er but i nt sexy de ger lei.. so no need sexy bike..lol.. haha.. :cheeky:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

æ¯”æˆ‘æ¸…æ¥šè¿˜è¦æˆ‘说明白 ,

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

我用背å›è‡ªå·± 完æˆçš„æœŸç›¼ .

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

watever the case, i still believe licence should get asap.. den very fast u can take 2A and den class 2 liao.. by then, any bike u wan oso can.. :D

yaya. true... lol.. nt wkin ah u?

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

Originally posted by RollinMao@Apr 14 2006, 09:21 AM

wah kao... didn't get to read the message till now... haix... enjoy k? :smile:

Only managed to go around for 6 laps....got myself 2 sec faster, but the timing still very paiseh to mention, ha ha....

Normally after 6 - 8 laps, I will pit in to give myself a break, so today, after I scrapped my boots on lap 5, I decided to pit in after the 6th lap.

After my 5 mim breather, raining already.....as I'm not a good track rider in the wet, i decided against going in again.

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by PiGLeT_EvE@Apr 14 2006, 03:31 PM

er but i nt sexy de ger lei.. so no need sexy bike..lol.. haha.. :cheeky:

I know you not sexy gal, so listen to me.....get a sportsbike (Aprilla, SP150, KR150, TZM150), buy a full suit, boots, full gloves and full face, I bring you down to track.....

All covered up, pretty/sexy or not, ppl also cannot see, best huh??? :thumb:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Apr 14 2006, 05:41 PM

I know you not sexy gal, so listen to me.....get a sportsbike (Aprilla, SP150, KR150, TZM150), buy a full suit, boots, full gloves and full face, I bring you down to track.....

:slapforehead: :faint: :bow: :D :lol: Very practical and logical idea indeed!! Shedevil gets mistaken for a guy on a Kips quite a few times already. Hahahah!

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Apr 14 2006, 05:41 PM

wa... u soo gd too me lei.. lol.... :giddy: :giddy:

... cannot la.. wrap up like dumpling.. nw i already so fat le wor.... :cry:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

Originally posted by Raptor@Apr 14 2006, 05:49 PM

:slapforehead: :faint: :bow: :D :lol: Very practical and logical idea indeed!! Shedevil gets mistaken for a guy on a Kips quite a few times already. Hahahah!

Oh my god!!! You actually post in "my" thread, kekeke.....I really hope She Devil could inspire more ladies to believe they could excel in motorsports which is always thought to be a male's sports :thumb:

Originally posted by PiGLeT_EvE@Apr 14 2006, 05:52 PM

wa... u soo gd too me lei.. lol.... :giddy: :giddy:

... cannot la.. wrap up like dumpling.. nw i already so fat le wor.... :cry:

Oh, dun worry, we have fatter bikers in the tracks....trust me. You are not fat, pls....and you would not feel like a dumpling in a suit. You would feel stiff at first, but once you season out the suit, it's gonna be comfy and hopefully you would feel like wearing it every time you see it hanging on the wall in your room :thumb:

Hmmm.....let's just say that if you go to the tracks, you get to harness your riding skills, be more skilled to handle weird scenerios on the rd (like drivers who are chatting away on their hands free and did not see you), and the BEST is that you get to do something to vent your fustration, and not make yourself think so negative. If the guys can do it, so can you....you will feel good that girls are not so dependent on guys afterall.

Imagine you can handle your bike better than you biker bf on the rd and in the tracks......how sweeeeeeet!!!! :lovestruck: Good to start from small bikes, learn to crawl before learning to walk. I tried walking before crawling, and it's so hard.....She Devil is actually teaching me things when I follow her (she's faster than me :bytheway:)

Whahaa.. nologic.. true true.. it is oso the reason y i wan ride myself.. so no need depend on guys... as u c.. tis world is jus got "THIS" kind of guys lo... like we no have them will die.. n thin we very wan to let them fetch or watever... thin le oso pissed off... sianz.. lol....

N i where gt no fat...? :confused: :confused: .. dun make me happy.... every1 say i fat wor... :cry:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

no lei... i rather my gf come look for me... i lazy to go pick her one... only if i feel threatened that another guy is going after her... then i shall pick her up... lolz... :nono: i feel so bad... (btw, im single now) haha..,.

but if wife then is another situation :cheer:

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

tt is y.. sum guys r jus.. haiz.... nt ingentlemen la.. else lazy la.... dunno la.. too me i jus dun like mei fong du the guys..... its a turn off.... :mad:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

kaoz... like this you saying me sux sia... haha... actually i agree la... :cheer: cos i dun like to be xu wei... this is just me.

but there is really this 1 gal that can make me do watever she say. still in love with her even though we broke up. will still do watever she say now... haha...

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

well dun get offended... ya tis is jus yu... but maybe too me i jus cant stand guys tt cos of lazy den ask gf to go or cum herself... but when is e guy automatic go de.. den different story le...conclusion is jus i cant stand no gentlemen guys.. i will get pissed of... lol.. :smile:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

but i think most guys will only be selectively-gentleman cos they choose target to be gentleman one. lolz...

wanna go dam tonight?

— Thomas Jefferson

wa... u jio ah... i tml go buy lottery le..lol.. haha.. ok la... c lo.. if i like e guys i wun choose no gentlemen de .. lol.... :cheer:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

diaoz :sian: so you coming? come la... lolz... come enjoy the scenery... ;p

— Thomas Jefferson

there gt scenary meh? lol.. u goin with who sia..?? :confused:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

some guys from the singles one... but quite late around 10+ 11. you can make it?

— Thomas Jefferson

oooo.... i shy lei...lol.. :sweat:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

dun need shy one la... if no one there, just chat a while then go makan supper lor. you got transport?

— Thomas Jefferson

diao.. u scroll up n c e post u wil know i gt transport le lo.... :sian:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

i know la. i mean can you manage a transport or not la. no transport then i go fetch you lor. i assume you stay in woodlands rite?

— Thomas Jefferson

ooo.... of cos i stay wdl .. else i where more active in this thread... lol..... i dun thin so ba.... all busy...

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

lolz... then i go fetch you ah? you got helmet?

— Thomas Jefferson