Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Guest R1szuan

yea wallaby.. ups... so wanna carry on with our plan jus now? bb weekly get together at punggol?? i think that its a good idea..

it will be nice to see all the birdies ride on the road as one.. maybe a gd start is to have sumthing like watching midnight movies..

Hi Wallaby, thats a long list u got there..hehe..but some were repeated twice and some not riding bb liao..anyway looks like bb thread is alive again..:clap:

Yea HokAge, I've made amendments to the earlier list. Hopefully no more duplication of names. Btw, r u still riding a BB?

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Hi bro, nice mtg u too. Btw, last nite when a liitle faster, however, still left behind by Sujak.....(satan) ha..ha.. I thk prob its the age and not the bike, hee hee...

Btw, thank for the info on the 8 blink. :p

greysnail, went to the bike shop (Teo spray) today to fix the 8 blink, the mechanic din change any parts but said its probably due to poor connection. There's no more light up from the FI, anyway, he asked me to monitor the situation and sent the bike back if the lights comes ON again.

Tks for the help! :p

greysnail, went to the bike shop (Teo spray) today to fix the 8 blink, the mechanic din change any parts but said its probably due to poor connection. There's no more light up from the FI, anyway, he asked me to monitor the situation and sent the bike back if the lights comes ON again.

Tks for the help! :p

No probs bro.pain to see a sick BB.

Wow! U guys like so free ah.almost every nite got "fly" one.

This Fri..cannot la.got some "homework" to do...heheheheheh:angel:

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Bro.. I'm a blackbird owner too.. Get me inform bt ur page..

Welcome to the Nut House:angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

hi...

saw a blackbird at cini carpark last weekend... was a very nice bike, can see that the owner take good care of it. but the owner parked his bike at path way n his bike was nearly knock down by a class 4 lorry... was realli very close... just some info to share... =)

No probs bro.pain to see a sick BB.

Wow! U guys like so free ah.almost every nite got "fly" one.

This Fri..cannot la.got some "homework" to do...heheheheheh:angel:

Bro, yr "homework" start early or late, possible to catch up for a drink first?

My "homework" is impromptu one...no timing:angel:

Anyway u guys having a DIY session? wat kind of DIY?

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

My "homework" is impromptu one...no timing:angel:

Anyway u guys having a DIY session? wat kind of DIY?

Oh well, i scraped off the black paint on my rimms.. now its bare.. I'm left with polishing the rimms.. I took some pics..

thanks to wallaby who help me scraped the paint off... I jus sit and stare.. wakaka..

Bro, fri nite go for a cup of coffee pun jadi lah.. this time we try to rope in other BB riders.. I'm sure there are other bb riders who are eager to meet the other birdies.. (I'm not saying other bikers dun.... me87sg can join us if u want too)

jus my two cents.. maybe this time we make the session earlier like from 8 to 10 and those who wanna join me and wallaby fly for some seafood, feel free to join us or u can recommend any place.. ( I heard of senibung but dunno whr the place is)

Err.. nothing much, jus remove the black paint from the rim. Now its more striking as it makes the tire stands out and oso matches with the rest of the crome parts of the bike.

Maybe can get Sujak to post the pic for u. Hee hee..

only wish i cud be free like u all siak!

gd idea of stripping the paint off ur wheels but to maintain it can be a hassle.

now exam period la guys.need to help my CO with the kids studies and such.i'll beep u guys if i'm free aite....:)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

only wish i cud be free like u all siak!

gd idea of stripping the paint off ur wheels but to maintain it can be a hassle.

now exam period la guys.need to help my CO with the kids studies and such.i'll beep u guys if i'm free aite....:)

Alritz bro, sum other time! :thumb:

welcome tohtw .. perhaps you would like to add ur name to the list populated by wallaby last week. If not, u can jus leave ur number here and I will beep u whenever we are having our coffee session.. Shud be on Fri nite?

And this means the other birdies too, lets get together and fly..

Yea HokAge, I've made amendments to the earlier list. Hopefully no more duplication of names. Btw, r u still riding a BB?

Yup..still riding one..:thumb:

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee179/R00596/bb.gif

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee179/R00596/jetfiretransformer.jpg

Hi Cougar, I've taken the liberty to consolidate the list of members registered in the list since the begining of this thread.

Hopefully, one day all the birdies can fly as one...! :thumb:

1 BIG_BIRD Sembawang (snow white)

2 Black(94591781) BLACK

3 BlackBandit Woodlands Red

4 BlaCkjenGGo(93891784)BlaCk

5 Blackjet Sengkang Black

6 CBR1100 Tampines unknown

7 charzz (black)

8 Cougar (91822038) Bukit Batok - Blackie

9 Darren_S4 (moto-v.sg) (Jurong East) BLUE

10 dreams2345(98538464) Red

11 Duper_four (Black)

12 Earlybird (moto-v.sg) .... BLACK

13 Eddie sembawang(north)

14 Greysnail(90260921)SilverBird.......

15 Hokage(moto-v.sg) Blaque

16 hondacbr2001 ( 97455541 ) Sliver

17 josean (black)

18 Kumar (90042781) Black

19 Kumar (98576949) Race Course(Shell Advance)

20 kunz (96925112) Blue

21 Kwan (96660012) Red Hill

22 Litespeed Tampines Black

23 Mahmud aka Penyu Bedok(Black)

24 Manakira

25 Mash

26 Moritsugui Katsumoto East matt Black

27 MRwHO (98745951) REALBLACK...

28 pai (93869485) Black colour

29 Sujak (94521364) Tampines - Black

30 riggs69 (96684695) Silver

31 riszuan (91818123) Sliver

32 Saintdudu Yishun Black

33 Sevensky 77

34 shah all over singapore.(silver)

35 silverbirdxxx (96876665) Sliver.

36 The Doctor46 Black

37 Vlader Red

38 Wallaby Punggol (Silver)

39 wayneL Hougang (BLue)

40 wei (94571270) Should be sliver colour

41 Wei_De (97909606) pearl white

42 white knight(97666423) BLACK

43 whitesugar46 Tampines Black + Gold

44 YATTZ BUKITPANJANG

45 Zac_0201 Woodlands (Orange)

46 Rudi2590 - new entry

45 tohtw - bedoknorth (blue) 91886052

Black: 19

Black/Gold : 1

Blue: 5

Orange: 1

Red: 3

Silver: 8

White: 2

Unknown: 8

Total: 46

hi,a new bird fly in here..hope to get more info of bb...and to know more

old bird haa...any coffee session or makan pls do msg me...ups:thumb: for the birds

Hi tohtw, valakam..... fyi, sujak is staying somewhere near you. We'll be having our usually meet up session tis fri. wan to join us? :p

erm, i also got a silver black bird.. just buy onli.. add me to the list?

Safe Riding For Life!

---------------------------------------------------

237Km/hr - 04/10/2008

270Km/hr - 12/10/2008

Honda SP150 - FR**58Y

Honda Super4 Spec II - FV**96C

Honda Blackbird - FU**99P

btw, i saw a white blackbird in JB, by any chance you are in here too?

Safe Riding For Life!

237Km/hr - 04/10/2008

270Km/hr - 12/10/2008

Honda SP150 - FR**58Y

Honda Super4 Spec II - FV**96C

Honda Blackbird - FU**99P

Hopefully, one day all the birdies can fly as one...! :thumb:

1 BIG_BIRD Sembawang (snow white)

2 Black(94591781) BLACK

3 BlackBandit Woodlands Red

4 BlaCkjenGGo(93891784)BlaCk

5 Blackjet Sengkang Black

6 CBR1100 Tampines unknown

7 charzz (black)

8 Cougar (91822038) Bukit Batok - Blackie

9 Darren_S4 (moto-v.sg) (Jurong East) BLUE

10 dreams2345(98538464) Red

11 Duper_four (Black)

12 Earlybird (moto-v.sg) .... BLACK

13 Eddie sembawang(north)

14 Greysnail(90260921)SilverBird.......

15 Hokage(moto-v.sg) Blaque

16 hondacbr2001 ( 97455541 ) Sliver

17 josean (black)

18 Kumar (90042781) Black

19 Kumar (98576949) Race Course(Shell Advance)

20 kunz (96925112) Blue

21 Kwan (96660012) Red Hill

22 Litespeed Tampines Black

23 Mahmud aka Penyu Bedok(Black)

24 Manakira

25 Mash

26 Moritsugui Katsumoto East matt Black

27 MRwHO (98745951) REALBLACK...

28 pai (93869485) Black colour

29 Sujak (94521364) Tampines - Black

30 riggs69 (96684695) Silver

31 riszuan (91818123) Sliver

32 Saintdudu Yishun Black

33 Sevensky 77

34 shah all over singapore.(silver)

35 silverbirdxxx (96876665) Sliver.

36 The Doctor46 Black

37 Vlader Red

38 Wallaby Punggol (Silver)

39 wayneL Hougang (BLue)

40 wei (94571270) Should be sliver colour

41 Wei_De (97909606) pearl white

42 white knight(97666423) BLACK

43 whitesugar46 Tampines Black + Gold

44 YATTZ BUKITPANJANG

45 Zac_0201 Woodlands (Orange)

46 Rudi2590 - new entry

47 tohtw - bedoknorth (blue) 91886052

Hi to all Blackbird riders, tmr slacking location will be at JK (Thohirah) from 10pm onwards. Would like to meet as many of the BB riders in person instead of jus posting in the forum, Kindly add yr name & contact if u r coming. Tks :angel:

1. Wallaby

2. Sujak

3. greysnail

4. tohtw

5. penyu