Originally posted by ko4la@Dec 28 2005, 07:44 PM

walks here walks there

oei, u very eng ar?!~... organise outing for woodlanders lar... haha... :sweat:

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Originally posted by ah_dawn@Dec 28 2005, 10:46 AM

:smile: halo gd morning peepzzz.....

NologicOne: come here to disturb ur territory liao.. :sweat:

Wah....okay, I welcome you to Woodlands one of these days for kopi lor. And you can pillon that Eeleenz to come along too lor. I never get to see 2 gals on a sportsbike before leh....should be quiiiiite happening one lor :cheeky:

When you message, I just woke up and the next thing I know I was in a rush to get to the hospital to discharge my 2nd baby....

After that's all done and babies settled, I rush to immigration to get my ic settled, pick up a freebie, rush back causeway point to buy some baby stuffs then home. Help a litttttttttlllllllleeeee bit with my wife, play games, now then online. :lol:

I dun "guard" my territory one lah, ha ha....Woodlands is "public place", all welcome. :cheeky:

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Dec 28 2005, 11:48 AM

muahaha~ ya.. think i saw u b4 at 85.. wif a guy. tat time i was wif 2 guys too~ :smile:

I saw her at 2nd link with lots of guys!!!! :giddy:

:cheeky: Of course lah, 2nd link so many riders from track and s'porean pumping cheap petrol mah....

She's with lots of guys but she knew none of them.... :faint: Until she started to push her bike over.....I damn worried she dun wanna talk to me when I try to talk to her :cheeky:

Ah Dawn got a nice ride....was once my dream bike.

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Dec 28 2005, 09:35 PM

:cheeky: Of course lah, 2nd link so many riders from track and s'porean pumping cheap petrol mah....

She's with lots of guys but she knew none of them.... :faint: Until she started to push her bike over.....I damn worried she dun wanna talk to me when I try to talk to her :cheeky:

a 600cc?... hmm...

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Dec 28 2005, 10:23 PM

a 600cc?... hmm...

Yup.....btw, she mentioned she knew some Ryan guy who used to ride a S4.....did you ever rode a S4 before??? Woodlands I only know 1 Ryan....that's all.

Never join the S4 for gas up???

I'm not sleeping early....open for kopi ANYTIME :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Dec 28 2005, 08:27 PM

oei, u very eng ar?!~... organise outing for woodlanders lar... haha... :sweat:

Wahahaha people walk u also buey tahan

Seems like u more eng .........:smile:

Frankly i feel if we call ourselves "Northlanders" like the Chris Lambert movie also quite cool hor ? Dunno whether u guys reckon wif me.....cheers guy

Q: Why R HuRriCanEs NoRMaLLY NaMeD AftEr WoMeN?

A: WheN THeY CuM THeY'Re WILD AND WET, buT WHeN THeY GO, THeY TAKe YOuR HOuSE AnD CAR WItH THeM.

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c247/Scorpio_Fx/myRxz.jpg

juz came back from JB.. jam ar.. :giddy:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Dec 28 2005, 11:30 PM

Yup.....btw, she mentioned she knew some Ryan guy who used to ride a S4.....did you ever rode a S4 before??? Woodlands I only know 1 Ryan....that's all.

Never join the S4 for gas up???

I'm not sleeping early....open for kopi ANYTIME :lol: :lol: :lol:

nope... not me... haha, nv rode a S4 before... didnt went JB, still got half a tank, was at alameen jus now wif some of my sec sch mates...

Originally posted by Akascorpio@Dec 28 2005, 11:40 PM

Wahahaha people walk u also buey tahan

Seems like u more eng .........:smile:

Frankly i feel if we call ourselves "Northlanders" like the Chris Lambert movie also quite cool hor ? Dunno whether u guys reckon wif me.....cheers guy

cannot call ourseleves northlanders lar, the word like too general liao, unless of cos we get all the rest from the north side to participate... hee...

this word northlanders sound like my ex sec sch sia... used to call the students there northlanders cos the sch name is northland!~

i am from northland LAst time.........

used to stay @ yishun now @ sembawang..........

Active in here...............

The sembawang riders are nt always online........

Dafanshu ???

here too rite?

M.I>A??

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

Originally posted by sky_80@Dec 29 2005, 02:55 AM

i am from northland LAst time.........

used to stay @ yishun now @ sembawang..........

Active in here...............

The sembawang riders are nt always online........

Dafanshu ???

here too rite?

M.I>A??

which batch was u?..

i graduate in 1999...

i was from 1997.....the pioneer Batch!!!!

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

Originally posted by sky_80@Dec 29 2005, 03:11 AM

i was from 1997.....the pioneer Batch!!!!

oh.. i was the 2nd batch(Normal Acad)... haha, nice meeting ya here!~

No prob.......

should get together sometime......... PM mi or get Dafanshu to call mi..........

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

Originally posted by sky_80@Dec 29 2005, 03:17 AM

No prob.......

should get together sometime......... PM mi or get Dafanshu to call mi..........

do chk back for meet ups... or u wan, can jus add ur contact no in the list...

01. zHonG_85 - nsr150 - 94875402 (zhong)

02. NoLogicOne - wave i - 92764601 (hilary)

03. [R]eplica - cbr - 98516822 (ryan)

04. CBRmichaelRR - CBR1000RR5 - 92714767 (michael)

05. hafizdyfectra - fireblade - 98314527 (hafiz)

06. Niterider929 - Wave - 93804176 (Richard)

07. DaFanShu - 81633576 (lawrence)

08. Axxis - 91256095 (chris)

09. babyain - 81277724 ( N)

10. Yuki - 90236107 (yuki)

11. William - Hayabusa - 97436180 (william)

12. mikeguoqiang - nsr - 90616040 (mike)

13. shaggy - cbr - 94574705 (alex)

14. Tyrain - S4 - 90250746

15. Tom3694 - cbr - 98577971 (tom)

16. lance666 - 90903980 ( lance )

17. sLeEpYhEaDz - TA 200 - 96846543 (cliff)

18. rvf_wei-rvf-98563558

19. niki25 - kr/sparkz - 90074874

20. dcmx - ktm2 - 97223904

21. bomberman81 - 81253090 (barry)

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Dec 29 2005, 03:21 AM

do chk back for meet ups... or u wan, can jus add ur contact no in the list...

long time no see leh bro... :cheeky:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Dec 29 2005, 10:27 AM

long time no see leh bro... :cheeky:

ya lor..

think the last time saw u oso abt 2mths back liao.. how's life?...

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Dec 28 2005, 09:32 PM

Wah....okay, I welcome you to Woodlands one of these days for kopi lor. And you can pillon that Eeleenz to come along too lor. I never get to see 2 gals on a sportsbike before leh....should be quiiiiite happening one lor :cheeky:

When you message, I just woke up and the next thing I know I was in a rush to get to the hospital to discharge my 2nd baby....

After that's all done and babies settled, I rush to immigration to get my ic settled, pick up a freebie, rush back causeway point to buy some baby stuffs then home. Help a litttttttttlllllllleeeee bit with my wife, play games, now then online. :lol:

I dun "guard" my territory one lah, ha ha....Woodlands is "public place", all welcome. :cheeky:

hahaha... how i wish i can sit on R6 wif a LADY RIDER... :lovestruck: nv try b4..

woow~ 2nd baby.. new born baby... :lovestruck: congrat. :bouncefire:

muz be very busy lor... hao nan ren! hao papa!

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Dec 28 2005, 09:35 PM

:giddy: so fierce... all guys... if i got my 2b, i oso dare not go out wif u all.. all BIG COWS~ than i was onli a SP Triangle Plate! :sweat:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Dec 29 2005, 12:04 PM

:giddy: so fierce... all guys... if i got my 2b, i oso dare not go out wif u all.. all BIG COWS~ than i was onli a SP Triangle Plate! :sweat:

aiyo, going out is not abt how big ur bike is... u ask NoLogicOne, he will agree wif me... hehehe... :sweat:

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Dec 29 2005, 12:06 PM

aiyo, going out is not abt how big ur bike is... u ask NoLogicOne, he will agree wif me... hehehe... :sweat:

its a prob to mi wor~ i Zhi Bei mah... all big big.. i small small.. haha~

somemore im a Lu Chi. later u all go liao i will lost my way. if u all wait for mi, u all hot hot.. haha~ :sweat:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Dec 29 2005, 12:09 PM

its a prob to mi wor~ i Zhi Bei mah... all big big.. i small small.. haha~

somemore im a Lu Chi. later u all go liao i will lost my way. if u all wait for mi, u all hot hot.. haha~ :sweat:

if we were to go as a group, then got to wait lor... if not, in the very first place shld not even be meeting up... its abt the spirit of being in a group.. ask the ppl in this thread, we did have trips to 2nd link together, and we got bike ranging from 2B to 2, not a big issue i would say... well, pls dun feel zhi bei, everyone started off wif a 2B bike...

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Dec 29 2005, 12:25 PM

if we were to go as a group, then got to wait lor... if not, in the very first place shld not even be meeting up... its abt the spirit of being in a group.. ask the ppl in this thread, we did have trips to 2nd link together, and we got bike ranging from 2B to 2, not a big issue i would say... well, pls dun feel zhi bei, everyone started off wif a 2B bike...

hahaha~ ok!..! :D

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡