Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

RIP to the fallen birdies,slow down wen approaching these trailers especially at nite.Lets practise safe riding aite especially during the massive nite rides.

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

my deepest condolences to him bro.. not sure how this works.. do u guys wanna pay a visit to him or sumthing...

btw gd noon to you guys..

my deepest condolences to him bro.. not sure how this works.. do u guys wanna pay a visit to him or sumthing...

btw gd noon to you guys..

wat a sad news:(... 1 bird fallen... my deepest condolences to him...

he too belong to our BB family... we ought to do something for him...

ramesh bro... r u close to him? his family needed any help? we can do our bit to help if possible...

May God Be With Him...

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

u sure u guys were chasing the vara OR steed LOL MUAKAKAKKAA

they were chasing me, and i was chasing you bro.....Ultimately, all were chasing you bro....Steed rules lah dude. My next dream bike.

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

wow birdies.... friday night not too much of riding session:( but really enjoy the laughing session with u guys... hoping dat more to come this coming week. :thumb:

zack bro.... nice knowing u... u really a joker ya :).... u vara brozs... really light up the night. wahaha:cheeky: and ramesh bro seems like he public enemy dat night:clapping:

sujak bro... the helmet design i have yet taken the contacts from u... btw wats his quote like? cos i really not sure wats the market rate is like...

elfy bro aka district commander nice knowing u too....:cheers: hope the next meet up, u be thr too... we together be the safety officer :p

yo bros , im again looking for our next meet up... hoping this time will hav more birdies joining in... and hoping to know more BB riders...

cheers!!!

Hey bro, you the man, thanks for the invite ramesh to a really good night.

Very happy to meet more bros on bbs and on top pf that was the fun and laughs man.

Ramesh is always public enemy lah bro....cos he is so FOS. Thats why when he smiles, you cant see his eyes. Actually the real reason is, whenever he tries to smile, the whistling is so sharp that pain forces him to that expression and thats the reason you can see his eyes when he smile. Its too painful bros. I feel for you ramesh...I buy you two sheeshas next time k?

It was fun that nite lah bros. Lets do it again man.

However, jokes aside, i am deeply saddened by the passing of a fellow bb rider in the wee hours last night. I request of you guys to please stop reaching for the sound barrier in the dark of night on the NSH. I really do get scared when i see you guys go crazy on the trottle. By all means, do it in the day when you can see.

I am sure that bb rider didnt plan to crash too.....Remember our wives and children and parents and siblings and all other loved ppl in our lives we will be leaving behind to fend for themselves. Its just not fair to them...

THERE WAS NEVER AN "EXCUSE" TO CLEAR METER ON THE NORTH SOUTH HIGHWAY, NOR WAS THERE ANOTHER TO HIT 240KMPH ON THE ECP WHEN RIDING WITH ALL YOUR BUDS.

May his soul rest in peace and may his Family gain courage to live on. And not badmouth every other biker out there. Bikers like us.

Zac

wah bro like very hard to find time to organise

some sat sum sunday

some weekday

sekali likelast time

2 bb, 1 vara and one Z1000

But it was sure fun right......bottomline is, commit and do whatever it takes to turn up and ride man....Mersing is good, i know of a few chalets there that are pure fun. JoeMac can advise. Airconditioned chalets by the sea for like rm50 a night, with a scrumptous BBq as well. Cant go wrong. Go sat and back on sunday. and can spend the night play guitar and sing all night long. Very nice bros.....worse case scenarios, we can go find gloryholes.

Zac

Hi, saw a group of birdies going for a member's wedding in hougang area just now.. anyone from here? :sweat:

Hey bro, sad to read your signature. Even sadder that the person who died was one of our very own VARA's Ian maid. His father was riding the bike and also is paralysed for life///// Shall we start something here?

Zac

Bros

I just heard some depressing news

remember last friday I was telling

some of u I met a very tall young Indian guy riding a bluebird at Juz Wheels?

Well on the way back from Kulai early this morning

The rider did his last trip...

Heard the rider and two of his friends crashed into a trailor that cut into the right lane and the rider didnt make it.. the riders for the other two bikes are warded with serious injuries....

altho im always sad when I hear of a rider passing away

somehow or rather im feeling really queasy about this incident

Maybe because I just saw him last friday

Maybe because he also rides a BB

Maybe because they probabaly went to the same

Nasi Lemak store that we go to

Maybe because it could have been anyone of us

Just ride safe Bros... I know im the last one to be saying it

but sometimes its things like this that give u a wake up call....

And to that particular rider who did his last trip.....

Rest in Peace and God speed

bro the other 2 guys r ok..not seriously injured or warded

R.I.p to our fallen bro...

bro the other 2 guys r ok..not seriously injured or warded

R.I.p to our fallen bro...

Yah received wrong initial info... my bad

good thing the other two riders escaped with not so serious injuries

Actually one of them had joined us a few times at evans and even Kulai

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

wat a sad news:(... 1 bird fallen... my deepest condolences to him...

he too belong to our BB family... we ought to do something for him...

ramesh bro... r u close to him? his family needed any help? we can do our bit to help if possible...

May God Be With Him...

Actually i dont know him

I only saw him for the first time last friday while washing bike

as I was rushing off to meet someone at Southern, we only managed to exchange smiles...

Unfortunately its only after his death that i find out how I actually know him and the people involved.... He was closer to a working colleague and a family member.... as in my previous post..perhaps im just ruffled that someone I saw only a few days ago had met such a tragic end.......

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Ramesh is always public enemy lah bro....cos he is so FOS. Thats why when he smiles, you cant see his eyes. Actually the real reason is, whenever he tries to smile, the whistling is so sharp that pain forces him to that expression and thats the reason you can see his eyes when he smile. Its too painful bros. I feel for you ramesh...I buy you two sheeshas next time k?

THIS IS WAR!!!!!! NO MORE GLOVES:dot:

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Anyways, you always wanted to be faster than me right ramesh??? You got your chance, i sold the vara. Now you can take alllll the credit.....Just remember not to smile. heeeeeeee..oooops...i meant hmmmm will be better huh?

Zac

Anyways, you always wanted to be faster than me right ramesh??? You got your chance, i sold the vara. Now you can take alllll the credit.....Just remember not to smile. heeeeeeee..oooops...i meant hmmmm will be better huh?

So wat's ur next ride???

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

My heartfelt condolensces to the fallen Birdie's family and friends ..

Bro Jimmy ... safety officer ehhhh .. can issue saman ?? hihihihhihi

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

BB or R1????

Need to modify tank for that

maybe Seng Kwang can cut the tank and re-weld

so that can accomodate the excess payload

at the front...:angel::angel:

told u this is war and the gloves are off

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

My heartfelt condolensces to the fallen Birdie's family and friends ..

Bro Jimmy ... safety officer ehhhh .. can issue saman ?? hihihihhihi

yeah :thumb:bro... safety officer:cheers:!

haizz:(... bro i wanna issue them saman .... but always they are ahead of me lah, sometimes even brakes light oso cant see :faint: next thing u know is they at the prtrol kiosk relax one corner already... wahaha.... maybe they cheat ... off the lights :cheeky:

so brozs... jus cant wait for our next ride...

THIS IS WAR!!!!!! NO MORE GLOVES:dot:

bro remesh... we BB riders all support u lar!!! its gonna be another good one next time:thumb:

show them wat u hav bro....:) remember the rules????

THERE IS NO RULES!!!

WAKAKAKA....

Edited by jimmyzee

So wat's ur next ride???

I relly dun know bro. But an stx 1300 is sure fun. I will work towards that. I wanna tour...ride everywhere. So stx will be my choice for sure la bro. Concourse, fjr, all in my mind too. If the price is right i guess everything also can buy. and also must see how things go bros.

Zac

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

BB or R1????

Need to modify tank for that

maybe Seng Kwang can cut the tank and re-weld

so that can accomodate the excess payload

at the front...:angel::angel:

told u this is war and the gloves are off

Bro thanks for commenting on my ****!!!! Huahahhaha

Zac

bro remesh... we BB riders all support u lar!!! its gonna be another good one next time:thumb:

show them wat u hav bro....:) remember the rules????

THERE IS NO RULES!!!

WAKAKAKA....

i am sooooooo afraid, OMG, i am shivering. Remember ramesh, JUST DUN SMILE,,,,,esp when you riding beside, the whistling affects my judgement that a WAVE R is coming on stock pipes at top speed. Now i know ehy you wear that balaclava.

Zac

and the icon helmet is not meant to be noisy.....remember that whistling sound??? I think i know now where its coming from...... Would you happen to know too? I wonder.

Zac

Haahahhahahahahaha,u guys really make my day,lots of funny stuffs going on here.....anyway,dis Fri dunno can meet u guys or not as Fri still got job...haiz...

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1