1 bike 1 key mah..:D

coz i see u guys FC i so jealous

wen uh..uhm..hmm..uhhhh..hmm...hmm..ask e fazer bros..hehehe..i wash n wax myself :D

agree wif bottlecap :D..when got spare cash to waste juz change lor..last time i ride pulsar every mth change..hehehe..1 bottle onli mah..not like now so manyyyy..hahaha..u take care of ur bike, the bike will take care of u :cheers:

no la... it's still under the free servicing. Oil change will be free. Just need to pay for oil filter.. lol!! Hmm, Recently my startup of bike abit not good lei... Dont know why also... Not enought fuel flowing through is it? haha.. Sometime might just die off LOL!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

• Replies 5.5k

mebbe u accidentally open ur fuel choke

no la... it's still under the free servicing. Oil change will be free. Just need to pay for oil filter.. lol!! Hmm, Recently my startup of bike abit not good lei... Dont know why also... Not enought fuel flowing through is it? haha.. Sometime might just die off LOL!
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

mebbe coz uncle charles neva msg him?

Haha. 1 liter of EO so song. Why yenyu sat nv join the bigger fz for LKS?

I also was there

Haha bro, 110/80-17 or stick with the same 100/80-17. just that 100/80 is abit rare. :)

If the rear goes up from 140/60-17 to 150/70-17, shouldn't the 'height' of the front go up to 100/90/-17?

Not sure what is a common size but I recall my phantom use 90/90-17 for the front. Don't know if there is a 110/90-17 or at least a 100/90-17?

Apr252011?authkey=Gv1sRgCNKqvfj-59bJuwE#5599549735787625394
Haha. 1 liter of EO so song. Why yenyu sat nv join the bigger fz for LKS?

I also was there

mebbe coz uncle charles neva msg him?

Wah~ All big bike leis :( Later i go there see no smoke how? Only see black mark on the road left by u guys~ >_

Or i go liao, next time dont wan to call mi cause i too slow? Slow down every process.. >_!

Wanna go there for bike wash and maybe wax x.x~ So cheap over there.. BottleCap, let's go together next time okie ^^? haha.. ur SuperT so power!

If the rear goes up from 140/60-17 to 150/70-17, shouldn't the 'height' of the front go up to 100/90/-17?

Not sure what is a common size but I recall my phantom use 90/90-17 for the front. Don't know if there is a 110/90-17 or at least a 100/90-17?

Umm, i think dont need increase the height. Just increase the width would do. Best is to get a common pair. 100/80 is pretty rare too... Unless u wan to use mixture of tires like Battlax BT39 with 100/80 and BT090 with 150/60, whereas BT090 front is 110/80. haha.. Bro Azzy uses 110/80 for the front too.. :thumb:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

eh yenyu..i 4got to ask..hw's the multiscarf? good or not? i got new racun comin..hahaha

Wah lao!!! I buy liao then u say got new racun :( I've yet to wear it haha... But i tried once, it's comfortable. :thumb:

Wat is it? got preview? Socks coming in soon? ^^

Edited by YenYu

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

hey bross..may i know how much was the 1st downpayment of the bike?? n how much is the insurance 4 the 3rd party risk??

Hi Sashin, 1st downpayment of the bike is between u and the bike shop.. We cant get ur the minimum amt u have to downpay. Next, for new bikes, i think u have to get at least 3rd party, fire and theft package. If u are below 21yr with p-plate, it will be at least 1k+. If between 22~25yrs old, u got chance to hit below 1k, but wont get lower to less then 800. :thumb:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

If changing, probably would be going for 150/70-17 for the rear. Not sure what front sizes would be available.

By the way, our stock MRF tire front and rear also different model.

Like that u are up sizing ur rear tire height, it might hit the rear hugger with higher chance compare to 150/60.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

We were going dam slow only. 100 cannot follow meh? Haha

100 of cos can la... I dont know mah... Later u all chiong NSHW, 180-200km/hr. Then left mi behind :cry:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Should i go for servicing at 2000km mark? or follow manual at 3000km mark? hmm..

u'll never go wrong if u follow the manual. still its up to u if u wan to go earlier than the manual recommendation

==

Class 3: 22-Nov-2006, Class 2B: 12-Nov-2008, Class 2A: 12-Jan-2010, Class 2: Enrolled

==

2004 Yamaha YBR125 - Dec2008~Jan2011

2011 Yamaha FZ16 - Jan2011~Present

==

Mai worry la. Eh since u stay Bedok. Maybe 1 day we can meet for coffee also haha

I dont mind~ ^^ I wanna see ur Super tenere :D!! U stay bedok where? I'm at bedok reservoir ^^!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Nice~ :D Hope it gets better... I think for highway run i did really get 38~near 40km/l. For city wise, i get like 33~35 only :(

SO knn filter does help!

Anything that does not break you makes you stronger ;)

2B - 30/03/2011 :angel:

2A - ?????

Nice~ :D Hope it gets better... I think for highway run i did really get 38~near 40km/l. For city wise, i get like 33~35 only :(

SO knn filter does help!

2A - ?????

SO knn filter does help!

I've yet to install my KNN filter :) LOL!! I calculated my recent FC, it's 32~35km/l... Maybe i pump too much to the brim lol... that's why :D

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

haha me near tanah merah there. sms me at 8138 4337 pass me ur contact haha.

last sat my 1st time go to malaysia with super tenere

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

Oh yea guys jsut to check out with u all , u think we can change our tyres already? what selection do we have and the price range?

i know alot of bros out there want to get rid of thier MRF tyres when they have the spare cash sooo advice pls for me and the rest =)

2A - ?????

Wah.... With who?! melacca isnt it far? like 400~500km?

Nope, total distance 2 way is around 500km within a day. Butt aching, but neck aching even more. :D

If only i can get 1/2 your bike's FC i'll be more than happy :(

100 of cos can la... I dont know mah... Later u all chiong NSHW, 180-200km/hr. Then left mi behind :cry:

No, usually we go slowly lah. Like around 250km/h :angel:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nFM9l9kspZ4&feature=player_embedded

nah this one plus rental handle bar and maybe a cheap grip for next month!!!

Good choice bro! :thumb:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.