Naked Big bikes

Cicio

ok we see how it goes then.. Cicio u ok? ooitn u be back by mid dec? any sugestions...

U went out with them last nite?

Bang u text me boleh? Contacts saya semua hilang..

99 - 00 > Suzuki TXR150 Panther

00 - 02 > CBR400 L Model

02 - 11 > Super4 Spec II

11 - 13 > CB1000R Tricolor 2011

13 - .......

Time will come for the devil to rise again...

• Replies 604

For me week end any time OK..

How about Saturday 10th or Sunday 11th eraly breakfast...when all the wife, GF, kids, daddy mommy are still at sleep..??

I am thinking to make a trip to Desaru(may be ostrich farm with ZAM) on 17th to check my bike before head up to hatyai with triples...

FX what is your XJR colour? naik lah photo kan sudah tahu cara pa....

FJR 1300...

以德æœäºº...

ok sunday sound good, orchard road will be clear @Cicio favourite kopi latte spot?

ooitn, frankly i havent had the chance to spend time with her as much as i would like to..

let alone taking pixs, here is how she look like(not mine) minus the blinks and dreadfully need a wash... :cry:

http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7147/6425180037_3d19ea34cc_b.jpg

Japanese Standard "The Big Naked"

14019723412_fffe6b3e9c_n.jpg

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

U went out with them last nite?

Bang u text me boleh? Contacts saya semua hilang..

i fell asleep.. zzzzzzZ ok ok boleh...

i'll also update u guys my contact hp in my signature...

hp 8 1 6 9 . 2 6 9 6

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

Ricko, your ride is the new gsr750?

hey i was making a move on tongkol's virgin ride.. hehe

when can u make it for kopi? u don want claim teh latte ah..?

Nope GSR 400 brotha..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/1003/salazar/Screenshot2011-12-16atAM085911.png

I Trololol in ya face..

Rides- Baby B-King

agenda: kopi o teh tarek ride + babes in bikini bike wash? hehe..

time: 10am ok with u guys? any objections? who prefer before or after 10am?

location: whats that kopi place? is it starbucks? near orchard hotel? opp. hardrock cafe? any better ideas?

1. Cicio

2. ooitn

3. fx

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

U mistaken my message. I return to sg only on 10th Dec.

OTE=f/x;7391752]agenda: kopi o teh tarek ride + babes in bikini bike wash? hehe..

location: whats that kopi place? is it starbucks? near orchard hotel? opp. hardrock cafe? any better ideas?

1. Cicio

2. xxxxxxxxxxx

3. fx

FJR 1300...

以德æœäºº...

U mistaken my message. I return to sg only on 10th Dec.

OTE=f/x;7391752]agenda: kopi o teh tarek ride + babes in bikini bike wash? hehe..

1. Cicio

2. xxxxxxxxxxx

3. fx

FJR 1300...

以德æœäºº...

ooitn your early sunday bfast is like before sunrise is it? i presume 6-7am kind of ride?

i dont mind going for early ride, cool weather..

Edited by f/x

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

man f/x i effing love ur siggy, naked bar club?? SWEET!!!

i wanna make the RIDE NAKED logo on my helmet and bike can but color concept lari la bro.. haha mines black silver, orange wil be ermm.. =p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/1003/salazar/Screenshot2011-12-16atAM085911.png

I Trololol in ya face..

Rides- Baby B-King

How about Saturday 10th or Sunday 11th eraly breakfast...when all the wife, GF, kids, daddy mommy are still at sleep..??

I am thinking to make a trip to Desaru(may be ostrich farm with ZAM) on 17th to check my bike before head up to hatyai with triples...

Breakfast on saturday is ok with me. if the CB's is invited. I am free after 7am

oh YES...not to mention liquid cool too...hehe

Yup.. But it cools the engine not the heart... The race is still on!

(*haha adding salt*)

00 - 02 > CBR400 L Model

02 - 11 > Super4 Spec II

13 - .......

Makan and meet time...Saturday 10th. this time pagi 7.30-10.00 no harm stay until lunch and dinner...

Kallang Macdonal ..

Make sure you depart quietly...do not disturb you family, your still can perform family duty after the day starts...

I hope to meet up with those going for X'mas trip and before Ed vacation..

Also The New XJR....!

Why not call this group " Naked Mutants "..why mutants..becoz in the group there are those with fairing one...kekekekkeke....

This meeting I will not joint, you guys can go ahead.

I want to joint on the Friday midnight meet to update on the X'mas tour.

Sunday morning I got no problem..let me know.

Edited by ooitn
meet friday instead

FJR 1300...

以德æœäºº...

Why not call this group " Naked Mutants "..why mutants..becoz in the group there are those with fairing one...kekekekkeke....

Lol... Shell-less ninja turtles immediately flashes in my mind!! Wad will happen when April O'Neil turns up!?

*Turtle Power*

00 - 02 > CBR400 L Model

02 - 11 > Super4 Spec II

13 - .......

"...not naked enough"

http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7149/6454376145_f7c8ef3ddf_b.jpg

But enuf to make dat man in the background drool..

00 - 02 > CBR400 L Model

02 - 11 > Super4 Spec II

13 - .......