Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

u can rectify but its gonna cost alot more........u need to change to a suzuki's TL 1000 clutch housing.......u need to do modification but its not worth the cost as the small sound doesnt harm anything......i am using barnett clutches too but it doesnt really help in the sound.........just my 2 cents opinion

wow! put loud exzos! hahaha i'm happy with my original pipe.

yup its normal. i know. but i heard some say that it can be rectify...:confused::confused:

well maybe u can try at dexing or pleasure motor.......they might have lor......but i myself not sure..........good luck

just wanna check with u guys, i need a 2nd hand radiator any1 noe where can i find? thks

Okie today is the night

I know the list got 5 ponly but i know alot more havent put up their name and will appear.. So see u all tonight... Plz ah no berms and sandals or slippers LOL.. see all of u tonight

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Can a 400cc oso ikut??? lol

Woi Payi! Tu Chup kaarke aajaa yaar!

= "Just shaddap and come bro"

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.

well maybe u can try at dexing or pleasure motor.......they might have lor......but i myself not sure..........good luck

i already tried but they dun have 2nd hand radiator

sujak;5421398]his Friday I propose a big meet-up at Pot

come in riding gear

we then go to one nice spot and do a

proper photo shoot...

not the usual boring Kallang Stadium

maybe we all ride to barrage

i will bring my cam and tripod

I will also offer personal protrait shots for ure tagged lah, friendster lah, facebook lah etc etc etc

since always ad hoc pls put name

friends of BB also welcome

we are INCLUSIVE LOL

so no need to shut up and sit down

1) Confused

2) Penyu

3) Greysnail

4) Soothsayer

5) Rizal aka Sujak

6) Wallaby - Tbc

(time not included bro... )

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

BB779,dun wery abt not noeing the guys here,

1st step to get to noe us is come down for the meet-up tomorrow @ Evans Rd.

From there u'll noe each and one of us.Dun wery u wont feel left out,who noes u may click with all of us...

thnks 4 de offer bt couldnt make it tis frday. maybe next time cos i observed tat de gatherings is on friday, rite...

Kuro Tori iz Another name 4 BlAcKbIrD

thnks 4 de offer bt couldnt make it tis frday. maybe next time cos i observed tat de gatherings is on friday, rite...

Yeah, our meet ups are almost always on Fridays.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

We had a blast last night, didn't we guys? Shioooooook, so many birds rumbling and terrorising the "hair dryers"!!

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

people at orchard must be scratching their heads listening to the cry of the blackbirds... need to bypass orchard again.. luv the feeling...

bros nd ur thoughts on this... juz today, i thot wanted to be a "law abiding citizen" and have the silencer on for my slip ons. (never had them on ever since i bought them) Didnt have the screw on tho, coz thot since it fits snugly in and i had a friend k6 wt Akra, did the same thing and no problem...

When i got to my workplace, checked n realised the silencer have been blown off somehow and already missing... :p

now, should i go with the good ol' story of silencer stolen overnight by mystery person and make a report on it...or should i tell them the truth bt my stupidity... For the latter i dont think theyd buy it, afraid they might say "serve u right, go get back ur stocks"...

b4, the thought of having the silencer even tho i don use it at least put my mind at ease...but now, not having it at all... think i mite need sum protection shld i get unlucky on the road

bros nd ur thoughts on this... juz today, i thot wanted to be a "law abiding citizen" and have the silencer on for my slip ons. (never had them on ever since i bought them) Didnt have the screw on tho, coz thot since it fits snugly in and i had a friend k6 wt Akra, did the same thing and no problem...

When i got to my workplace, checked n realised the silencer have been blown off somehow and already missing... :p

now, should i go with the good ol' story of silencer stolen overnight by mystery person and make a report on it...or should i tell them the truth bt my stupidity... For the latter i dont think theyd buy it, afraid they might say "serve u right, go get back ur stocks"...

b4, the thought of having the silencer even tho i don use it at least put my mind at ease...but now, not having it at all... think i mite need sum protection shld i get unlucky on the road

U talking abt the baffle rite?

Bro,.......who needs them

Let the whole road noes u coming...

Well the best is to noe wat timing the men in blue always conduct rd blocks.

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

U talking abt the baffle rite?

Bro,.......who needs them

Let the whole road noes u coming...

Well the best is to noe wat timing the men in blue always conduct rd blocks.

haha...yea have been doing that all along... never had a 2nd thot

hahahaha....nice rite to ride at orchard like that......i like it too....

people at orchard must be scratching their heads listening to the cry of the blackbirds... need to bypass orchard again.. luv the feeling...

There were 10 of us in total. Out of which were 6 Birds.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

but the 6 birds was enough to create mayhem on the streets of Orchard... i think we can naturally act on the film Stop Allen next mth.. LOL

Birds fly high hard to catch

Birds like ours, hard to forget ..

Hows that guys .. loved the rumble .. and the presence of our friends, the varas and the kawas, makes it more heart-thumping .. and the burnt, fed up siah ... pls bring lots of plaster for our next rides .. GREAT RIDE GUYS

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

Hi guys, as BB is near end of 1st coe & some have renewed the coe, the bike should be quite old.

What are the problems associated with "old blackbirds"

What to look out for?

Is there a problem that spares are rare & exp? thanks.

1997 TZR 125 - 1998 FZ 150 - 1999 GSXR 400K - 1999 RX 100 - 2000 LC 125 - 2001 TZR 125 - 2002 CB 400 Ver S - 2006 CBR 929 - 2006 GETZ 1.4 - 2009 STEED 400 - 2016 ???

Riders ride to work. Drivers work to drive.

hey bro i am finally getting my bb next week, finally manage to sell my R1 hahahaha

any of u guys here have any aftermarket parts that u might wan to part let me know can .. its time to bulid up my new toy now .. pm me or sms me 93899941 can thanks alot alot

Message from brudder Anjang Aki:

To all my family members, relatives, bloods bros, besties, girlfriends, oldtime friends, friends, colleagues, teachers, schoolmates, bike kakis, enciks, sirs, madams n my VARA brudders.... zillion thanks 4 coming down 2 my wedding tis afternoon. words alone could not discribe how appreciative me, my wife and my family are. All of u have made our day an extremely everlasting memorable one. My life aint complete without all of u. Once again zillions of thanks n 4 sharing tis beautiful moment sincerely frm the bottom of my heart.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Special Thanks to Brudder Penyu and brudder soothsayer.... had a blast with you guys... thanks for the traffic control and your very-very-very-very-very noisy exhaust pipe... it really makes the convoy a truly one to remember.......

P1100910.jpg

P1100921.jpg

P1100950.jpg

Edited by nu7cracker