Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Hi Moritsugui Katsumoto & all wonderful birds

Many thanks for the useful info, hope to meet you guys up in the next coffi session and lean more from you guys. Anyway just let me know the next meet up session.

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

Guest R1szuan

dis sunday we are having one.. come and join us then

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by rvf7972@Sep 3 2004, 01:12 PM

y u wan :gun: from me again is it??

:angry:

hey deh ... u tok to who ah? no unverstand many many english... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by R1szuan@Sep 3 2004, 04:30 PM

dis sunday we are having one.. come and join us then

This sunday unable :sorry: need to attend to some matter. Sorry abt thaaat.:sorry: :sorry:

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

Ok folks here is the details

This Sunday Seafood Lunch Ride(All are welcome)

Meeting Point: Gelang Patah Esso Station

Time: 1330

Day: Sunday

Date: 5/9/04

Location of Makan: Pendas

Distance: Dont tell you leh.... But wont take that far or long.

Cost: Rm10 to 20RM per head Depending on the crowd and what you order

GLobber lists:

1: Osman

2: Kumar Shell

3: Rizzy

4: kumar

5: kumar

6. lightspeed

7. Kimderson (lightspeed's fren...)

http://www.bmw-motorrad.com/com/_common/img/products/vis_spt_k1200s_03.jpg

BMW very own Blackbird???

Originally posted by CKC@Sep 5 2004, 11:14 PM

Good food but as usually organizer late late late :mad:

heres is some pics

its normal wat for riz haha excellent food too bad there was no proper carbon claering session ...

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by CKC@Sep 5 2004, 11:14 PM

Good food but as usually organizer late late late :mad:

heres is some pics

aiyah deh... dont like dat. I ride abit too fast miss the turn and make a big u turn...kekeke next time Teh tarik on me ok!

Anyway thank you for coming... there will be a next one either orang asli restaurant or a treetop makan house.

:cheeky: :smile: :smile:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by black black bird@Sep 6 2004, 02:50 AM

its normal wat for riz haha excellent food too bad there was no proper carbon claering session ...

that the whole point...prevent you from clearing carbon. But even though we go by the normal route. There is little chance to whack. Too fast u miss the turn too slow u got summon from malaysian TP.:cheeky: :smile:

Guest R1szuan

will post out the pic later on...can someone volunteer to type the FR for the trip? :smile:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by R1szuan@Sep 6 2004, 08:43 AM

will post out the pic later on...can someone volunteer to type the FR for the trip? :smile:

late comer write the FR !!

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by rvf7972@Sep 6 2004, 09:04 AM

late comer write the FR !!

my english suck man.... kekeke why not we push this CKC....hehehehe

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by CKC@Sep 6 2004, 09:19 AM

halo wan ur nick change to "BB Fowl" issit :mad: :mad: :mad:

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: i am still :confused: why u called me fowl? why ah? if bird is already a fowl then u call me bb fowl is it is blackbird chicken? blackbird bird? :giddy:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by rvf7972@Sep 6 2004, 11:34 AM

:thumb: :thumb: :p

apologies for the poor pic resolution. Cant help it using a Webcam that has 1.6Megapixels so the quality is bad.

:smile: :giddy:

Originally posted by R1szuan@Sep 6 2004, 11:38 AM

apologies for the poor pic resolution. Cant help it using a Webcam that has 1.6Megapixels so the quality is bad.

:smile: :giddy:

I dun blame u for the black pic as BNT was there :lol:

hope u guys enjoy the ride as well as the food :cheeky:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Sep 6 2004, 12:54 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH :cheeky: :faint: :clap: :lol:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by R1szuan@Sep 6 2004, 01:56 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH :cheeky: :faint: :clap: :lol:

r u a racist?

if you want to remain as friends then you should know what to do k?

don't f**k around with me..

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Sep 6 2004, 12:54 PM

r u a racist?

i think you should stop making all the remarks about "black"..

didn't want to copy and paste the above post fully.