Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

hey ppl,i got a BRAND NEW real CF piece for our blackbird yoke(top triple clamp). the cf piece got a cbr logo and a sqaure at the right side to show our honda logo. wanna let go for 30 bucks.

Bro check with u is yar yoke sticker thin like a paper or thick like eg. tankpad pad or those fuel cap stickers?

I m interested if its the thick kind.

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Looks like someone cannot find a replacement for the BB....:)

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

hey ppl,i got a BRAND NEW real CF piece for our blackbird yoke(top triple clamp). the cf piece got a cbr logo and a sqaure at the right side to show our honda logo. wanna let go for 30 bucks.

i gt mine from a custom made ( pmo ).. it's real cf cloth with lacquer sprayed on it to hardened it..

however, when it rain, there will be white uneven patches on it.. will this produce the same effect??

or the cf do not have any protective layer on it.. jus plain CF..

i gt mine from a custom made ( pmo ).. it's real cf cloth with lacquer sprayed on it to hardened it..

however, when it rain, there will be white uneven patches on it.. will this produce the same effect??

or the cf do not have any protective layer on it.. jus plain CF..

ermm... i realli don knw .. as nv paste on nor use,still in pack.if interested can come view,as not need to use it already.haha

Looks like someone cannot find a replacement for the BB....:)

And it happen the same to me also....

Cheers...!:cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

bros, asking on behalf of my frn, anyone knows where can i get blackbird side panniers? any recommendations for touring?

From the thread, i suggest u go to motoworld. they got hard case side panniers which is rather affordable.:thumb:

Kuro Tori iz Another name 4 BlAcKbIrD

Hi all....

i got a BRAND NEW K&N AIR FILTER for HONDA BLACKBIRD ...

Selling @ $80

collection @ Jurong area , free delivery if your location is convenience for me...

Interested Pm me..

Hey bros.. I registered a new profile just so that I could log on and post thru my iPhone.. It seems that my old profile has too many signs in the username.. Hw is everybody.. I read a few pages back.. Wow confused is in samui.. Jimmy still in vietnam.. Sujak changing tensioner.. Penyu wants to ride to Thailand on rx1350.. Jbat collecting tools.. Bj having orgasms with new loud pipes.. Siput gonna ride naked on his upcoming naked bike.. Wally is back from Kuwait.. And many more..

Wow things move too fast in this cyberworld.. Haha I now have this new profile so hopefully will be in daily muahaha.. Bila mau duduk minum kopi?

Yours sincerely

circa aka green bird krr1100xx

Hi and welcome,

Some things I'll check are:

1) Are you running the stock ECM or a piggyback system?

2) Are you running stock exhausts?

3) Look at the end of the exhaust cans, are there any blackish stains around the exhaust can?

4) Is it air filter dirty?

5) Count the front and rear sprocket teeth, are they the stock number?

6) Put the bike in neutral and push it back and forth, are the brakes binding?

7) Is tyre pressure correct?

Try checking these and telling us what you find. All the best!

Tanx for the advice.... Will try to on this.... And get back to you soon...

Hey bros.. I registered a new profile just so that I could log on and post thru my iPhone.. It seems that my old profile has too many signs in the username.. Hw is everybody.. I read a few pages back.. Wow confused is in samui.. Jimmy still in vietnam.. Sujak changing tensioner.. Penyu wants to ride to Thailand on rx1350.. Jbat collecting tools.. Bj having orgasms with new loud pipes.. Siput gonna ride naked on his upcoming naked bike.. Wally is back from Kuwait.. And many more..

Wow things move too fast in this cyberworld.. Haha I now have this new profile so hopefully will be in daily muahaha.. Bila mau duduk minum kopi?

Yours sincerely

circa aka green bird krr1100xx

nilah name dia katat duduk bawah tempurung.. welcome back to the nut house bro.. lots of things happening and you're being left out haha.. anyway, Thursday HRC KL touch 'n' GO.. interested jus holler.. will be setting off ard 8pm and riding at a safe speed ( phobia dok!!! )...

Bro BJ, make sure gt spare MILF's for me ok.. haha..

Hey there' date=' mine will be 99 model...[/quote']

bro i like ur sig picture.. is dat x11 or a naked bb... GS take note of the bike...

hello Blackbird riders, anyone knows AZ38T owner or are you here?

sorry bro, nvr seen this plate b4 but anyway welcome. are you the owner of the bike??

congrats to bro whitesugar 46 for selling his pipe to my fren. He is the on i told you abt the stolen pipe. anyway u gt a sweet looking avatar bro.. vfr1200...

Thanx bro Sujak. Its currently reserved by him now til full payment is made. And oso I'm still waiting my contact wiz regards to e other system dat I wanna try like I've mentioned in my sales thread. In fact, we've ride together once b4 sumtime last year. Was a touch & go kinda thingy. Reminds me dat stolen pipe i've seen on his bike. So far, saw oni 1 other same pipe bout 3yrs back used on a X-11....

http://www.cbrxx.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=1904&d=1174612966

THE BIRD STILL STAND!!!!

harlow harlow ppl

got back this morning

17hr ride non stop to and fro

bike was beautiful

Samui was beautiful

everything was beautiful

meet up soon again

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Thanx bro Sujak. Its currently reserved by him now til full payment is made. And oso I'm still waiting my contact wiz regards to e other system dat I wanna try like I've mentioned in my sales thread. In fact, we've ride together once b4 sumtime last year. Was a touch & go kinda thingy. Reminds me dat stolen pipe i've seen on his bike. So far, saw oni 1 other same pipe bout 3yrs back used on a X-11....

wat a small world bro.. anyway i saw another similar pipe set-up last mth.. so it cant be his... btw, wads ur new system, i heard its 2bro.. is it full system, single set up or dual setup?

harlow harlow ppl

got back this morning

17hr ride non stop to and fro

bike was beautiful

Samui was beautiful

everything was beautiful

meet up soon again

welcome back bro.. 17 hrs ride non stop to and fro?? abt 9 hrs to go there den 9 hrs to come back or was it a str8 17 hrs..

Thursday Touch n Go ride to KL HRC.. anibody interested??

Only 2 riders confirmed... the more the merrier, can check for spare parts der.. haha

wat a small world bro.. anyway i saw another similar pipe set-up last mth.. so it cant be his... btw, wads ur new system, i heard its 2bro.. is it full system, single set up or dual setup?

Hmm 2bros?....dat remains to be seen.....:shades:

THE BIRD STILL STAND!!!!

haha bro.. ur quite mysterious.. haha.. will survey2 400+ area soon haha...

Wah....SCARY SIA.....:help:

THE BIRD STILL STAND!!!!