Guest Mr.Black

hi everyone....

seems like everyone is busy these days huh...? :pity:

aniway...a ride to MY for a few days sounds great. but needs abit of planning. In order to plan and get ideas...we need a meetup!!

so watcha say guys?? (since our chairman busy with werk and sch, I'll help him out abit...) :>

Fri 2nd Jan 2009 - top up + Makan

either GP Town or Kulai Nasi Lemak (cum famous burger special!!)

Can decide at JAI depending on turn up and interest.

Meeting point : JAI (AYE Exit 15A)

Time : 2230H / Move off 2300H

1) nineh

2) winim

3) Black "TBC"

• Replies 24.2k

to all fellow babyvara riders...

HAPPY NEW YEAR

& belated merry christmas

ToiléTmaster | Seinfeld is still the best show ever!

http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff308/super_marvel/ToileTmaster/vlcsnap-13527612.png

that's because....i LEARN from the very best that is Bro Jason Looorh....hahha..

Bro Wai>....dun have ur number how to call you?? eer...furthermore u are rarely online...hahaha

ops sorrie, my number is 97872727. Im always online, just that when I online, everyone is sleeping...

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

ops sorrie, my number is 97872727. Im always online, just that when I online, everyone is sleeping...

LOL! This i can vouch for :D

Hard to meet up with Wai cos his schedule is opposite from ours :faint: He is actually a superhero by night that's why.. Shhhhh.. Keep it in this thread only :thumb:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Happy New Year to all Vara brothers and Sisters.....

May all your wishes comes.......

GS1200...GS650...Vara1k....V-strom....etc..etc...

those going for license...2B...2A...class 2......

Huat Ah!!!!

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

hi everyone....

seems like everyone is busy these days huh...? :pity:

aniway...a ride to MY for a few days sounds great. but needs abit of planning. In order to plan and get ideas...we need a meetup!!

so watcha say guys?? (since our chairman busy with werk and sch, I'll help him out abit...) :>

Fri 2nd Jan 2009 - top up + Makan

either GP Town or Kulai Nasi Lemak (cum famous burger special!!)

Can decide at JAI depending on turn up and interest.

Meeting point : JAI (AYE Exit 15A)

Time : 2230H / Move off 2300H

1) nineh

2) winim

3) Black "TBC"

we still on for tomoro guys....????:?

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

to all fellow babyvara riders...

HAPPY NEW YEAR

& belated merry christmas

sound so Cute....so Innocent!! BabyVara... I own a Baby Vara!! and he's my Baby... my Toy Boy..errr..sorry guys...im just darn bored

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

where got bo jioooo, u damn busy lor...

anyway.. that "adventure" was going for a kopi when someone's sidebox buey song with the taxi. lol

ok ok... my bad... sincerely request u give me 1 week's notice to jio me go for adventure.

life isn't quite the same in the govt. sector anymore. My humbrest aporogees for my absence. :D

Happy new year, pull your ear.

None but the brave deserve the fair

My SERIOUS Rides:

WR 200 : Dec 2000 til Dec 2010

Varadero 125 : Feb 2007 til Dec 2009

XR450R : Dec 2008 til Jun 2011

BMW R1200GSA : Nov 2010 til present

BMW G450X : Dec 2010 til present

ok ok... my bad... sincerely request u give me 1 week's notice to jio me go for adventure.

life isn't quite the same in the govt. sector anymore. My humbrest aporogees for my absence. :D

Happy new year, pull your ear.

adventure ?!

jio me too.

Guest Mr.Black
we still on for tomoro guys....????:?

I'm in......

For Potentially better turnout - Change of meet up location.

Kampong Glam Cafe @ Arab St.

Tonight 2100H - 2130H. (Fri, 2nd Jan 09)

Those whom are free, PLs make yourselves present.

SH*T HAPPENS!

oWWWW.... Thought we can have burgers and some BREAST ! :lovestruck:

Guest Mr.Black

Thanks for the update.

so just meet there and slack 1/2 hr ?

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

so just meet there and slack 1/2 hr ?

must i spell out everythin...??:mad:

arrive btw 2100 to 2130.... stay as long as u wish....:deal:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Hello dear frens....

Not sure if I can say good meet-up as everyone was SUPER early!!! Well, it was good to see so many familiar faces after so long. To those I have missed out, here is wishing you all a very Happy New Years.

By the way, I am going to Hanoi this coming 13th and had chanced upon this website. Darn good!! for those who are interested to ride around Vietnam/Laos/Cambodia- check this website out. http://www.offroadvietnam.com/eng/21.php

I am doing a 2 day trip around and out of Hanoi on a Honda XR Baja. Not cheap but it would definately be cheaper for a larger group of people.

Anyone got a map of Vietnam-- (Jus in case I get lost?? Again??)

Woof!! Woof!!

~~~~~Lifes journey is never alone and never what it seems. Venture out and beyond and see what life has to offer to you. Live in fear, and you die, If your shy, you loose and when you give up, life is over. Live life the way its meant to be. ~~~~~

Seafood lunch tomorrow at Saujana of Kg Pendas.

Meet in PG Petronas at 11.30am.

This gathering is a send off celebration for our brudder, rudinko as he will be enlisting for BMT, finally, on next Wednesday.

So this lunch is for him, on him, and with him

Seafood lunch tomorrow at Saujana of Kg Pendas.

Meet in PG Petronas at 11.30am.

This gathering is a send off celebration for our brudder, rudinko as he will be enlisting for BMT, finally, on next Wednesday.

So this lunch is for him, on him, and with him

won't be able to join u guys..

have fun...take care...

rundinko >>> since u will bein BMT....u want me take care of ur vara...or translap?

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Hi Guys & Girlz..

Bout the trip thingy, I was thinking of probably

1. Cherating

2. Fraser's Hill

3. Cameron Highlands

I believe Cherating is nearer for the newbies. For those who would want to go further, maybe we can try cameron. I believe quote a number of us here have not been there. But stil I'm open to other suggestions...

Should we do sometime in March or April? If the response is good then we can start planning early...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

whats Up DaWgZ!!

niti>>> GO GO GO !!! Cameron is boring place...as mentioned by my gf...she juz came back from Cameron...just a thought....ME on!! For March or APr....perhaps..may i suggest...Thailand....songkran...April...:thumb:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

wah thailand arh ... i newbie leh =/ i scared bike got problem no confidence leh..... hmmm i thinkwhy not cherating ??? cause the name also never hear before and since he says it's near... anyway... i'm IN!

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300