Black icon-biggrin.gif

8)ah--seng/ xxl/black

9)J73/s/black & white

y my name kena deleted sia ... :weep:

1)kori/m/black

2)blueblood/m/black

3)Shark/s/black

5)kopi/m/blue

6)wacko/XL & XS/blue

8)ah--seng/ xxl/black

9)mantol/L/black & s/white

10) PUNK / black/ 1 S & 1M

11)siamah / black / L

12) Lass /black/ XXS & L

13) kelvin_luffs / Black x1 , White x1 / XXL

14)botak/m/black

15)J73/s/black x 1, white x 1

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by kambing@February 08, 2007 01:45 am

laser is illegal ar..

yup

agree with u bro

laser is illegal ar..

Silencer take out good ma..

Loud pipe save lives leh... :thumb:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by @February 08, 2007 05:06 am

Silencer take out good ma..

Loud pipe save lives leh... :thumb:

yup

but the tp n rov will saman(fine) lah

Originally posted by yanani18@February 08, 2007 05:08 am

yup

but the tp n rov will saman(fine) lah

Hey, so early? Good morning to u....

Ya loh, wanna saves our lives but will get saman... :nono:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by J73@February 08, 2007 02:36 am

y my name kena deleted sia ... :weep:

1)kori/m/black

2)blueblood/m/black

3)Shark/s/black

5)kopi/m/blue

6)wacko/XL & XS/blue

8)ah--seng/ xxl/black

9)mantol/L/black & s/white

10) PUNK / black/ 1 S & 1M

11)siamah / black / L

12) Lass /black/ XXS & L

13) kelvin_luffs / Black x1 , White x1 / XXL

14)botak/m/black

15)J73/s/black x 1, white x 1

maybe someone dont like you to take his number 9?

Originally posted by @February 08, 2007 12:10 am

In short Cheap N Good? :sweat:

Yes. You can put it that way.

alj has answered your question. I've used them before. No problems at all.

Originally posted by BlackPhantomRider@February 08, 2007 12:09 am

lass where to buy?

u got PM

in terms of design, personal preference is simple - like e old one which is e gixxer signature GSX on e left or ride side :smile:

Originally posted by LanceR-Evo@February 08, 2007 07:34 am

Morning everyone..

Just got my exhaust liao. Will post pics and dyno graph soon..

Ride safe

WAH!!!! QUICK QUICK!!!!! LET ME TRY YOUR BIKE!!!!

Originally posted by alj@February 07, 2007 11:40 pm

brand new? or 2nd hand?

hehex..

new how much and 2nd hand how much..

2007 FEB -YZF R1 2004&WaVe S 125 wiT Audio SyS.---- YZF-R1 Puig Clear Windshield, HEL brake lines, GPR Twin Exhaust with Y-pipe, Bagster Tank Bra, ACumen Gear Indicator, Motivation Sliders-Balancers, Power Boosters, Harris Racing Footrest, Ohlin Damper and Corsa tyres

http://photos-754.friendster.com/e1/photos/45/71/3041754/1_204611127l.jpg

Originally posted by WW+February 08, 2007 01:27 am-->
QUOTE (WW @ February 08, 2007 01:27 am)
Take a look at this.

http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=235951 [/b]

Originally posted by WW@February 08, 2007 01:27 am

http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=235951

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

laser is illegal ar..

Like that, might as well buy the illegal end can cos even when it is legal and you make it illegal by taking out the silencer, still have to donate $500 to the government should you get caught... :sweat:

1st and 2nd batch design

http://img108.imageshack.us/img108/7852/polot5dg6.jpg

3rd batch design

http://img122.imageshack.us/img122/1193/gixxerpolotnewlj4.jpg

single HID 9005/hb3 conversion kit 10000k for sale at 150.

I got a pair , i need only one for my high beam, For wat i know, only the gsxr1000k5/6 is using the 9005/hb3. So anyone wnat to share.

how a 10000k will look like. see pic below. left is the hid 10000k, right is philp damond version. So if intrested , pls call mi.

http://img440.imageshack.us/img440/6185/img4387xl5.jpg

Originally posted by BLacK.dOt@February 08, 2007 11:57 am

can fit on k7 600 ?:smile:

I dun think so, if i am not wrong, you are using h9 for high beam. You can find someone to share it. It going for 280 for a set, which can be share amout 2 bike which share the same bulb.