Originally posted by Keanan@Dec 10 2006, 07:18 PM

Beb > Sorie for the late reply. Im not sure what time they closed on Sunday or even if they are opened. Yup. Ive installed my A.T bar there already. But frankly, wasnt really please with the way things are done there

Thanks..

• Replies 24.2k

A second hand vara can cost abt 5k to 8k. That got to depend on how many owners it got. What accessoties it got and what is the condition of it.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Dec 11 2006, 10:05 AM

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Yo brudders!! I feel so lonely...so lonely...:sian:

then organise one Lepak session lah

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

I think most likely it would be cos buyer may thought that you have 'buang' b4 . The original paint is the best. Hard to get. But then again, me thought of spraying my bike.

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Originally posted by specialc@Dec 11 2006, 10:45 AM

then organise one Lepak session lah

come lah i organise one...

wednesday nite meet at Hamid Restaurant...

who don't know the direction can ask Daniyal

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Wassap People!!!

Outriderz in Phuket ya'll!!!!!

Woo Hoo!!! Great ride with new experiences!!! the road up to Phuket was superb! Great views of nature and lots more!!! We miss you guys man!!! We did 12hrs of ride from GP to Hatyai! Haha! Thats a new record for Vara125 man!!! One of our new rider got lost in the KL highways...and managed to catch us up all the way to Sungai Perak RnR!! All by himself!!! He should get the rider of the trip!! Hehe!

A real test of skills when we hit the roads leading up to Phuket...they call it super highways but its more like a trunk road in malaysia, except the drivers we pass by are such friendly people....they would wave at us and give way to us as we passs them. Great and friendly people here in thailand!!! We got great pixs to share when we get back...

Till then,

Outriders here signing out!!!!

Will keep you guys updated as and when we could!!!

Cheers!!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://www.scooter-attack.com/banner/banner_scooterattack.gif?s=

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~

THe JouRNeY NeVeR eNDS...

saWADYcup!!!

embrace >>> kotek! i leave and you are heading off with niti? the 'white beast' does it for you is it? arse..

daniyal / specialc >>> just for you..

makan / lepak session

venue : nicky's handle bar > patong beach, phuket

bahaha...

all >>> miss ya loads and wish u were here.. thank you for all the well wishes and stuffs.. mucho appreciated.. sad to say i got into an accident.. on a go-kart track.. some moron lady 'driver' ran into the back of me in the pit lane at full throttle.. can laff somemore.. grr.. bahaha.. SUPREBZ!!!

let me see patong! patong tong tong tong tong!

peace

toobez©

Sorry to all dudes to hijack thread.....:sweat:

i need to look for our Mr. Demon....i lost his contact due to changing of handphone...

anyone who noes him can relay the message pls.. tell him my no 91520309...

tell him my chopper will be out by 23rd dec....its time to ride demon...west side....:cheeky:

cheers everyone...have a good day...:cheer:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Originally posted by toobez@Dec 11 2006, 10:52 PM

daniyal / specialc >>> just for you..

makan / lepak session

venue : nicky's handle bar > patong beach, phuket

bahaha...

Thanks man....blardee hell! You and Al S trying to rub it in!!! :nono:

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Hello All , just to inform All, my 4 1/2 year old blue fv bike has been sold of As of today for 4.6k

met this guy who is riding a FBA new vara125 (orange color) jaffar and his friend mohammed..(who bought the bike)...

jaffar follows this forum, but he never sign up as member!..;p

anyways he too looking for an under-cowl... so anytime u guys gonna mass order under-cowl.. ?

visual>>>>tiz orange vara does he stay near west area? coz ever saw an orange vara in Jurong West n in jalan bahar cementery.....

thailand riders>>>>take care my brothers.....have a wonderful tym!!! :thumb:

toobez>>>>eh how? never enjoy pub there uh? u ang mor thailand girls like....hehehe ang mor = $$$ BLING BLING BLING......

aikon>>>how brader on not on tiz saturday....?heheheh

Niti>>>how u joinning?

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

hey all.. juz curious.. watz d top speed for vara 125..?

Jεήgσ™ : |l|l|ll| With great power comes great responsibilities.Think safe, ride safe |ll|l|l|

hey... bout this saturday recce trip, any news...?

i might be going if no work.. why not make it on a weekday... im on a two week vacation as of next week... term break! wooo hoo.... anyway Daniyal, when lepak somemore...? call up the lime beast to lepak.. Embrace...? SpecialC... long time never see u man.. Demon and AJ come and tag along bro.. i need to ask some thumper qns.. my 2A coming soon... intending to get a DR350 for fun.. need some great gd advice.. from the XR4 king of mods and the DR650 king of DIY!

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991
Originally posted by Embrace@Dec 12 2006, 06:34 PM

visual>>>>tiz orange vara does he stay near west area? coz ever saw an orange vara in Jurong West n in jalan bahar cementery.....

hey embrace, yep thats the guy, he's pimped up his vara125 (quite alot of stuff)

so far (side box, main stand, crash bar) he already bought arrow pipe & hand guard.

waiting for his windshield & tank bra..

next time u might see him with another vara blue bike (that would be the new owner of my beloved vara125)

bitter sweet (on one hand goodthat the bike has a new owner, i dont have to worry about warming it up every 2 days or worry about the battery or fuel overflow or if the bike might run into problem if didint ride for too long) (on the other hand. the bike is damm nice to ride, just now ride it for the last time to sin ming) damm i will miss the bike..10 years time lah.. i willlook for the 2007 vara125

Originally posted by Jengo@Dec 12 2006, 08:27 PM

hey all.. juz curious.. watz d top speed for vara 125..?

if your after speed, then u shoudl seriously consider aprilla RS 125, a friend has it, the bike can really pick up and go up to 170++ with abit of mods...

but be prepared to pay for servicing and tuning etc....

Hi…all Vara bros, Peace…

Embrace >> its ON… that new scorpion need a good burnt out, btw.

Pyok >> glad you can tag along.

Flareon1982 >> a genuine undercowl doesn’t come cheap. last heard about $200 ~ $300++ range. try asking First Motor for a customize piece.

Lilfarhan >> weekday trip? .. tried that before. trunk roads often congested and heavily used. slow moving lorries puffing black smokes are a big turn off. local enforcement on the prowl after 0900hrs quite rampant too… my 2 cents.

Visual >> .. 10 years time looking for 2007 vara125..? sure or not.. me confused leehh?? :D :D

Demon >> senor. .. ever come across or tried before this stuff called oil magnet / magnetic pill ? .. supposedly to catch little shards of ferrous metals before they can do serious damage. either drop into the oil filter or surround it... quite interesting.

talk about Spiders...

Spiderman on the dash panel anyone?

http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/4936/imag0022oq3.jpg

http://img235.imageshack.us/img235/7973/imag0021zl1.jpg

RIDE SAFE

Ride is passion.Safety is decision.

Adios amigo

http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/light_skin/hi.gif

you know if you go