hey peepz.....

hows all the arm and leg muscles now???hee

alvin...me not burnt at all leh..not even tan enough :weep: shouldnt have been scared by your words..should lie there more...aiyah...all your fault lah

looking forward to a 3rd time....next month for sunny.... :cheeky:

Life is not measured by how many breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

• Replies 251

Women..funny creatures.

First they say don't want to get too dark

Then when never get tanned, complain :D

You will know tmr morn whether do u hv any sunburnt/ muscle ache :bouncefire:

Was fun wakeboarding with u people. Till next time :bow:

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Now I need MC, who can give me now :sian:

Yesterday seems to drink more sea wate rthan the last time :giddy:

Still very fun lah, although now have problem typing :cheeky:

Next time must bring ice box lah :bounce:

I nearly melt yesterday :sweat:

Next wakeboarding next month lah, unless there is sugar mummy. :lovestruck:

For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life. - John 3:16

www.calvarypandan.org

Originally posted by Al-demon@May 11 2004, 12:16 AM

Women..funny creatures.

First they say don't want to get too dark

Then when never get tanned, complain :D

You will know tmr morn whether do u hv any sunburnt/ muscle ache :bouncefire:

Was fun wakeboarding with u people. Till next time :bow:

no leh...not burnt at all...not even the slighest hint that i was under the sun yesterday...wasted lah :sian:

Life is not measured by how many breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

Originally posted by ez_s_abc@May 11 2004, 10:36 AM

so next time you can sit outside.... :cheer:

and i can sit under the shelter to :sleep:

when is our 3rd outing in May :confused:

arms a bit sore...

lower back too ( but more connected to my :sleep: position on the boat)

neh...nuthing can move me from that seat beside amanda...heee....:lovestruck:

:puke: just joking....haha

but sun or no sun...me won't budge from that seat :p

jialat...think my arm muscles becoming bigger liao...not ladylike anymore :cry:

3rd outing ah...make it late may lah...gotta recuperate strength..not to mention $$$$

how about 24th??? its a monday...if not..probably june liao...

opinions anyone?

Good weather for sun-tann, you hide under shelter, and :cry: that you are not tanned.

Next time, we tie you on the back on the boat when we WB, then you can have all the tanned you want. You also can :sleep: there as long as you like.

Next trip, I sit beside Amanda...

For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life. - John 3:16

www.calvarypandan.org

From the timing of your posts, make me wonder what u all doing in the office :sweat:

I should be good to go for the end of the month, but can I suggest we try other operators instead like the one Troy die die was trying to recommand to us? Dinner at Changi Village sounds great to me man~

I have reservist in mid june--might be able to get a few friends as well then if we need people.

Till then :thumb:

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Business Boy:

In business, we talk about and only $$$$

The main consideration is always PRICE. This is how we first choose ProAir...see previous postings. At first, we almost booked William Sport at Ponggal.

After the 1st WB, we found the price valve for money & our eyes, the most important factor(?), too.

Another option is trying ProAir other boat, which means other skipper, also.

The range of price for ProAir is $80-120 per hour.

Also, based on yesterday experience, with 2 pp taking turn sleeping, I suggest next time we go by 4 + 1 hour. By the time 2nd round, some of us already :faint:

As for me, unless there is some1 sponsor, not more WB for me this month :sian:

www.calvarypandan.org

Nao hia, ""Business Boy" , lol :sweat:

Its precisely that from earlier post that it seems troy has a cheaper alternative.

The only con is probably that its damn far-punggol.

And yeah, no Amanda to start with.

However Sunny my man, when u wanna go find sugar mamas.. must jio! :cheer:

Don't worry bout my bike's piston running in. :cheeky:

When I looking for sugar mummy, sure jio you.

Kristy are welcome to join too.

Ponggal is far, and too make it worst - need to reach there early. Yesterday we have 2 sleeping beauties already, and if we have to go there early, I think all of us

:sleep: while we take turn to WB :cheeky:

Also, Ponggal package is wholeday. Based on yesterday experience, I do not think we have so much energy, or in Engineer's language, not enough force...

With attractive skipper to guide you and attractive price, might tan liao...

www.calvarypandan.org

Originally posted by ez_s_abc@May 11 2004, 01:52 PM

24th i can't....but 25 to 28 i can.

why you want to sit next to Amanda :confused:

give us guys a chance leh :thumb:

both girls sit at the front :nono: :nono:

aiyah....25th to 28th me no off leh..coz payroll period...take leave also cannot...

:weep: :weep:

looks like gotta wait till june liao....

anyway troy...u can go ahead with amanda's khakis first what...just don't forget to come back to us.... :cheeky:

you guys are just plain lousy lah :nono: :nono:

juz go more often and i'm sure a 3rd and 4th run will be no problem for everyone

me waiting for that day when we can go sebana and havoc the whole day :cheer:

The water was more choppy yesterday, and I believe was due to 5 boats doing WB there. I felt it was too crowded, since there are at least 2 pro WB pp.

I do not have good stamina, which is why I could not stand at 2nd round. This is also why I do not prefer Sabana, at least for the moment.

Another reason is I need to take whole day leave if I am going Sabana too. Lastly reason is I do not like waking up early, since I usually can not sleep early.

Meanwhile, has to wait until june, unless Kristy can include me in her company payroll :cheeky:

BTW, I lost my Mobile phone. But still can page me at 92065881.

www.calvarypandan.org

hellooo... :smile:

just for info, those guys at punggol marina also do sebana trips.. last sunday the boat pilot was tellin me and a fren about it.. i didnt hear exactly what was the deal, i got lost after he said the water was silky smooth.. kekeke :cheeky:

but i did hear that the group averaged out S$110 per head for the trip..

i dont wakeboard regularly cus of a knee injury, but if u guys dun mind, i m happy to help make up numbers..

hellooo... :smile:

just for info, those guys at punggol marina also do sebana trips.. last sunday the boat pilot was tellin me and a fren about it.. i didnt hear exactly what was the deal, i got lost after he said the water was silky smooth.. kekeke :cheeky:

but i did hear that the group averaged out S$110 per head for the trip..

i dont wakeboard regularly cus of a knee injury, but if u guys dun mind, i m happy to help make up numbers..

Ai ya, just make up the number and sun tan :confused: That must be very expansive sun tanned lah...

Anyway, since our WB sessions are posted here, just indicate and drop in lah...

Sabana Cove - until I have enough $$$ and stamina...

BTW, the photos are last wakeboard are out. As there are many photos, wanna meet 1 day for dinner and see see, and improve your eyesight? :cheeky:

www.calvarypandan.org

Hey Guys,

FYI...me juz found a new job starting 15th June...meanwhile serving one month notice at my current co

In other words, I will no longer be available for weekdays riding after mid June, only weekends.

So shall we make an appt for a session early June?? for possibly my last weekday outing with you guys...

Let you guys know my schedule for June once it's out. :smile:

okay...so anyone onz for sebana june???

can also do on weekends rite...when i changed jobs...

any difference in rates for weekends???

Cannot make it from 16-26 June. Any other timing should be fine.

But I've yet to find my sugar mommy :cheeky: Need the $$.

Any weekday is all right with me, except 3rd & 10th June.

Sabana or ProAir also can lah...

www.calvarypandan.org

Originally posted by Al-demon@May 6 2004, 11:40 PM

just got back from trekking, ophir is damn nice, have you ever bathe and swim in a clear freshwater pond before and lick the clouds from the summit??

sorry abit :offtopic:

Al-demon, so how's e trekking @ ophir??

will be going there tis comin wkend!!

any advices..

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/505/4377LavillaDesktop2.jpg

:spam: :spam: :spam:

Say sorry no use.

Just join us for wakeboarding, and pay for us will do.

www.calvarypandan.org

Originally posted by AliDavidSum@May 18 2004, 11:11 AM

:spam: :spam: :spam:

Say sorry no use.

Just join us for wakeboarding, and pay for us will do.

no $$ leh.. :cry:

hope to join u guys but can only go durin wkend.. :sorry:

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/505/4377LavillaDesktop2.jpg