Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

anyone using diablo or diablo strada?

any feedback to share?

Currently my birdie using Diablo Corsa III. I personally giv it

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

http://www.cbrxx.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=1904&d=1174612966

THE BIRD STILL STAND!!!!

alrite thanks for sharing.

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

This Friday.......

16.4.2010 @ 2200Hrs

Mr Prata, Evans Road

All BB riders (past and present) Invited

See You Guys There....

Followed by Good Ol Orchard Gudang and TCSS session to be confirmed thereafter

hi all.. are u all ok tat i join.. intending to get a blackbird and got lots of questions for ur experience advise.. wher is evan road?

anyway, can reach mi at 97637591.. tks

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
hi all.. are u all ok tat i join.. intending to get a blackbird and got lots of questions for ur experience advise.. wher is evan road?

anyway, can reach mi at 97637591.. tks

Can no problem

Its off Bukit Timah

Behind NIE I think

on the way to Botanical Gardens

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Used Diablo Corsa,gd grip on hot rds and track.But y not try Pilot Race 2.Hear Ahboy selling 360 a pair.

360????? Local or oliginal?????:angel:

LOL Friday u coming?

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

wah the forum so lively brothers hahahaha ok from wat i know the coolant needs to be mixed with distilled water by right not with normal tap water so its best to use engine ice as its already pre mix with distilled water and ready to use. as for capacity the radiator alone can hold 3.7 litres if i am not mistaken and the reservior holds 1.1 litres so tht means u require to top up 3.7+1.1 to totally fill up ur radiator system. normally people puts normal water in reservoir but its not a good practice as normal water evaporates less than 98deg so thts not a good idea as it evaporates before u could cool off ur engine. with a proper coolant it evaporated at about 130 deg c so it will cool ur engine more effective then normal tapwater will make ur radiator tubes rusty and thts not a good sign too it will not rust ur fins but if ur fins are dented its best to straighten it up back for optimum cooling of ur coolant liquid. normal water evaporates faster which turns to steam and steam is air gaps in ur radiator which is no good too as it makes the radiator less efficient im cooling ur engine. as for flushing its best to flush and bleed the air pockets for the obvious above reasons dnt forget bout the sludge in the system too and thts the reason for a necesity for a through flush. ramesh as for keys go to hkl and get it for 70 to 80 bucks which includes key cutting n progmming of the Hiss to suit ur bike u be amaze how simple to prog the chip hahahaha makes u wanna still any hondas around hahahaha anyway is it ok if i join u guys while i am riding my rxk hahagaha

bro was just wondering if there i such as a no problem bike or blackbird please do tell me first as i will be the first guy to buy it hahaha all bikes bound to have problems due to wear n tear or coz of kulai nasi lemak or of any other reasons rite? anyway bb is about 10 years so the major wear n tear are expected already anyway its good tht u join these fellas as they know alot bout the blackbird i am just a newbie here hsgaha first time goin to evan rd to so u can go withme if u want coz paisey ah they all skillful u know

btw.. do u all know wher can i get a problem free blackbird.. ?
anyone using diablo or diablo strada?

any feedback to share?

I'm using diablo strada on my BB and my oldman's S4 revo....Marvellous sport touring class tires,test the tires on twisty roads from kota tinggi to airpapan,wet roads along endau to rompin....high speed straights and corners at terengganu...on par with Bt 021(I hate these tires as it balds on right side faster)... and Metzeler Z6 Interact...

Edited by JbAtRaCeR

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Hi BB ol timers, riders, kor kor, abg2(did i miss anyone):cheeky:

Me noob, newbie want to more abt BB cause might consider getting one soon..

Is the meet up tmr on? Can impart sum knowledge on newbie like me..

Here is my no 91888375...thanks

Edited by gearone

It aint me officer...The bike is POSSESSED!!:lol:

Ey bro penyu.. I'm also a new blackbird user.. Can. I join u to Evans rd scared I got lost along the way ah... But I can only be there at about 11 plus.. Shall I safely say I'll meet u guys there..

Ey gearone.. Welcome to the nuthouse.. I'm new too.. Riding a kr1100xx.. What bike u riding currently.. Come on down.. If u think abt coming later than 2200hrs u can beep me as I will be at woodlands at that time. 91784059

ok meet u there then bro i go out abit early coz rxk slow rite hehehe

Ey bro penyu.. I'm also a new blackbird user.. Can. I join u to Evans rd scared I got lost along the way ah... But I can only be there at about 11 plus.. Shall I safely say I'll meet u guys there..

welcome bro to the nuthouse anyway those who are interested to go together n nt sure where is evan rd can join me to meet up bro confuse first at probably tampines first coz he is willing to ride together with me on my slow rxk so those interested can msg me at 94357587 for details lor gd ntye n see u guys tomorrow peace

Here is my no 9188375...thanks

Wei...cakap pat forum kampung sebelah must get yammie...sebab motogp banyak top rider pakai yammie...ape hal plak dah tersampai dengan burung itam jenama honda?...hehe!!!

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Wei...cakap pat forum kampung sebelah must get yammie...sebab motogp banyak top rider pakai yammie...ape hal plak dah tersampai dengan burung itam jenama honda?...hehe!!!

yammie coz bwk abg aku nye fz6..very nice & comfy riding position..power pon just nice...tapi ape hal adek beradek bwk fz?..so terpaksa try lain...anyway once honda always honda..but jgn bash aku bwk moto jenama lain lak...:cheeky:

TAPI ikut hati bb da mcm dream bike..2 pon tgk kemampuan..:angel:

wah the forum so lively brothers hahahaha ok from wat i know the coolant needs to be mixed with distilled water by right not with normal tap water so its best to use engine ice as its already pre mix with distilled water and ready to use. as for capacity the radiator alone can hold 3.7 litres if i am not mistaken and the reservior holds 1.1 litres so tht means u require to top up 3.7+1.1 to totally fill up ur radiator system. normally people puts normal water in reservoir but its not a good practice as normal water evaporates less than 98deg so thts not a good idea as it evaporates before u could cool off ur engine. with a proper coolant it evaporated at about 130 deg c so it will cool ur engine more effective then normal tapwater will make ur radiator tubes rusty and thts not a good sign too it will not rust ur fins but if ur fins are dented its best to straighten it up back for optimum cooling of ur coolant liquid. normal water evaporates faster which turns to steam and steam is air gaps in ur radiator which is no good too as it makes the radiator less efficient im cooling ur engine. as for flushing its best to flush and bleed the air pockets for the obvious above reasons dnt forget bout the sludge in the system too and thts the reason for a necesity for a through flush. ramesh as for keys go to hkl and get it for 70 to 80 bucks which includes key cutting n progmming of the Hiss to suit ur bike u be amaze how simple to prog the chip hahahaha makes u wanna still any hondas around hahahaha anyway is it ok if i join u guys while i am riding my rxk hahagaha

The 'SLOW' Turtle has spoken... All hail the BB Guru:dot:

bro was just wondering if there i such as a no problem bike or blackbird please do tell me first as i will be the first guy to buy it hahaha all bikes bound to have problems due to wear n tear or coz of kulai nasi lemak or of any other reasons rite? anyway bb is about 10 years so the major wear n tear are expected already anyway its good tht u join these fellas as they know alot bout the blackbird i am just a newbie here hsgaha first time goin to evan rd to so u can go withme if u want coz paisey ah they all skillful u know

Eh Can dont talk about Kulai Nasi Lemak Incident???????:faint::faint:

Ey gearone.. Welcome to the nuthouse.. I'm new too.. Riding a kr1100xx.. What bike u riding currently.. Come on down.. If u think abt coming later than 2200hrs u can beep me as I will be at woodlands at that time. 91784059

Talk ****..... Bruff PPL one... wanna say newbie lah, no skill slow lah make sure avatar not of bike picture at Pasir Gudang.... Summore ure bike so bling bling its the only freakin Green BB on Planet earth...:angel: Ops I mean KR1100XX

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Me currently not riding and currently confined to 4 wheels so most prob will drive there..or if i can kidnap my bro krr600..hehehe

anyway will contact u tmr..

Feel free to contact me on the num abv...

bro ur number is short of one number .. how to contact...

agaknyer dek ni spy kot dari yammie punyer grp... meh kiter convert dia masuk honda.. u coming down bro on fri?

Me currently not riding and currently confined to 4 wheels so most prob will drive there..or if i can kidnap my bro krr600..hehehe

anyway will contact u tmr..

Feel free to contact me on the num abv...

C u on the 16th bro...

Circa:- Jangan lupa tuang 2T dalam tank...nanti piston jam...ekekek!!..C u also bro...

Sorry if i had posted in the wrong folder.

I'm selling my FR plate blackbird, mileage 130K, new paint work and problem free bike, interested buyer pls text me your offer at 82884887 and bike can view at Sengkang.