Oei anyhow anyhow put my name.

ok lo.. i remove den.. u ownself add lo.. unless u say u not comin liao... :angry:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

æ¯”æˆ‘æ¸…æ¥šè¿˜è¦æˆ‘说明白 ,

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

我用背å›è‡ªå·± 完æˆçš„æœŸç›¼ .

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

ryan: congrats on your new store! sorry been busy with work. will find time to go down and try your culinary skills =pp

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

*post erased*

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

DATE : 19 Jan

TIME: 8pm

MEETUP PLACE:Wdl ave 2 esso

DESTINATION: kulai(makan,petrol, etc)

ppl coming :

1)pigleteve

2)gnayed

n sum other ppl nt frm wdl.... more ppl plss...

eve~~~ saturday i working ler.. till 10.30... sianz.. pai seh.. cant join... :p

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
thanks bro...

but reli.. its nt easy to org too.. i send soo many sms out.. but guess those tt reply u knw who u r... ppl saying y there is no outing.. ok.. i take e lead.. n org.. but in e end.. e response u all shld knw urself...

:cry: :cry:

bro.. miss u soooo much here.. .:cheeky:

It's ok....even if it is the same face, still alright. I guess the best way is to work the gathering around the usual guys, cuz they mostly turn up when they say they do....so those new guys are extremely welcome to join us. This way, it's better turn out, and better for the new faces to see more faces.

So it's is not the more the merrier for gatherings. Probably like once a month Kulai, once a month AMK, and when everyone knows each other, they could initiate the woodlands coffee session. There used to be times only when it's me and Mich, or Tyrain and we just post online.

:thumb: Good job.

Ya, I wish I could be there to post some MSCP DIY wrenching sessions. Since I DIY myself, might as well have some of you guys come chat with me and watch me DIY right? Oh, I had a great time wrenching my DRZ....and I have so many tools here, combined with my FIL and BIL's!!! Even torque wrenches! Power.....I started last night 10pm till 4am. Now only need some spares before I put up my Brembo Radial masterpump. So in this sense, I wish not to be back in SG too :lol: I got garage here leh...can canvas the bike even if cannot complete the job, and wait for next day :angel:

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

thanks bro.. :)

i will keep it up... but stil i need supports .. esp from the old faces... ppl.. fall in !! :giddy:

its tough being a org.. so please support. ....

yes.. tml kulai... any more any one ??? :angel:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

if not going malaysia.. i can go.. lol.. :cheeky:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

haha.. okay....

next time local meetup u come lor..

sian.. fri nite..... today so boring sia

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

haha.. okay....

next time local meetup u come lor..

sian.. fri nite..... today so boring sia

yeah...cant go out and play with my bike...

my bike needs fixing...again... :(

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

as usual.. no one turned up for e kulai trip .. except for those non wdlanders.. thou i still managed to go n enjoyed my makan trip.. but i am very disappointed wit our fellow wdlers here.. excpt for gnayed who had a gd reason..

but still i am disappointed... wheres theres no meetup.. ppl ask for meetups.. wen there is meetups. ppl give theirs reasons n excuses.. i stand out to org.. so as nt to let our thread being jus a oly "post n only say" n make it a real outing like e past .. but yet.. e out come :faint:

even for local meetups.. wats the response?? :dot:

its nt easy to be a organiser is all i can say... :dozed:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

i got guard duty

wat to do? NS is like dat one

hey really sorry.. i am running in my new bike, worried that cant catch up with u guys.. :giddy:

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

we have runnin in bikes tt went in yest.. we even have smaller cc bikes.. nt oly cls 2 ...

but watever it is... haiz..... all excuses n reasons.....

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

wah... i oso got great excuses lor.

i work leh, actually weekends meet-up is always out of the idea for mi.

eve: pai seh pai seh. This year has been mad in terms of work load for me. Every day work past midnight kind. So weekend had to acc n please my gf. sigh.. been a crazy start to the year. Still yet to try out Ryan's cooking. Sorry about that too.. sigh, i miss being a student..

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

too me.. yes work is impt.. busy okay..

please gf? wel.. u can always bring the gfs or bfs along.. n if gfs n wks is everything.. den no need frens liao.. all tis is see hw u plan it.. arrange it..

gt e heart gt e will...

i dunno la.. u all wan to org meetup u all do it.. i dun bother liao.. too disapponting...

like a idiot ..

but i wil call up a few of u all if any last min kopi etc...

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

:S..

just come to this thread only..

now become no outing liao.. :(

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

an outing doesnt depend on me to org too.. i am jus doing a part ..

sleepy : is nt i wan to say till like tt.. but it is true.. i wil nt hold a meetup any mre.. but if any of u gt any last min kopi session stil can sms or call ard.. cannot oly depend on me...

as i have mentioned.. i wil stil sms or call the old faces if any sudden kopi or mitup.. jus like normal frens wil do..

i dun wan to be disappointed again.. this thread dun depend on me alone okay...

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

long time nv post in here... :cool:

eve cool down... i oso long time nv see those old faces liao...

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

no worries bobo... i am nt angry.... jus disappointed... its ok...

i am fine...

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

hmm okay..

anyway.. sat i be goin to kulai makan..

anyone wan come jus drop me a call or sms..

i wun org a outing like b4 liao.. disappinted..

cya

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,