Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

This is to the black Blackbird rider

with a black open face helmet

turning from tampines to Bedok Reservoir

at 7.45pm on the 8.7.09:dot:

Just because ure bike more bling bling than mine

Just becasue u got one loud ass single exhaust and mine are stock

Just because ure Bike is shinnier than mine

Just becasue ure meter is digital while mine is analogue

Does not give you the right to cut me from the middle lane

into Bedok reservoir whilst im on the left lane

I know ure bike is loud

I know ure bike is nice

But please hor.. I carrying one heavy pillion

I know where u sit down

I know when u meet

dont make me pasang my loud ass pipes

and leave my brains at home becasue then u wouldnt even be able to tell

if it was black white grey or blue

All ull feel is a crosswind going past you:angel::angel::angel:

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Hi Birdies.....i am organizing a track session at PG on the 24th July around 10am........anyone interested...........:angel:

alamak.............dun tink can join la:(

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

LOL Cant see ure pis?

Bro like tat got problem bro LOL

Anyway there are 6 or 8 albums

when u go to the main page

click view all albums ( did all of you know there were so many albums?)

ure pic is under rider profile

u toking abt multiply????

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

I know ure bike is loud

I know ure bike is nice

I know where u sit down

I know when u meet

Dun forget a slight smack behind the helmet...wakakakakakaka

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

gd morning guys.. hope everyone is in the pink of health for tmrw's cam WHORing..

Are you coming?????

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Dun forget a slight smack behind the helmet...wakakakakakaka

smack maner ader enuff LOL

NVM I also know he got tagged.....

Ill steal all his friends!!!!!!

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

who the hell is this black blackbird rider?........mr confuse please dnt start ur preaching about who is better here ah...........if u are not happy about this go n complaint to MP lor....

I know ure bike is loud

I know ure bike is nice

I know where u sit down

I know when u meet

who the hell is this black blackbird rider?........mr confuse please dnt start ur preaching about who is better here ah...........if u are not happy about this go n complaint to MP lor....

No need to see MP No need to preach...

I will take the law into my own hands

Loud Pipes Rules

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

u toking abt multiply????

Yup yup

eh besok try to come lah

The more the merrier

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Don't know if I can make it, I can only confirm this evening itself guys.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.

i am thinking of meeting at evans rd then we go to arab st and smoke sheesha or eat tulang or smting lah.......how guys?

not a bad idea bro..

im in!!!

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

i am thinking of meeting at evans rd then we go to arab st and smoke sheesha or eat tulang or smting lah.......how guys?

bro penyu.. wat time u reachin at evans rd?

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

Im on for arab st after evans

will be there abt 10pm

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

can't make it guys,got last min job.U guys have fun aite.....remember to bring raincoat too

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

sorry guys cant join you ... something wrong with my coolen coz its leaking.. some how some where... temperature raise very very fast until almost reaching the red indicator... only way to cool down is to cruise at 80-100 km/h...

will be going to ah lai tmr to troubleshoot then rectify... see you guys soon...

I think I saw u guys on Changi Coast Road in the wee hrs today....Saw bout 4 BBs Zooming........Vrooooom Vrooooom Vrooooom

http://www.cbrxx.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=1904&d=1174612966

THE BIRD STILL STAND!!!!

I think I saw u guys on Changi Coast Road in the wee hrs today....Saw bout 4 BBs Zooming........Vrooooom Vrooooom Vrooooom

hey bro.. dats us.. we were chasing one of the vara's in front.. hehe.. whr were u at??

u sure u guys were chasing the vara OR steed LOL MUAKAKAKKAA

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

actually we were chasing the steed with marbling yellow as the paint job.......great details on it...took years to paint...hehehehe

u sure u guys were chasing the vara OR steed LOL MUAKAKAKKAA

Dear BB Bros and Kakis

We need younger generations who can think .. We need future generations who can bring Singapore to the next level without a hitch .. SO, lets support them by watching Forum University (In Malay) tonite at 830pm at Suria Channel. They need mature, experience and street-wise people like us ... SO lets support them by watching the above-mentioned programme. In doing so, we are also promoting camraderie among countries.. SO, informed your families and friends ... lets support them ..

And try to spot my face too .. hihihihihihhihihihhi

P/S : This is a cheap publicity stunt

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

but i tot we lost view of the steed.. only the vara with the loud bang2 was in my view.. been chasing him from arab st till changi.. asyik kene tembak jerr.. btw, zack bro.. have u called??