Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Best if the logo also can be embroidery on an well as the names... just like our army unit polo tee. looks more nicer and grand. anyway did anyone check with the army camp gift shop?

bro at aunty shop all the logo at chest, names at sides & logo at back all embroidery...nice rite....max size for the back logo is 10inc....tats wat im told laa..if too big damn ugly oso...unless on prints...

Bro totally agreed with ur suggestion. Can we have both? at least the normal round neck t-shirt can be wear with the jacket. just a suggestion ...

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

spoken to bro confused...since hes the IC/Co-Ordinator/(ahem)....tentatively here's a rough idea on how the outing will be :

1st day :

1) 6-7am - meet up at GP/JB Shell via Wdlds

2) 8am - move off to east coast(route will be confirmed by bro confused)

3) 10-11am - pit stop(petrol,kencing,DIY,etc)

4) 11am - proceed to lunch(in view of bro gixxer who must have his tummy filled)

5) 2pm - destination reached(ranch)

6) 3 -6pm free & easy session

7) 6-8pm - ldinner/lepaks session or those whose not staying will head off

8) 9pm onwards - male bonding session starts.....esp bro sujak whose planning to lose his virginity on this trip(i was told..)

2nd day :

1) b/fast cum lunch session

2) 3-5pm - move off to GP

3) 7-8pm - seafood dinner at GP

4) 11 - ... reach home

to all bb bro im just putting this up for easy reference & to facilitate wat will happen...final route will be finalise by our dearest IC...feel free to add/comment/email/sms/call our IC on any interesting route u have..cos bro confused will be co-ordinating wif PDRM(Msian Police) for road clearance on our trip..haha..by his earlier post shud be ard 400++km.....enuf to burn each other butts,enuf for road bonding,watever bonding we all want laa..

Bro sujak i will update again tmrw wats the price of the tees...definitely by Fri need to collect money....hope this helps bro zesture...rilek ah bro main ting we all got to meet & ride together2 & got to feel each other "bond"....hahah

Wow..Great work Bro.....

Now we have the estimated timing for every stage of the ride.

Bro Jimmy>> Dun get us wrong....... For me personally i definitely AM NOT going for this trip as i would have just returned from sepang the previous week (New visa on hold).

However in our meetups for the planning we did suggest to have an itinerary such that it will fit the timing of those who will be interested to make day trip only. This will help to facilitate having a bigger BB group for the ride. For those daytrippers they will plan their own way back.....not to worry.

Hope this clear things up.

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2006/BMW_R1200GS_Adventure_acpz.jpg

1998 WR200 FR****M

2000 Hornet 250 FS****S

2007 Gilera SP FS****T

2007 Honda Super 4 Version S FQ****H

2008 Fazer 600S FZ****U

2009 CBR 1100XX Super Blackbird FZ***U

2011 BMW GS 1200 Adventure FBB****H

2013 Gilera VXR 200 FBB****H

Wow..Great work Bro.....

Now we have the estimated timing for every stage of the ride.

Bro Jimmy>> Dun get us wrong....... For me personally i definitely AM NOT going for this trip as i would have just returned from sepang the previous week (New visa on hold).

However in our meetups for the planning we did suggest to have an itinerary such that it will fit the timing of those who will be interested to make day trip only. This will help to facilitate having a bigger BB group for the ride. For those daytrippers they will plan their own way back.....not to worry.

Hope this clear things up.

No worries bro.. dun get me wrong ... I just expressing out my feel... too long didn't touch my ride so eventually i'm looking forward to this up coming trip just wanna ride with the flock.

Anyway no obligation... its a free will ride bro... :)

Bro totally agreed with ur suggestion. Can we have both? at least the normal round neck t-shirt can be wear with the jacket. just a suggestion ...

i oso thought to get both the polo & round neck tee...that way can get cheaper price...dunno the rest how laa....budget wise,etc...

day 2 in reservist. Guys, my take on e tees is, dont hurry. Wanna do, do siew siew. Im sure we haf plenty time to wear in future ,.

Plus, 4 e 16th ride, i believe most bros will b wearing riding jackets, so if got crew gear also cant see..

Anyway from wat i know, cagiva cant go for e ride as he took leave a week b4 for motogp already.. I cant confirm if i can go overnight now, but we wil see how when its drawing nearer. But i will definitely b there for a day ride at e very least.

day 2 in reservist. Guys, my take on e tees is, dont hurry. Wanna do, do siew siew. Im sure we haf plenty time to wear in future ,.

Plus, 4 e 16th ride, i believe most bros will b wearing riding jackets, so if got crew gear also cant see..

Anyway from wat i know, cagiva cant go for e ride as he took leave a week b4 for motogp already.. I cant confirm if i can go overnight now, but we wil see how when its drawing nearer. But i will definitely b there for a day ride at e very least.

ok.. sounds fine with me too... do it one time siew siew one...

is it to say there be changes to the design too?

Yah I think we dont have to rush the T-Shirt

No hurry..

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Bros can we all agree that we have no pillions that day.....

Anyway Im planning a butt wrenching corner corner trip.....

so pillions might be a bit dangerous

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Yeah, for me no pillion. But i wun b good on corners as stil got phobia. Haa.

Anyway, hope my riding stamina can tahan..

Oh ya, as for design for e tees, it would stay tat way til theres some feedback ba. N in any case, i can only do it after next week..

sorry guy, I can only go for the day trip as sunday morning i got to be in Singapore as i have my Family grathering. If not my mum will kill me.

If you all dont mind i will like to ride with you to the ranch and then near evening then slowly ride back to Singapore.

For the tee shirt no rush.. We shall try to look for the best deal.

JimmyZee bro just let me know when you are back and we drink kopi..

For my number please PM me and i will give you ...

Ride safe Ride Smart, Be good to yourself and to others.Be a responsible rider.

Bikes Owned:

Class 2B: LC125, TZR125, RXK135, RG125, Panther150, WR200, Aprilla125RS, KR150

Class 2A: CB400 VerS, GSX400, Steel

Class 2: ST1100, CBR 1100XX

Tentatively this is the route I planned

Its kinda Long way round but country roads are fun

I havenet got the full mileage yet

but yeah something like this..

I will need to link up with Jbtracer

From woodlands Highway 3 to Mersing for breakfast

Back track to highway 50 into Ayer Hitam

From Ayer Hitam, Highway 5 all the way to Port Dickson

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Bros can we all agree that we have no pillions that day.....

Anyway Im planning a butt wrenching corner corner trip.....

so pillions might be a bit dangerous

opps... sorry bro .. i'm coming back with my rose...

any route will be just fine for me... no worries... i'm always behind covering safety as usual. :)

opps... sorry bro .. i'm coming back with my rose...

any route will be just fine for me... no worries... i'm always behind covering safety as usual. :)

Aiyah why like that.. ask mei mei one weekend stay home lah

I give u plan... fri whole day stay with her.. sat nite whole day stay with her

U ride like a girl/*****/bapok with a pillion hahahahahahahaha

Okie seriously I really need the overniters... Must book rooms

Can u guys please confirm

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Aiyah why like that.. ask mei mei one weekend stay home lah

I give u plan... fri whole day stay with her.. sat nite whole day stay with her

U ride like a girl/*****/bapok with a pillion hahahahahahahaha

Okie seriously I really need the overniters... Must book rooms

Can u guys please confirm

1 room for me please... me and my girl...

bro.. you not bringing ur wife along?

Tentatively this is the route I planned

Its kinda Long way round but country roads are fun

I havenet got the full mileage yet

but yeah something like this..

I will need to link up with Jbtracer

From woodlands Highway 3 to Mersing for breakfast

Back track to highway 50 into Ayer Hitam

From Ayer Hitam, Highway 5 all the way to Port Dickson

Ouh!!...so its JB...Mersing...Kahang...Kluang...Ayer Hitam...Batu Pahat...Muar...Merlimau...Melaka...Alor Gajah n lastly Port Dickson.....

I anything bro...the kahang highway i think is ok to play corners...once you hit the westcoast,need to slow down abit as the area is abit populated...But i think from Muar to Melaka there's the (Route 19)AMJ highway,almost straight and lots of high speed sweepers if i'm not wrong..

As for the shirt,no rush guys...important is we just wanna go for a ride............

Edited by JbAtRaCeR

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Ouh!!...so its JB...Mersing...Kahang...Kluang...Ayer Hitam...Batu Pahat...Muar...Merlimau...Melaka...Alor Gajah n lastly Port Dickson.....

I anything bro...the kahang highway i think is ok to play corners...once you hit the westcoast,need to slow down abit as the area is abit populated...But i think from Muar to Melaka there's the (Route 19)AMJ highway,almost straight and lots of high speed sweepers if i'm not wrong..

As for the shirt,no rush guys...important is we just wanna go for a ride............

yeah bro.... importantly is to ride as a flock together :)

any idea where can i purchase a half tank cover / bra now?

yeah bro.... importantly is to ride as a flock together :)

any idea where can i purchase a half tank cover / bra now?

Mine bagster i bought at motorworld...but not sure about ready stock...half bra ones are lockhart philip's ones rite?..that one i'm not sure who have it...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Chief,

Half bra is lockheart philips

I used to use that for my previous BB

But u cannot put tank bag like bagster unless u get those magnet type (bagster also got some models magnet type)

I saw one new one at Looi's a few months back

If u want ill buy for u first

u settle me when u get back

if not mistaken abt 150+

Let me know if u want

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

wah i put simple simple you expand scary mary ride hahahahahaa

Yah bro im not too familiar with the west coast.....

can we meet again on friday.... this time discuss route

does anyone have a msian map.. not gps ah

its easier to appreciate

Okei guys butt burning tyre melting ride

lets do it!!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UFZi9TRUTv0&feature=related

(Sorry ah im in a rock mood)

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Chief,

Half bra is lockheart philips

I used to use that for my previous BB

But u cannot put tank bag like bagster unless u get those magnet type (bagster also got some models magnet type)

I saw one new one at Looi's a few months back

If u want ill buy for u first

u settle me when u get back

if not mistaken abt 150+

Let me know if u want

Yes Chief, I will appreciate if u can provide me with the picture of the one u saw at Looi... anyway the magnetic type, is it safe and secure? will it like fly off when we taking off? Just curious :)

bro Jbat the way u put the route like senior citizen going for tour guides.....hahaha...damn "interesting" the route ah...

since all not die2 wana do the tshirt b4 trip we all take time to do it nicely laa..cos i tot the plan to wear on the trip itself...yep so as bro sujak says can go Indon,Jb or Thailand to source out...no rush

bro Jbat the way u put the route like senior citizen going for tour guides.....hahaha...damn "interesting" the route ah...

since all not die2 wana do the tshirt b4 trip we all take time to do it nicely laa..cos i tot the plan to wear on the trip itself...yep so as bro sujak says can go Indon,Jb or Thailand to source out...no rush

Bro ... but you planned for the 6hrs journey for us initially... is it enuf time for all pit stop and shop or not?