Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Woitt .. senailll .. apa lembik !! Ur ekjos change kal orang lembik ahh .. Never mind, i look for one solid buluh, i change mine, then we see whose can pecah seribu .. hahahahaha .. yeah birdies .. im alive after ages of solitary confinement .. actually just sign up 2 months ago .. n yes .. i ride .. n i can write ... yahooooo....

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

Too bad u can't join us for tha makan ride.The restaurant switches off its light after we outside starting our bikes....guess if we stay there til 4am they probably gonna chase us out..hahahaha....

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Hi my fellow Birdies...........hahahahahahahaha......its time.........i am organizing a track day this coming friday 20th march 2009..........meet up is at 9 am at 1st link shell station. price will be Rm $35......Rm $10 for locker........drinks will be bought at shell and we will share the cost......hahahaha attire will be riding jacket,jeans,boots,gloves and FF helmet............you dnt need to be a really good rider to play track.....so any level of skill will be good..........its more on the enjoy the ride and company of each other that counts......after the track session will be makan2 lor i guess.............those who are on leave can join.....no leave take MC.......hahahaha.......try and make it for this guys.........it will be sure fun.....hahahahahaha

Hmmmmmm I wish I could.......

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Sounds good lah bro .. ahburden my mother bringing me jalan-jalan this Fridaylah .. So u guys have a great time ..

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

alamak bro.....its only a half day event........join lah

Sounds good lah bro .. ahburden my mother bringing me jalan-jalan this Fridaylah .. So u guys have a great time ..

Bro just wondering.......why jellyfish?

Slimy .. sticky .. yet appetising .. blue ? you hantam me oredi then you ask why blue ..

To all birdies joining penyu tis Friday .. let the wind, the road and the people of Pasir Gudang knows that the birdies are flying in .. but dont do like what senaill told u to the rempits and the kampungers k ... too brutal da .. hihihhihi .. we r peace loving birdies

Slimy .. sticky .. yet appetising .. blue ? you hantam me oredi then you ask why blue ..

To all birdies joining penyu tis Friday .. let the wind, the road and the people of Pasir Gudang knows that the birdies are flying in .. but dont do like what senaill told u to the rempits and the kampungers k ... too brutal da .. hihihhihi .. we r peace loving birdies

Jellyfish...not to mention........lembik!!!!!!!! hahahahhhaha

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Hi my fellow Birdies...........hahahahahahahaha......its time.........i am organizing a track day this coming friday 20th march 2009..........meet up is at 9 am at 1st link shell station. price will be Rm $35......Rm $10 for locker........drinks will be bought at shell and we will share the cost......hahahaha attire will be riding jacket,jeans,boots,gloves and FF helmet............you dnt need to be a really good rider to play track.....so any level of skill will be good..........its more on the enjoy the ride and company of each other that counts......after the track session will be makan2 lor i guess.............those who are on leave can join.....no leave take MC.......hahahaha.......try and make it for this guys.........it will be sure fun.....hahahahahaha

Hey juz wanted 2 check juz jacket, ff, gloves n boots will do? No need full suit?

yup bro that will do........no need full suit...if u have one it will be good.......so u wanna join?

Hey juz wanted 2 check juz jacket, ff, gloves n boots will do? No need full suit?

dear bb riders,

i'll like to organise a day trip to camerons.

yes, to there and back in 1 day. so the cruising speed will be rather fast. as such, i'm doing this trip by invitation...

any bb riders interested? please let me know so tt i can arrange a gd date for everyone...

when will it be bro?

dear bb riders,

i'll like to organise a day trip to camerons.

yes, to there and back in 1 day. so the cruising speed will be rather fast. as such, i'm doing this trip by invitation...

any bb riders interested? please let me know so tt i can arrange a gd date for everyone...

hi penyu,

thx for showing interest,

i'll contact u shortly for ur schedule..

date not set but prob in apr or may on a sat..

this will be a fast touring trip open to fast bikes like urs.. hope the bb group have ppl join.

Have fun and good luck guys going to the track on friday

BTW are we meeting this friday night at the pot???

I was thinking since wewent upnorth last week, we stay in SG this week

unless alot want to go makan makan again

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

ok sounds like a gd idea......but i cnt promise anything ........

Have fun and good luck guys going to the track on friday

BTW are we meeting this friday night at the pot???

I was thinking since wewent upnorth last week, we stay in SG this week

unless alot want to go makan makan again

ok will await for the news.....anyway.....if in april i cant promise coz i am expecting my first child.........in that month.....hope i am available......

hi penyu,

thx for showing interest,

i'll contact u shortly for ur schedule..

date not set but prob in apr or may on a sat..

this will be a fast touring trip open to fast bikes like urs.. hope the bb group have ppl join.

Rain Coat also boleh....

He-he-he....

Cheers...!:cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

Okie tomorrow we meet at Pot

Bring Passport along just in case

we meet at about 10.00pm

worse come to worse we go ride witihin SG

BTW all are welcome esp those new riders and members

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

yup bro that will do........no need full suit...if u have one it will be good.......so u wanna join?

Was intending to join u guyz but something urgent cropped up.... hope 2 join u guyz nxt time.. have fun. :)

thanks for the offer but im working tonight rite up to the morning

secondly im dirt bikeless for now.....

thanks for the offer anyway and have lots of fun....

sure to be muddy and good LOL

bTW were you at HKL on friday?

yup, but i thought i was the only xx rider around that time. didn't see any other xx 'cept for an fba plate waiting to be dynojetted i think.

ok will await for the news.....anyway.....if in april i cant promise coz i am expecting my first child.........in that month.....hope i am available......

Bro am sorry about last night

bladdy phone went loco to the max

Looks like time to get a new phone and how appropriate the timing

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

BB meet up at Bukit Timah today

after 10.30pm

Bring passport juz in case

I mite be going for a short late night blast

As usual ill be changing money at Mustaffa at 10.00pm before going to POT

Anything contact me via sms

for those that dun have,

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

At last for the 1st time,my bb hit that track at PG.Along with Penyu,2 busas,1 R6 and a K7.Damn thrilling,adrenaline rush especially ard those corners.Hit the gravel once but lucky never fall.....heng ah! Penyu as always with his 2 bradik blasting those straights.All i can say is a lifetime experience,testing our guts and skill.A must event for all.Hope we can see more birdies hitting the track,juz go slow and steady...hehehehehehe

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1