Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Hi guys,i'm getting my bb in a few days time..Would like to check out with you guys wat kind of endcan i can possibly get in singapore?...Windshields to recommend and etc?..Thanks...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Hello to All BB riders,

I just bought my Silver BB 3 days ago. This is my first super bike and loving it.

I need yours advice on what to take care and where to service. First thing I want to know is where is the best place to install I.U and where to buy the bracket? Previous owner didn't go through ERP, so put IU under the seat. If possible want to have the manual too.

I really appreciate in advance. My contact is John 9477 3100

Super 4 50 Anni (1998), Blackbird (2005) & GSA (2016)

hi there need help from guys here my 01 BB is have FI problem and i was told by mech to change the ecu and wire harness but its very costly... is there anything to check or fix to retify the problem cos i don really trust the mech cos he just see never really check... thanks for ur help n advise

Nice....hahhah...jimmy bro,, got your answer bro...nothing like having fun on home soil man....maybe can organise go gap to ride...from south BV we ride to North BV and then head to alexandra for makan??? how the plan??

**** man, i think i have to get a bb soon,,, My nighthawk wun be able to keep up for long man....I could almost hear my two pistons screaming the other night....

So jimmy bro, like i said,,,Its not the ride, ITS THE RIDER.

NIce planning bro... but last sunday i went gap with my gal fren, trying some corners over thr... but in fact i felt dat gap more fun with smaller bikes... BB in gap kinda like a bit clumsy... or maybe my cornering skill not good enuf... but bro... kinda happy u be getting a BB for urself, again i will say welcome to the nuthouse cum blue oyster club...:cheers: wahahaha

so bro when u going to get urs??? we shall accompany u down for ur pick...

FOR U ONI >>>> ZACK!!!!!:cheeky:

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

Hi guys,i'm getting my bb in a few days time..Would like to check out with you guys wat kind of endcan i can possibly get in singapore?...Windshields to recommend and etc?..Thanks...

bro... im oso a newbie in the house... every friday we will hav a makan cohesion cum riding meet up... no worries:dot: we are all friendly:cheeky:, anyone oso most welcome to join in the meet up...

so bro... so tune:thumb:... will be updating to schedule as and when in here... hope to see you in during the next meet up...

bro... im oso a newbie in the house... every friday we will hav a makan cohesion cum riding meet up... no worries:dot: we are all friendly:cheeky:, anyone oso most welcome to join in the meet up...

so bro... so tune:thumb:... will be updating to schedule as and when in here... hope to see you in during the next meet up...

HEEE HEEEE HEEEE..... really hope to see our BB family growing:cheers:....

Hello to All BB riders,

I just bought my Silver BB 3 days ago. This is my first super bike and loving it.

I need yours advice on what to take care and where to service. First thing I want to know is where is the best place to install I.U and where to buy the bracket? Previous owner didn't go through ERP, so put IU under the seat. If possible want to have the manual too.

hi there need help from guys here my 01 BB is have FI problem and i was told by mech to change the ecu and wire harness but its very costly... is there anything to check or fix to retify the problem cos i don really trust the mech cos he just see never really check... thanks for ur help n advise

Bro... btw did u jus bought the bike or wat? if still under warranty go back to the shop and ask them to replace the ecu for u... cos i used to have this same problem when i got mine... after they replace with the new ecu, it solved the problem...not too sure whether am i right or not... perhaps u can join us during our meet up, sure thr are BB gurus to guide u or help u solve ur problem...:cheers:

NIce planning bro... but last sunday i went gap with my gal fren, trying some corners over thr... but in fact i felt dat gap more fun with smaller bikes... BB in gap kinda like a bit clumsy... or maybe my cornering skill not good enuf... but bro... kinda happy u be getting a BB for urself, again i will say welcome to the nuthouse cum blue oyster club...:cheers: wahahaha

Wah bro very touched lah bro....If all goes well,,,early next year we can look at another bike....already as it is bro, i am filling up the carpark dude....wait lah, must sell first. Hahhaha...On my collection day, i say you better come..hahha.

ABout gap and small bikes, the other day i went there with my X9 bro...I was scrapping my balancers bro....yeap, the ones on the handlebar....maybe you should try my x9 too...hahhha. wanna try???

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

nitezzz nitezzz birdies....

Lets all be gay and wish each other good night everyday lah....Ramesh will appreciate it.....No more lunch time gloryhole for him liao.....No wonder can work in rochor for 12 years sia.....hey ramesh, where you at man?

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

Gooood Morning Birdies!!!

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.

good morning birdies.. wah suddenly can see new BB owners posting... Dun just post, come down and we can share information...

IU unit and bracket - can go many places to install..

FI Light - Have you checked for how many blinks??

Manual - I used to have the soft copy for it.. den pc crashed.. now downloading again...

Zac bro, when u said u scrapped ur handle bars i can imagine how you corner already.. haha

ramesh bro, the bb website got the modification album,.. is dat album only restricted to our bikes or we can post other pics.. with me i got pictures of a local bb with double barrel and another pics of a local bb with srad 1000 tail single seater.. wish i can upload it up and share with you guys.. crazy mods..

I think that website should be kept for us only.

Edited by Soothsayer

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

goog morning birdies........anyway to all those new BB riders......welcome to the nut house......hahahaha i sure miss my BB brothers........i will try to keep up with you guys lah on my new bike.......so hope you guys dnt bully me...coz i will be a newbie lah.....all the new riders please join in the ususal friday/sat nite rides for talk bird session as we can exchange tips and pointers and help to rectify the problems that u might encounter with the BB........i am no guru but i am sure i could answer some of the problems.......

bro jimmy.....on fire ah this fella.....now i dnt have BB then very active......so sad lor..........

zzack.......u scrap ur balancers on ur x9.........thats very low.........hahahaha.......if u would go any lower it would tempt me to poke lah bro.......

zack....12 yrs at rochor thats the reason he likes it there lah.........

haiyah hope my new bike is ready by this friday so i can join u guys........:dot:

25 blinks?

bro penyu.. really curious abt ur new ride.. like sum mystery bike.. im sure its not the rx100 ur joking abt dat day.. my best bet is a track bike since he's a track junkie..

sham bro, thanks for the feedback..

serious bro...i am gonna ride the rxk lah......i done it up hope i can collect it by friday so i can join in the ride.....

bro penyu.. really curious abt ur new ride.. like sum mystery bike.. im sure its not the rx100 ur joking abt dat day.. my best bet is a track bike since he's a track junkie..

sham bro, thanks for the feedback..

Asking for a friend : How much is a set(L/R) of Blackbird mirrors?? Where to get it cheapest??

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

harlow ramesh.......hw this friday?any meet ups?

This friday as usual... meet up at Evans Road same time...... from there we spin bottle again

Nice....hahhah...jimmy bro,, got your answer bro...nothing like having fun on home soil man....maybe can organise go gap to ride...from south BV we ride to North BV and then head to alexandra for makan??? how the plan??

**** man, i think i have to get a bb soon,,, My nighthawk wun be able to keep up for long man....I could almost hear my two pistons screaming the other night....

So jimmy bro, like i said,,,Its not the ride, ITS THE RIDER.

Aiyah say say only.. dun know how many times brought u to alexander and southern........

windscreen - MRA - Motorworld

Endcan - HKL - Akra, GPR - Excel, Scorpions i dont know where

Yoshi, 2 bros etc legal until get caught...

Hello to All BB riders,

Welcome to the nuthouse John.. See u on friday if u can make it.. We usually at Mr Prata along Evans Road... Just look out for BBs trying to have some sort of parking discipline LOL.. I have stopped smsing cause usually noone reply so very expensive.... but we are there from 10.15 onwards

Bro Gap not for our bikes lah.. more more slipper racing team and maybe those nimble 600s or 1000s... I very much prefer the series of corners at GP when we got lost the last time..... 150kmh sweeping corners !!!!!!! yeah tats my cup of tea......

Wah bro very touched lah bro....If all goes well,,,early next year we can look at another bike....already as it is bro, i am filling up the carpark dude....wait lah, must sell first. Hahhaha...On my collection day, i say you better come..hahha.

ABout gap and small bikes, the other day i went there with my X9 bro...I was scrapping my balancers bro....yeap, the ones on the handlebar....maybe you should try my x9 too...hahhha. wanna try???

Bro is u were scrapping the bar ends of ure handlebars, where was the rest of ure body????????? LOL

Lets all be gay and wish each other good night everyday lah....Ramesh will appreciate it.....No more lunch time gloryhole for him liao.....No wonder can work in rochor for 12 years sia.....hey ramesh, where you at man?

No 1 I have not worked in rochor for 12 years

No 2 in my 36 years of existence, NOONE and I repeat NOONE has ever shoved their cocks into my toilet cubicle.. U on the other hand HAD that experince just so recently.. Now im wondering..., wat signals did u give out before entering the toilet that made that guy wanna do that to ure cubicle...... smacking of lips with the Thais? sashaying ure ass before going to the toilet? or u just had the I- so- need- a- ****- in- my- mouth- look? LOL

Guys, please enjoy our local webbies..here goes...

http://laksa.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=40

EEEEeeeeennnjoy!!!!!!!!!! I know i do.

Aiyoh Laksa.org

crap webby lah

I think that website should be kept for us only.

Actually I dont mind putting other mods in our webby.. just dont know if ppl whose bike we put up will like it or not.. sekali sway sway something happen then we kenna blame... eventhough pictures posted on the net are free... i just dont want to go through the hassle or arguing leading to flame wars etc etc etc.. at least our own kakis no ojne got anything to say.. as for the dbl barrel yeah ive seen it a couple of times... Nice!!!!!!

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

those are some crazy mods we've seen.. i'll jus keep it in my collection.. so far the latest i caught was a SRAD 1000 Tail.. jacked up so high.. one seat.. will show u guys wen we meet up..

penyu bro, i dun think u will settle for the rxk long.. u will need sumthing better for track session.. i was browsing thru for a 600cc bike den i saw this kawa 600e2 i think its a 96 model.. the owner brag saying the machine can reach 300km/h easily.. selling for $2k firm.. was thinking of buying it for track practice.. or maybe share with people since we dun track often...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=237649&highlight=kawasaki

have fun riding this fri.. i'll b gg KL.. so prolly see u guys the following week..

no 1 i have not worked in rochor for 12 years

no 2 in my 36 years of existence, noone and i repeat noone has ever shoved their cocks into my toilet cubicle.. U on the other hand had that experince just so recently.. Now im wondering..., wat signals did u give out before entering the toilet that made that guy wanna do that to ure cubicle...... Smacking of lips with the thais? Sashaying ure ass before going to the toilet? Or u just had the i- so- need- a- ****- in- my- mouth- look? Lol

hahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S