HI GUYS......

We VARA Bros ..... are cool about it ..... no issue bros . JJBUBBLE ... JMSOWEN ...VVVV , no worries ..... it was fun riding wif you guys experiencing riding in a big group just its a shame dat we cant get anymore rooms at the RANCH if we did im sure we can share a lot of riding experience and maybe Nivlek can understand more about our bikes .

Just to tell you guys some of the VARA Bros are already riding a class 2 bikes but we still keep our VARAS as it is a low maintenance bike and if we go for touring we will ride our VARAS in order to keep the spirit of VARADERO alive . We never look down on any other bikers and their bikes .... as in the end we keep the spirit " WHERE SINGAPORE BIKERS UNITE ". So Nivlek .... just remember not to look down on fellow bikers bro .

Well guys..... no harm done here ..... maybe we will ride together again someday .

CIAO

Anyway Nivlek...."Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds." - Albert Einstein

Great Spirits - VARAs

Mediocre minds - U know who

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

• Replies 24.2k

Whats Up DawGz!!

JJBuBBle>>> Different people also have different characteristic & way of expressing themself....so does smicerboy....

Nivlek>>> Patience is virtue...Safety is always be our top priority...for us lah...the inconsiderate and road hogging varadero bikers...never mind lah...talk so much no point....lai lai...south buona vista road..... :gun: ...if u dun want...neo tiew road also can lah...then can hit the lim chu kang road.... :gun:...dun want...old thomson road...then mandai road...hit left to mandai avenue lah.... :angry: :clapping: :angel: ...before i forget...choose any varaderoeans that u want lah....:bouncefire:

Beb>>> let me tell you...it is a very good buy!.....trust me!...u can sleep well very night...u got nothing to worry...:bouncefire:

VaraBros>>> Hang in there brothers...I Love You All !....:lovestruck:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Originally posted by Pro Dero@Mar 2 2005, 03:57 PM

varamax, i was wif niti & werkxguy at ah wah juz now wanna do our hazard lite but no stock pingster take all i guess :p gotta order den can fix up on fri morning ard 10am how?

MASS ORDER FOR HAZARD LIGHTS AT AH WAH:

4 march fri 10 am

1. Pro Dero™

2. Niti

3. Varamax

4. boy melayu

5. mixmaster (tba)

6. Pingster - u fix oredi dat day rite?

7. al-simmons

pls add ya name so i can confirm wif ah wah its only $25, wiring, switch & installation

Harlow Guys,

yup... i will join u all on fri... probably reach ah wah ard 10.15 - 10.30. need to fetch my kid to sch b4 i can go...

btw... can someone give me e addr for ah wah.... my 1st time goin... =P

thx.... in advance

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/16/50/3840561/431433897m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/16/50/3840561/9161646232047s.jpg

Outriders ALL-4-1, 1-4-ALL

Riding Fast Doesn't always means arriving 1st, Ride Safe confirms a place for U @ the Finishing Line.

To all VAR-A (Outriders) Bros,

U guys kept the team work spirit high , well done.. Not every group could maintain convoy level throughout. U guys ROCKS

Normal Aspirated>> So far I seen 3 otr, only 1 within the group. Hope it helps in anyway.

Smicerboy>> relac bro, no point getting heated up . Touring is suppose to be team work, looking after each other's back. Guess the guy never experience real touring before hence the comments.

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Originally posted by smicerboy@Mar 2 2005, 11:42 PM

KNN who the fcuk is this guy.....????????????

who the fcuk he got the right to comment on this????!!!!!!!!!

i dare him to follow us 1k riders....!!!!!!!!!!

little boy.....pls remember u got to learn how to walk b4 u run.......

if u wanna overtake.....jus shut the fcuk up n overtake....thw trunk rd is not under yr name...!!!!!!!!!

:confused: the guy u're refering to is here.

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@Mar 3 2005, 12:50 AM

Anyway Nivlek...."Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds." - Albert Einstein

Great Spirits - VARAs

Mediocre minds - U know who

WARNING: "Privileged/Confidential information may be contained in this message. If you are not the intended addressee, you must not copy, distribute or take any action in reliance thereon. Communication of any information in this email to any unauthorized person is an offence under the Official Secrets Act (Cap 213). Please notify the sender immediately if you receive this in error."

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Mar 3 2005, 02:02 AM

Whats Up DawGz!!

JJBuBBle>>> Different people also have different characteristic & way of expressing themself....so does smicerboy....

Nivlek>>> Patience is virtue...Safety is always be our top priority...for us lah...the inconsiderate and road hogging varadero bikers...never mind lah...talk so much no point....lai lai...south buona vista road..... :gun: ...if u dun want...neo tiew road also can lah...then can hit the lim chu kang road.... :gun:...dun want...old thomson road...then mandai road...hit left to mandai avenue lah.... :angry: :clapping: :angel: ...before i forget...choose any varaderoeans that u want lah....:bouncefire:

Beb>>> let me tell you...it is a very good buy!.....trust me!...u can sleep well very night...u got nothing to worry...:bouncefire:

VaraBros>>> Hang in there brothers...I Love You All !....:lovestruck:

what's w this roads ?

nivlek1985 welcome aboard to this thread ya...you are invited for our next trip to PAHANG CHERATING BEACH.....we will be travelling by the trunk road..so..just look out for the posting on this trip ya....Hope to see ya soon....Nice Bike & Box you have there...:thumb:

nivlek1985 log on to our VARA125 web page http://www.spiderskills.com/skyman/varadero/KL_Trip.asp :thumb: Get to know us first...then u know how we ride.....

Abbatory ...just SMS me when u guys planning the meeting for the Pahang Trip...Maybe this Saturday coz....Joe (my friend) has got a chalet at East Coast..maybe i can drop by at East Coast....Post the Meeting thing ya..coz me too buzy now...with family...planning for a trip....

Niti well done brother...

Simone you better try to make it this time huh (trip)......:cheeky:

Next Project: Crash Bar....Pls form a Project Team for this.....

Word of Wisdom : "If you ride like there's no tomorrow - there won't be."

Dakar .... well said lah dude ...

Dear Varaderoeans ... dont lose your cool after a some selfish thoughtless kid.

i've rode with you guys .... and it's not about speed or some of you guys have mentioned how fast you guys can get to a destination but it's about spirit and polishing your riding habits. Just do your stuff guys and keep showing ppl what team riding is all about.

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

Somebody just trying to be a smart ass.What do you expect for someone who is just 20yrs of age.Maturity in thinking doesn't think so :slapforehead:

:lol: if u guys are matured enough, would you bother to argue or whine about me ? :lol: :faint:

k on to more important stuff..

i just went to m-teknik and ask about the crashbars..$230 with instalations...any takers..?i think should be able to get cheaper if we mass order rite.......and the bigger news,chong aik joo chiat...new acerbis handguards stock coming in next toosday...i gotta get the multiplo enduro h/guards!!

saw the website for the varas.

just like another blog to me.

dont get what u trying to prove

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Mar 3 2005, 12:25 PM

saw the website for the varas.

just like another blog to me.

dont get what u trying to prove

not trying to proof anything...just to let u get to know us....so next time we can have better conversation & lesser misunderstanding ya.....:thumb:

This is not the only Trip that Vara 125 had...but we have a few other trip also....

Other bikes do follow us also....even a Phantom & ST11 ever follow us..so as bikers we are open to all....

I'm just inviting you nivlek1985 for the trip...so that we can understand each other better....:thumb: By the way I'm SHAH....

Originally posted by ABATTORY@Mar 2 2005, 05:21 PM

HAIL ALL VARA BROS.....

Look at wat i found at Nivlek blog .....we kena curse n swear by him ....hahahhaha

CIAO

" When we're moving off ( we're group 3 because we're the slowest ) The whole bunch of Varaderos moving like SNAIL, 90km/h-100km/h -.-|| Well, I'm cursing them right from the start after the rain comes...

1st stop is at Yong Peng, I was whinning to the African Twin Rider on how slow the Varas was, he also agreed that they're slow... =X Muahaha the Varas is nice to see but CMI... Suitable for SG road, but for touring the Endurance is needed because of the time taken... The Day tripper split from us at Yong Peng.

2nd Stop is at Malacca, after pumping petrol at Yong Peng, don't know what Kester says to the Varas, but now they can remain on the speed of 120km/h. =D Better but still slow =P Hehe, the Dragstar rider abit CMI, keep wanting to come to the 2nd/3rd bike, but when he going slow, seeing that I wanted to overtake, he pick up again =P Played around with him and scolding him at the same time LoLx Reach Melaka and had some dessert there, weather too hot and making us me moodless to take pics, well next time I go Melaka I'll take pics =D LoLx

Going to Port Dickson on trunk road, once again, the Varas this time round also CMI, they're road hogging. Moving slow and blocking the way, wanted to overtake, but they're at the right of lane and blocking the small way... I really hate the Varas... They're not overtaking and also keep blocking. I'm cursing and swearing at them all the way man~ "

wah... u take a great effort to read his blog ... didnt know ur were so close uh!

anyway its someone's blog, he has the right to voice out and i think he didnt mean it as he is a very straight person , do forgive n forget , y not utilise ur time on more meaningful parts in ur life rather than spending it on pin pointing each other in SBF?

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by Niti@Mar 2 2005, 06:01 PM

Muahahahahahaha!!!

Is this Nivlek the one riding the phantom with 2 big box at the sides? Mus*bot.... ! Who can confirm he's the guy?

Anyway, obviously he's the kind of rider that wont be suitable for a big group long-distance ride. Seems like he place his ego and priorities on speed and being the 1st in line. That kind of impatience simply diminishes what Kester emphasised all the time - Safety & Enjoying the Ride

Yeah, his bike cc of course is bigger and can go faster than ours. But Nivlek my "friend', your bike cc and speed simply preceed ur brain's capability on judgement & ability to think about others. Tink ur head and brain (if there is any)need a complete overhaul. A roll of "SELFISH NUT" banner for u ya

And like the Outriders always say....

........ TAK BOLEH LEBIH 1 INCI!!!!

:cheer: kUANG kUANG kUANG :cheer:

thats y i say otot is the best, save up all these arguements n disagreements

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

VARA riders are really very active uh...

infact, this is one of the bike i consider also...

hope to join ur for the next trip n we can learn from each others...

Al-Simmons Really the new handguards will arrive next tuesday? Then like dat i going to change mine already!!! Eh, tuesday my off day some more :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Originally posted by Niti@Mar 3 2005, 02:08 PM

Al-Simmons Really the new handguards will arrive next tuesday? Then like dat i going to change mine already!!! Eh, tuesday my off day some more :cheeky:

orite...just call me on tuesday.....can accompany u there......i also want to tighten my handguard...

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Originally posted by dakar@Mar 3 2005, 12:45 PM

not trying to proof anything...just to let u get to know us....so next time we can have better conversation & lesser misunderstanding ya.....:thumb:

This is not the only Trip that Vara 125 had...but we have a few other trip also....

Other bikes do follow us also....even a Phantom & ST11 ever follow us..so as bikers we are open to all....

I'm just inviting you nivlek1985 for the trip...so that we can understand each other better....:thumb: By the way I'm SHAH....

which trip ? when :cheeky:

i need to check schedule, cos i'm studying and working.

Guest simone

eh wat is this trip you guys are talking about. eh eh will try n join but aiyah after MAY then i'll be ok cos after my exams. good to see the spirits high in this camp.

Hi..all Vara bros,Peace..

Originally posted by dakar@Mar 3 2005, 12:45 PM

Dakar >> thats the VARA spirit bro.. :thumb:

Vara Bros >>...enough said bros..lets move on from here, life's too short.. better to divert our focus on something more meaningful :bounce: .... CHERATING PAHANG here we comeee .... yeee haaaaa :bouncefire:

Nivlek 1985 >>.. do join us .. comelaahh... dont shy shy..

:cheer: KEEP THAT OUTRIDERS SPIRIT ALIVE BROs :cheer:

Adios Amigos..

you know if you go

Originally posted by Varas@Mar 3 2005, 02:50 AM

To all VAR-A (Outriders) Bros,

U guys kept the team work spirit high , well done.. Not every group could maintain convoy level throughout. U guys ROCKS

Normal Aspirated>> So far I seen 3 otr, only 1 within the group. Hope it helps in anyway.

Smicerboy>> relac bro, no point getting heated up . Touring is suppose to be team work, looking after each other's back. Guess the guy never experience real touring before hence the comments.

Smicerboy >> Varas >> VVVV >> Don Didie

Waaa.... all the V1Kings are here....

BIG CHEERS to all varadero brothers..... YAM SENG...

Greetings Outriders,

Abbatory> Your signature happenning giler!!!

Email me pls. Thx in advance.

Aikon > Jgn cakap teh gajah.... Gajah pun boleh for our secrets ok.

Next meetup I hope.

Dakar > On your comments.... hey, wat can I say. Puurrrffect for....

"tak boleh menang 1 inchi" brudder.

--HANAFI WARREN SAYS PEACE NO WAR--

Daniyal > Maybe next Vara outing we do the sheesha.

Wat you think.... asyik pasar makan aja beb.

Rest of Outriders - Hope we have more to join on our next trip. Stay Chill.

Love All Serve All

nivleK1985>> Peace Brother......

Daystar>>What can I say.U're Bike is really damn beautiful.You really maintain it well.Felt like I am dreaming when riding the vara back to my home..for the bike canvas and for the to full face helmets that u giving me free I really appreciated it a lot......Bit paiseh to add the bike fell down when I try to put it at mainstand when parking it.Luckily no damaged.Only my heart felt pain:weep:

Anybody intended to buy the crash guard I'm in........