Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

sorry to hear bout ur plce bro....

Hey bros....if got mit ups plz msg me at 94881035 coz I got no lappy at hm...coz of the other day my house got ransack....if I'm able to joins den I tell through sms... thx guys....

Hi guys,just want to check is there BB thats japanese version or euro version? If there is how to identify?..I did scouting for a BB and found it,but the colour is purple(Dunt know if its an original colour) and its an EFI model with digital speedometer.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

happen to browse thru...

might be of intrest to u guys...

http://blackbird.13.forumer.com/index.php

This site was long forgotten due to some issues.

Now we are concentrating at this site so that others who are interested in BB can simply log on to our forum to get to noe more abt the BB.

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

All pilots ...on standby!!

Prepare for air raid!!

Target-Kulai Nasi Lemak

Date-29th May 09

Time-2230hrs-2300hrs

Assemble @ Evans Rd

To prep-up ur bombers.....

Refuel @ Gelang Patah Petronas.

Pls leave ur brains at home!!!!!

1)Confused

2)Greysnail

3)Penyu

.10)

Pls be there by 10 pm...:thumb:

Edited by greysnail

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Now we are concentrating at this site so that others who are interested in BB can simply log on to our forum to get to noe more abt the BB.

Prepare for air raid!!

Target-Kulai Nasi Lemak

Date-29th May 09

Time-2230hrs-2300hrs

Assemble @ Evans Rd

1)Confused

2)Greysnail

3)Penyu

.10)

wow!that website was such a long time since my last logged in it.

kulai nasi lemak:angel:love to go follow u guys for the trip but paiseh.b'cos i'm a slow rider eventhough riding a big cc.:(

:cheers::cheers::cheers:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

wow!that website was such a long time since my last logged in it.

kulai nasi lemak:angel:love to go follow u guys for the trip but paiseh.b'cos i'm a slow rider eventhough riding a big cc.:(

No worries bro...i also slow rider,never pass the 120 km/h mark....serious no joke.:angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

hahahaha that guy is a poster face lah bro....sure easy to spot on the road lor....anyway thanks for the viewing of the multiply account...

hahahaha:D confirm i noe the fellow.

No worries bro...i also slow rider,never pass the 120 km/h mark....serious no joke.:angel:

r u sure:confused:is that km/h or m/h.:angel:

i understand we do speed. but everytime must we really speed leaving the rest of the convoy behind:confused:if it is so then it is not a riding or trip.just my 1 cent of thoughts.:)

Hi guys,just want to check is there BB thats japanese version or euro version? If there is how to identify?..I did scouting for a BB and found it,but the colour is purple(Dunt know if its an original colour) and its an EFI model with digital speedometer.

hi,mine is euro version as what the shop and the manual book claims.how true it is i don't know.but i can say that it is better than my 1st BB:thumb:

r u sure:confused:is that km/h or m/h.:angel:

i understand we do speed. but everytime must we really speed leaving the rest of the convoy behind:confused:if it is so then it is not a riding or trip.just my 1 cent of thoughts.:)

My speedo states km/h la bro....

Well,there are some who loves to speed whereas there are others who love to take a slow ride.....some of them started to realise there are trees along the roads too....:lol::lol:

No worries la bro...there's always a sweeper and marker.We never leave our men behind

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

FJT is the name of motorcycles supplier.

Here's the number 63925928

Location is at Rowell Rd juz after Tekka market which is on the right hand side.

thanks bro, will check it out

My speedo states km/h la bro....

Well,there are some who loves to speed whereas there are others who love to take a slow ride.....some of them started to realise there are trees along the roads too....:lol::lol:

No worries la bro...there's always a sweeper and marker.We never leave our men behind

hahaha.that one when in a big group lah.up to individual.anyway it do happen when 1 or 2 rider lost their way eventhough there's always a sweeper and marker.

couldn't agree more on dat..hehehehehehe

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

hahahaha that guy is a poster face lah bro....sure easy to spot on the road lor....anyway thanks for the viewing of the multiply account...

:cheeky: ...bhang gemokie ....

cool! i've view it. anyway the guy in kawa jacket (tangolima) very familiar.

wish could join u guys next time

hie....well i am that particular owner......well nothing power bout my bike though....its just a normal blackbird.......thanks anyway

sometimes morning i see u along changi road bedok area. ur bike ish Blin biling gblinking siah ! .....:thumb:

btw u werking aerospace aviation industyr ??

next time u see a baby kawa kr with 2 digit plate is me :cheeky:

Aiyah here we go again abt speed

LOL anyway i think the more we ride together

the more we understand each other

unfortunately its always the same faces that come for meet ups and go for trips..those who come in tcss a lil bit then say want to come and in true BB fashion become real pilots and fly aeroplane LOL

we aways try to stick together as much as possible.....

those want to ride fast ride fast... later on they will slow down

problem only comes when sweeper also get lost LOL:angel::angel:

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Aiyah here we go again abt speed

LOL anyway i think the more we ride together

the more we understand each other

unfortunately its always the same faces that come for meet ups and go for trips..those who come in tcss a lil bit then say want to come and in true BB fashion become real pilots and fly aeroplane LOL

we aways try to stick together as much as possible.....

those want to ride fast ride fast... later on they will slow down

problem only comes when sweeper also get lost LOL:angel::angel:

haha yes yes very true i was lost before in some kampong...But e bottom line is having fun n laughing our heads off wen we r together...

1st ride: Yamaha RXZ 135 - 2007 to 2009

2nd ride: Honda Super 4 Spec 1 - 2009 till now.....

3rd ride: The Speed Demon YZF R1 (06 Model) - 2010 till forever.....

"There's no word to explain the acceleration" :gun:

hi,mine is euro version as what the shop and the manual book claims.how true it is i don't know.but i can say that it is better than my 1st BB:thumb:

Aiyo...if buy 2ndhand how to know its jap or euro version?..Cannot tahan man,everywhere i go i will see at least one BB passing by me or opposite road. Its calling me everytime...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

hey guys,

im sure by now most of u would have seen the pics on multiply

i was thinking we do a day time shoot

easier lah... no need to bring tripod etc etc

i know most of u are busy but can we caome to a consesus for an early meet up say about 5pm maybe on a sat or sun????

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Prepare for air raid!!

Target-Kulai Nasi Lemak

Date-29th May 09

Time-2230hrs-2300hrs

Assemble @ Evans Rd

1)Confused

2)Greysnail

3)Penyu

.10)

Oh no......Hell breaking loose......:faint:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

hahahaha wher got bling2 bro....its normal only lah bro......anyway i werk at changi area doing quality engineer for an aerospace company.....hahahaha next time when i see u or u see me.....lets talk **** ok...hahahaha...u are sure observant

:cheeky: ...bhang gemokie ....

sometimes morning i see u along changi road bedok area. ur bike ish Blin biling gblinking siah ! .....:thumb:

btw u werking aerospace aviation industyr ??

next time u see a baby kawa kr with 2 digit plate is me :cheeky:

well bro thats a good idea lor....lets do it some of these days....

hey guys,

im sure by now most of u would have seen the pics on multiply

i was thinking we do a day time shoot

easier lah... no need to bring tripod etc etc

i know most of u are busy but can we caome to a consesus for an early meet up say about 5pm maybe on a sat or sun????

Aiyo...if buy 2ndhand how to know its jap or euro version?..Cannot tahan man,everywhere i go i will see at least one BB passing by me or opposite road. Its calling me everytime...

mine states BB E model. Which is euro version. Whereas BB A model is Asia version. All in miles except for the speedo which can change to km/h or m/h.

Morning birdies!

So eeeyonda,joining us for the trip??

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1