Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

So guys,how's the hunting last nite???

So sorry can't meet up with u guys coz werkin la....

Hope the end of July trip is on...:)

ANd Ramesh,dun cry over MJ bro......u have zack as MJ replacement eventhough his moonwalk looks like Grimace from MacDonald......hehehhehehe

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

2 light buld can get those aftermarket one, not more than $30/-

Where u get the bike from...???

Honda especially BB is common on the rectifier faulty, best is u put those volt meter(digital better) u can read the reading from there, if the no shows u differently than the daily no that u see , then better send to regular shop to check the charging...

cheers....:cheeky:

Thks for advice. Ya i installed a digital vlotmeter liao..hope the road will be betta now.

Bike bought from shop 2nd hand...now comtemplating to sell off....too many headache.

Maybe buy a cerato forte betta.

Thks for advice. Ya i installed a digital vlotmeter liao..hope the road will be betta now.

Bike bought from shop 2nd hand...now comtemplating to sell off....too many headache.

Chill bro, maybe just teething problems. Once everything is running fine, you will love the Blackbird. The thrill and feel you get can't be compared to a car, even if you drive a convertible Lamborghini.

Though of course the Cerato Forte is one helluva good deal, too good to resist.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.

CIRCA and Confused, don't forget to top up your 2T tank. Hehehehehehe!!!!!!

Could u actually balme the bladdy pump attendant for asking us where to pour the 2T??? Lesson learnt..... NEVER going to Pump petrol with the KR XX ever again:cheeky:

Bro dont bother... even if u buy a bike brand new, there is no gurantee it will be perfect. Tho it might be covered by warranty, u mite still have to go up and down the dealer to get it sorted out... Jus use this opportunity doing up the bike to know ure bike inside out so you know how to work towards the perfect bike.... and u actually know what uve changed. I shd know cause I paid a BIG BIG price but Ill never sell my BB unless i really had to....

ANd Ramesh,dun cry over MJ bro......u have zack as MJ replacement eventhough his moonwalk looks like Grimace from MacDonald......hehehhehehe

Bro dont even compare MJ with Zack bro...... Its just like having scramblers with road tyres...... :angel::angel:

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

To the Blue Blackbird Rider in Black Dainese Jacket and Black Shoei/Arai helmet who travelled along PIE towards Changi on June 29, 2009 at around 6:10pm :

From my 8 years of riding, never had I seen such a inconsiderate and barbaric behaviour before.

All Riders on the road are brothers akeen. Day and Night we ride along the roads, knowing the dangers and risking our life for the passion and freedom of riding... All of us share the roads, and we look out for one another... Regardless of big bikes all small bikes, we tried to be considerate and not endanger others on the road. All lives and riders are equal, and we do not disregard them.

Especially, on a wet rainy day like this evening, we all tried to be more cautious and ride slower... especially when the expressway is conjested, we do not not which inconsiderate car driver will just change lane without checking or signalling, and us trying to weave and squeeze in between the cars, get caught in between and result in an accident.

But you... with all your gunho attitude that you are riding a 1100cc bike, being as fast as you... seems to be in a hurry to ride your way to hell, almost cost a life of another.

While the bike infront of you is trying to weave between the cars, on a wet and slippery road, you tail-gated the front bike, keep revving your big macho engine and flashing your headlights to intimidate the bike in front.

For your information, we all know your prescence... Pls be patient, as the bike in front is looking for a safe opening to weave into the lane, to let your big macho bike past.

But you did not try to be patient. You tried ways to intimidate the person out of you way... EVEN when there is a heavy traffic jam... EVEN when the roads are wet and narrow... Any less experienced rider would have been intimidated and panicked into making the last decision of his/her life.

But I did not panick... I tried to look for an opening, to squeeze in and give way to you... But you tried to over-take me.... when I am squeezing in between two lanes...

You found an opening on my right, you squeezed in when I could have moved in to give way to you... you keep revving the engine and edge towards your left, trying intimidate and push me into the another lane, into another moving car... we were so close that I could have elbowed you and give your bike a kick to get you out of the way... but I did not...

I had to jam brake the brakes hard on the wet road, and you took the chance and cut infront so sharply dat I had to swerve to my left into another car... And happily throttle away, spraying me with back splash.. while I had to fight for my life and swerve back in again....

I almost rammed into the front of a taxi who would have rammed me over.... and made my soon-to-be wife husbandless, and my parents son-less...

I hope one day you could understand with that puny pea-brain of yours that no one wana block your way for no good reason... You are riding a Class 2 bike, and should have the experience and graciousness to ride like one... and not ride as if you are on a kup kia, like those msians who weaved in an out of traffic like dare-devils... even they have more courtesy than you, who just like to initimdate and barge your way through...

Would you have done that even I was driving a trailer?? or a car?? Or riding my Class 2 bike?? I would like to see how you try to intimidate and squeeze through... I almost thought I was gona be "murdered" by one of my fellow riders, who I called "Brothers"...

Would you be able to "refund" my parents of their son? My soon-to-be-wife of her husband?? Or give me back my life??? Just not long ago, I lost a really good friend to another inconsiderate rider while he is having a track day in the Pasir Gudang Circuit.. I rem how sad I was, while consoling his wife-to-be... knowing that he will never return...

I hope you will never know that kind of sorrow, or your future wife..... But knowing the way you ride... that day might be really soon...

You are the scum of the society... trash riding along the roads.. not knowing when you will endangered another rider, instead of your own life...

But what you did today, I hope you will one day pay for your barbaric ways... no matter what bike and where you ride... One day with your kind of barbaric attitude, Karma will catch on to you. And lets see whoz a better Rider then.. The one breathing, or the one in the coffin 10 feet under.

Edited by ashenZ

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

BLUE Blackbird? The only blue blackbird we know doesn't ride like that. He's actually very responsible. I guess the rider you so angrily speak about probably neither comes into this forum nor rides with us. So, yeah, then he's probably scum.

I hope you don't discriminate against BB riders because of that bad experience. Though we ride BBs, we are bikers alike regardless of the bikes we ride and we don't discriminate other bikers.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Hi guys... im rather a newbie in here... jus wana ask do we hav like any meet up for BB bikers? im jus bought a white BB 3weeeks ago...

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

Hi guys... im rather a newbie in here... jus wana ask do we hav like any meet up for BB bikers? im jus bought a white BB 3weeeks ago...

Of course we do have meet ups, ususlly at the weekend. You're most welcome to join us. Check the forum for meet ups or drop us your contact number so we can inform you on meet ups. Cheers!

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

To the Blue Blackbird Rider in Black Dainese Jacket and Black Shoei/Arai helmet who travelled along PIE towards Changi on June 29, 2009 at around 6:10pm :

From my 8 years of riding, never had I seen such a inconsiderate and barbaric behaviour before.

All Riders on the road are brothers akeen. Day and Night we ride along the roads, knowing the dangers and risking our life for the passion and freedom of riding... All of us share the roads, and we look out for one another... Regardless of big bikes all small bikes, we tried to be considerate and not endanger others on the road. All lives and riders are equal, and we do not disregard them.

Especially, on a wet rainy day like this evening, we all tried to be more cautious and ride slower... especially when the expressway is conjested, we do not not which inconsiderate car driver will just change lane without checking or signalling, and us trying to weave and squeeze in between the cars, get caught in between and result in an accident.

But you... with all your gunho attitude that you are riding a 1100cc bike, being as fast as you... seems to be in a hurry to ride your way to hell, almost cost a life of another.

While the bike infront of you is trying to weave between the cars, on a wet and slippery road, you tail-gated the front bike, keep revving your big macho engine and flashing your headlights to intimidate the bike in front.

For your information, we all know your prescence... Pls be patient, as the bike in front is looking for a safe opening to weave into the lane, to let your big macho bike past.

But you did not try to be patient. You tried ways to intimidate the person out of you way... EVEN when there is a heavy traffic jam... EVEN when the roads are wet and narrow... Any less experienced rider would have been intimidated and panicked into making the last decision of his/her life.

But I did not panick... I tried to look for an opening, to squeeze in and give way to you... But you tried to over-take me.... when I am squeezing in between two lanes...

You found an opening on my right, you squeezed in when I could have moved in to give way to you... you keep revving the engine and edge towards your left, trying intimidate and push me into the another lane, into another moving car... we were so close that I could have elbowed you and give your bike a kick to get you out of the way... but I did not...

I had to jam brake the brakes hard on the wet road, and you took the chance and cut infront so sharply dat I had to swerve to my left into another car... And happily throttle away, spraying me with back splash.. while I had to fight for my life and swerve back in again....

I almost rammed into the front of a taxi who would have rammed me over.... and made my soon-to-be wife husbandless, and my parents son-less...

I hope one day you could understand with that puny pea-brain of yours that no one wana block your way for no good reason... You are riding a Class 2 bike, and should have the experience and graciousness to ride like one... and not ride as if you are on a kup kia, like those msians who weaved in an out of traffic like dare-devils... even they have more courtesy than you, who just like to initimdate and barge your way through...

Would you have done that even I was driving a trailer?? or a car?? Or riding my Class 2 bike?? I would like to see how you try to intimidate and squeeze through... I almost thought I was gona be "murdered" by one of my fellow riders, who I called "Brothers"...

Would you be able to "refund" my parents of their son? My soon-to-be-wife of her husband?? Or give me back my life??? Just not long ago, I lost a really good friend to another inconsiderate rider while he is having a track day in the Pasir Gudang Circuit.. I rem how sad I was, while consoling his wife-to-be... knowing that he will never return...

I hope you will never know that kind of sorrow, or your future wife..... But knowing the way you ride... that day might be really soon...

You are the scum of the society... trash riding along the roads.. not knowing when you will endangered another rider, instead of your own life...

But what you did today, I hope you will one day pay for your barbaric ways... no matter what bike and where you ride... One day with your kind of barbaric attitude, Karma will catch on to you. And lets see whoz a better Rider then.. The one breathing, or the one in the coffin 10 feet under.

Not 2 b rude bro but do u hav his vehicle registration no? If u do, then u can refer the rider to Traffic Police for reckless riding since u know the make, model and even color of the bike....

http://www.cbrxx.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=1904&d=1174612966

THE BIRD STILL STAND!!!!

thanks broz...

my email is [email protected]

my HP: 98474791

please drop me an mail or sms if thr a meet up...

im staying in the western side of sgp...

whr normally the meet up will be held? heez...

welcome white bird...

ive been seeing a few around

not sure if its u or other whiteys

anyway we usually meet up on fridays

at Mr Prata along evans Road

Will let u know if we are meeting up this week

we mite be going sumwhere else this time round

tummy is aching for some good old fashioned nasi lemak

anyone else interested?

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Nasi Lemak.........hmmmm..........Sounds good man.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Dear Ashenz .. ooopsss .. before that .. thanks bro Soothsayer, hope u were referring to me .. hihihihih

Bro Ashenz, I am riding a Blue Blackbird 1100CC 2001 Model. And yes i do ride on wet roads and yes I squeeze my way in between lanes, which biker doesn't right ? hihihhi ..

Anyway, on that day, I was in BRUNEI ... yessssssssssssss .. so my Blackbird bros n kakis, I'm safe .. yessssssss.....

Well, jokes aside, i understand ur sentiments. I share ur anger. However, it will be considerate of u to make ur msg more controllable, just like a mature, considerate rider do, like urself, cos ur msg is like one size fits all. Be more informative. And like our bro suggested, if u have all the bike info, report it to the appropriate authorities.

So dear BB@Evans riders and kakis .. lets ride on, ride hard .. or stay home ... (Borrowed from Wild Hogs lah ... ihihihihhihi)

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

Sorry bros, forgot to put in the tagline....... I'M BACK !!!!!!!

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

Dear Ashenz .. ooopsss .. before that .. thanks bro Soothsayer, hope u were referring to me .. hihihihih

Bro Ashenz, I am riding a Blue Blackbird 1100CC 2001 Model. And yes i do ride on wet roads and yes I squeeze my way in between lanes, which biker doesn't right ? hihihhi ..

Anyway, on that day, I was in BRUNEI ... yessssssssssssss .. so my Blackbird bros n kakis, I'm safe .. yessssssss.....

Well, jokes aside, i understand ur sentiments. I share ur anger. However, it will be considerate of u to make ur msg more controllable, just like a mature, considerate rider do, like urself, cos ur msg is like one size fits all. Be more informative. And like our bro suggested, if u have all the bike info, report it to the appropriate authorities.

So dear BB@Evans riders and kakis .. lets ride on, ride hard .. or stay home ... (Borrowed from Wild Hogs lah ... ihihihihhihi)

Dear Mr Blue Jellyfish,

Thank you for your "constructive" inputs.

If you would have read properly, you would have understand the followings:

1. Although I have mentioned it is a "Blue" BB rider, you would have noticed I mentioned the Rider's attire and the date/time/place of when it happened. If you do not wear such attire, and happen to be at the same place/date/time, you would have realised it ain't about you. So I do not understand your meaning of "one msg fits all" I couldn't be more specific, unless I have the excat bike registration number/rider's name and NRIC.

2. If you happen to get into a near accident with choice to take notice and remember the bike's information, Or try to save yourself from getting being knocked down... I think all logical thinking and rider's sense will point to the latter. so pls do mind me for being not detailed enough.

3. Even with all the bike's information and report to the authorities, no action will be taken. Trust me. 'Cos I got a TP friend and my friend (and I) also experience such incident before when we were driving. It has been 1yrs+ since a similar incident happened to me when I was driving, I even provide picture evidence, date/time/place of the other driver to the TP... No actions was taken (other then used as evidence for insurance claims) Actions will only be taken when there are susbstantial injuries sustained by victiom, with witness and photo evidence... Pls do take note of these fellow bikers.. the law and world is cruel.. Ohh.. unless you of someone whoz VIP / very rich / all very well-known.. it be different.

4. Yes, all riders squeeze between lanes. It is just convenient for us, and I have not seen a rider who doesn't. A sane, logic-minded, mature, experienced rider would never squeeze between lanes side-by-side with another rider, and try to "win the race"... endangering life of others...

5. My point of my message is not to generalize the attitude of all BB riders.. My upmost respect to you guys, and I have X11 and BB rider friends as well. What I am saying is, to find the guy, who might actually be in this forum... or his friends might be in this forum who knows sumone who fits the description.. or he might be reading it right now, and kept mum about it... for all we know...

6. To me, all riders are brothers (also sisters) akeen, who shared the same passion for riding. But to be a considerate, responsible and mature rider... I cannot say for everyone.... and I have not been seeing dat on the road.. But to all riders, I tend to be friendlier, and more considerate, esp when I am driving.. Nor do I fight to be the 1st one off and jeopardise the safety of other road users..

So in short...

1st. provide details to authorities is no use, unless you are injured or dead...

2nd. the msg do not mean all BB rider, just THAT BB rider.. unless he is You.. Nobody is trying to pinpoint the blame or trying to generalise... No offence are meant to any Specific Rider / Bike model, other than THAT BLUE BB RIDER!

3rd. If you are ever guilty of commiting such act before to endanger the life of another.. you can start by being a more responsible and considerate rider, and think of the consquences before you act.. That's why Ex-rider Drivers drive better, less accidents and more considerate when on the road.

We all share the same passion, same road, and same dangers each and everyday we ride... How we act and react, affects not only you, but also others around you.

I was lucky enough to survive to send this message and tell the tale. There are alot of others who did not make it to say what he/she felt. I hope no one else will feel what I felt dat day... but sad to say, it happens everyday.. Pray that it would not be anyone of us...

Hope this will enlighten all of us who use the same roads each day...

Chok Dee and God speed to all of us

Lastly, Ride safe guys.. Live the Ride, and Ride the Life!

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Chak!!!!!!!

Nasi lemak on Fri nite ah?.....

i wan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Welcome bro.....

ok now we have

most common blackie blackbird,

unique silverbird,

one of a kind bluebird,

weird but vagina attracting green bird,

and new intake of whitebird.....hmmmmm

still waiting for redbird,greybird(wanted to change to dat color)titanium bird

...wr r u???!!!!!!!

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

We all noe we love to ride..be it to werk or leisure.

We are all in 1 type of riders...be it safe or reckless.

We have to admit we've seen small bikes trying to be funny with us,other makes trying to test us but its up to us whether we wanna reciprocate.At 1 point we'll be riding according to the speed limits and another point.......u'll get the picture.

U can't have a constant mood while riding,unless u plug-in classical songs while riding or driving....mebbe u be riding below the legal speed limit.

On top of dat we all need to remember that we can be the safest rider around but can we guarantee that the others ard us share the same opinion or skills?

i admit that i speed but i speed when safe to do so,

i admit dat i weave ard vehicle but i do it with gd judgement without the others taking evasive or applying emergency brakes,

and lastly i admit dat i'm not that silly,reckless blue BB rider as i'm the silly,reckless silver BB rider...:)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Dear All,

I have posted this thread before but am starting a new one because i have revised selling price.

After much consideration, i have sadly decided to sell my beloved 99 Blackbird carb model due to the purchase of a car.

Listed below are the replacements for engine parts that i have done within the last 3 months, basically an overhaul.

1. New Top Gasket (Head/Block/Valve Seed)

2. Top O-Ring

3. Clutch Plate

4. Clutch Housing

5. Clutch Gasket

6. Tensioner

7. Timing Chain

8. Tensioner Guard Front/Rear

9. Battery

10. Magnetic Coil

11. Rectifier

12. Brand New Michelin Pilot 2 tyres

13. DID X-Ring

Total Cost for Replacements Done : est $2700 (Receipts Available)

Other Major Accessories that come with the bike

12. K&N Air Filter

13. Corbin Leather Seat

14. Bagster Tank Bra

15. Carbon Fibre Chain Guard

16. Scott Oiler

Estimated Value - $500 plus

The COE for my bike has been renewed for around $1,300.

I intend to sell my bike for around $6,800 due to the replacements that i have already done to my bike.

i understand that it sounds a bit expensive but based on the replacements and accessories that i have made, i believe it's a sound price.

My bike is in good condition but as all blackbirds, the bike is a bit noisy when starts but eventually settles down after you warm up.

All are welcome to view my bike to verify my conditon as stated.

Photos are attached at

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=239788

For all those who are interested, please kindly sms me at 93381378 for viewing and arrangements.

Navin

This bike is cheaper than that bought from TSP.. TSP selling FR (coe renewed ).. shud be 99 FI.. for 8.5k.. maybe ne can get 8k. but machine only... anyway, ups to u bro.. a fren of mine is interested but he dun hv dat amt of money.. all he hv now is a srad 750 which he wanna trade in for a bb..

Dear All,

I have posted this thread before but am starting a new one because i have revised selling price.

After much consideration, i have sadly decided to sell my beloved 99 Blackbird carb model due to the purchase of a car.

Listed below are the replacements for engine parts that i have done within the last 3 months, basically an overhaul.

1. New Top Gasket (Head/Block/Valve Seed)

2. Top O-Ring

3. Clutch Plate

4. Clutch Housing

5. Clutch Gasket

6. Tensioner

7. Timing Chain

8. Tensioner Guard Front/Rear

9. Battery

10. Magnetic Coil

11. Rectifier

12. Brand New Michelin Pilot 2 tyres

13. DID X-Ring

Total Cost for Replacements Done : est $2700 (Receipts Available)

Other Major Accessories that come with the bike

12. K&N Air Filter

13. Corbin Leather Seat

14. Bagster Tank Bra

15. Carbon Fibre Chain Guard

16. Scott Oiler

Estimated Value - $500 plus

The COE for my bike has been renewed for around $1,300.

I intend to sell my bike for around $6,800 due to the replacements that i have already done to my bike.

i understand that it sounds a bit expensive but based on the replacements and accessories that i have made, i believe it's a sound price.

My bike is in good condition but as all blackbirds, the bike is a bit noisy when starts but eventually settles down after you warm up.

All are welcome to view my bike to verify my conditon as stated.

Photos are attached at

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=239788

For all those who are interested, please kindly sms me at 93381378 for viewing and arrangements.

Navin

welcome white bird...

ive been seeing a few around

not sure if its u or other whiteys

anyway we usually meet up on fridays

at Mr Prata along evans Road

Will let u know if we are meeting up this week

we mite be going sumwhere else this time round

tummy is aching for some good old fashioned nasi lemak

anyone else interested?

hi thr confuse...

seems like u guys are living in the eastern side ya...

jus cant wait meeting u guys... jus gimme a call or drop me a sms.

will be thr.... heez :)

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

So i guess we'll be meeting on Fri la.....pls bring along ur passport pls.....been missing the long stretch of road,and i'm not interested in seeing trees...bro ramesh,RS3 still intact???? penyu,2bros????

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Just when you thought no one's looking....GUESS WHAT? ;)

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

we all noe we love to ride..be it to werk or leisure.

We are all in 1 type of riders...be it safe or reckless.

We have to admit we've seen small bikes trying to be funny with us,other makes trying to test us but its up to us whether we wanna reciprocate.at 1 point we'll be riding according to the speed limits and another point.......u'll get the picture.

U can't have a constant mood while riding,unless u plug-in classical songs while riding or driving....mebbe u be riding below the legal speed limit.

On top of dat we all need to remember that we can be the safest rider around but can we guarantee that the others ard us share the same opinion or skills?

I admit that i speed but i speed when safe to do so,

i admit dat i weave ard vehicle but i do it with gd judgement without the others taking evasive or applying emergency brakes,

and lastly i admit dat i'm not that silly,reckless blue bb rider as i'm the silly,reckless silver bb rider...:)

lu betul racer lah eh???

Zac

hi thr confuse...

seems like u guys are living in the eastern side ya...

jus cant wait meeting u guys... jus gimme a call or drop me a sms.

will be thr.... heez :)

When you ride a bike....and live in Singapore...whats west and where's east....Like i always say, its a small country. Just come to us wherever we are my bros and we enjoy together.

Zac