West Side Outing

Originally posted by k.yutaka@May 28 2004, 07:51 PM

mine nick is yutaka not yukata brudder :sian:

Dun blame the BNT, thats why he always go for men. Beware if you are too near to you cause he can't tell the difference :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

• Replies 1k

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 28 2004, 07:55 PM

:slapforehead: i still can't u r nick rite..

Kanna :gun: untill cannot type the word 'get' isist??? or too shiok untill forget others nick??? :lol:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 29 2004, 02:06 AM

Dun blame the BNT, thats why he always go for men. Beware if you are too near to you cause he can't tell the difference :D

hahahahaha

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

next outing 2th of june(vesak day)

place : west coast mac donald

time: 8pm

01.kovan

02.Lady_rider

Year 2000 : SP 150 , Kawa, Cagiva Planet 125

Year 2001 : Ducati Monster 400

Year 2003 : Gsxrr 400

Year 2005 : bus n mrt or drive suzuki jimmy

Year 2006 : CBR600--- FZ 52** L

Year 2007 : no more bike liao.. :p

Year 2008 : Suzuki Swift SJB 441Z

Year 2009: Getz SGK 9370G

Year 2010: Planning to get a bike again!

Originally posted by lady_rider@May 30 2004, 02:40 PM

next outing 2th of may(vesak day)

place : west coast mac donald

time: 8pm

01.kovan

02.Lady_rider

2nd of May??? I dun have a time machine how to go back to the date? :cheeky:

how to go back 2nd of may?

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 30 2004, 04:17 PM

2nd of june is public holiday

West Side Outing

Venue : West Coast Park MacDonald

Date : 02/06/2004

Time : 800pm

Event : West Area Makan, chit chat, gathering.

Organiser:

01) Lady_rider

Participants:

01. busa

02.kovan

03.shoei?

04.Gauntlet

05.A1_Demon?

West Side Outing

Organiser:

01) Lady_rider

Participants:

01. busa

02.kovan

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 30 2004, 04:17 PM

yah lohx....but busa is a machine to bring us back to the future

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@May 30 2004, 08:25 PM

2nd of june

Originally posted by shoei@May 30 2004, 08:25 PM

can!!!

all the bike has to do is speed fast enuff in a circle until the earth spins in reverse then time will be reversed.

So far, only Superman can do tat...

kekekkekeke

lady_rider is ducatigal rite?

Originally posted by StingRhea@May 30 2004, 09:50 PM

lady_rider is ducatigal rite?

i am not.thks

:lol: okie okie~ i am to believe that.

Originally posted by StingRhea@May 30 2004, 10:54 PM

:lol: okie okie~ i am to believe that.

up to you since u like ducati a lot.

Originally posted by lady_rider@May 30 2004, 08:21 PM

West Side Outing

Organiser:

01) Lady_rider

Participants:

01. busa

02. kovan

03. kokakola

count me in! missed the last one already... not gonna miss this one also... :smile:

Originally posted by lady_rider@May 30 2004, 11:01 PM

up to you since u like ducati a lot.

better not prove my point then~ it would be really be mean of me to do so~ :D

Originally posted by WildCard@May 30 2004, 09:24 PM

can!!!

all the bike has to do is speed fast enuff in a circle until the earth spins in reverse then time will be reversed.

So far, only Superman can do tat...

kekekkekeke

:lovestruck: superman :lovestruck:

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

West Side Outing

Organiser:

01) Lady_rider

Participants:

01. busa

02. kovan

03. kokakola

04. x|ao_p (if i can make it back from port dickson)

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

West Side Outing

Organiser:

01) Lady_rider/ducatigal

Participants:

01. busa

02. kovan

03. kokakola

04. x|ao_p (if i can make it back from port dickson)

Pending list:

01. StingRhea :D