Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Bro KINGRN .. wellcome to the 2 long 5 short club aka 25 blinks ..me oso got .. still ric thai .. but for further details ... our other BB bros will advise u ..

Bro Sujak .. watever decision on the t-shirt .. im still in for it .. dont leave me out k ...

To all BB bros and kakis .. ride hard .. ride safe

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

Bro b.jelly...but it cuts bike power...so now i ride abit heavy the feel...wat u do to make it go away?

2006-2008>>YAMAHA TZM

2007-2009>>YAMAHA SPARK Z

2008-2009>>HONDA CB400

2009-2010>>YAMAHA RXZ:

2009-2012>>SR-71!:thumb:

2012>>>HONDA CBR1000RR

Ok guys. Got my exit permit permit liao. Wil stay 1 night. I also prefer 1N at p dickson. Else, too tired to do 700km a day..

Bro, initially I thought there will be another place to go after we check out, but looks like its only just spend the nite there and next day straight back to sgp.

I had already discuss with IC, why not we do it "siong siong" 1 day trip and go back home rest? no place is better than home:) what do you think?

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

Bro b.jelly...but it cuts bike power...so now i ride abit heavy the feel...wat u do to make it go away?

Bro KINGRN, looks like you should join us for this trip... keeping a big bird in a tiny cage will cause it to be sick.

hahahaha joking ya...

btw u coming for this upcoming trip?

And Bro jellyfish... r u in for this trip? we are the safety officers remember?

haha... dun be sad bro.. we may b silent but we r bz preparing for your homecoming LOL!!!!

WAHAHAHAHA..... preparing for my homecoming???

bro , I'm a pure Singaporean lah... you will be very busy den... cos I'll be coming back often :)

First is to check the connector near the knock sensor bro...see if the wires and the connector pins in ok condition...It will be better if you know how to use the multimeter to do a continuity test of the wire from the knock sensor to the ecm,sometimes its cause by snapped wires,even if the insulator looks ok..

Next stop is to change the knock sensor itself,take extra careful when installing the knock sensor..When all fails..then get a replacement ecm...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

The 25 blink is back? I just got back my bike for the shop who promise to help he to settle on the 25 blink.. I not sure what the hell he did but the FI light is no long there. When i turn on the key the light is there and for a while it gone. went ridding for a while and the light never came back. Take note. Here is the tricky part. If you use the kill switch BB will have the HISS light and the FI light to be on. But now only the HISS light is on the FI is not.

I did ask the guy who do my bike. He said he did a bit of wiring adjustment. But if the bike got problem the FI light will still comes back on. as that what he told me. I am also not too sure of it as still in the mid of trying.

All i can share with you all now is that the guy who did my bike did a ok-good job the bike respone ok. so need to do a few more ridding test, like going for top speed and high rev. will keep you all update on this as if it really good i will let you all know where to find the mech.

Hope he can solve this problem for us all....

Ride safe Ride Smart, Be good to yourself and to others.Be a responsible rider.

Bikes Owned:

Class 2B: LC125, TZR125, RXK135, RG125, Panther150, WR200, Aprilla125RS, KR150

Class 2A: CB400 VerS, GSX400, Steel

Class 2: ST1100, CBR 1100XX

The 25 blink is back? I just got back my bike for the shop who promise to help he to settle on the 25 blink.. I not sure what the hell he did but the FI light is no long there. When i turn on the key the light is there and for a while it gone. went ridding for a while and the light never came back. Take note. Here is the tricky part. If you use the kill switch BB will have the HISS light and the FI light to be on. But now only the HISS light is on the FI is not.

I did ask the guy who do my bike. He said he did a bit of wiring adjustment. But if the bike got problem the FI light will still comes back on. as that what he told me. I am also not too sure of it as still in the mid of trying.

All i can share with you all now is that the guy who did my bike did a ok-good job the bike respone ok. so need to do a few more ridding test, like going for top speed and high rev. will keep you all update on this as if it really good i will let you all know where to find the mech.

Hope he can solve this problem for us all....

Bro, you are on for the 16th ride ya? 2 white bird doing escort:)

Hi bro KINGRN .. told u there will be a lot of advices ... hope it gives u some alternatives to solve ur problem .. as for mine .. i just let it flash .. yest, there is a power cut and u feel a slight pull when the light turn on .. i tink thats the reason why the 2 long 5 short is called the 'safe mode' .. but im quite tempted to know the effect of bro COOLBURN ..and Jebat OSO .. but changing the ECM is last-last resort lah .. watever u r trying, then your turn to advice me ... hihihihihihi

BRO JIMMY! ... which partner u one, blue or white ? or threesome .... hihihihi

I steam oredi when hear about the KL trip, but i dare not promise anything, later bro CONFUSED say i talk-talk but never go .. so if i go, u see me there, if i dont, u huys enjoy urself .. n tell bro SUJAK to leave my MILF alone .. hahahahahah

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

Hi bro KINGRN .. told u there will be a lot of advices ... hope it gives u some alternatives to solve ur problem .. as for mine .. i just let it flash .. yest, there is a power cut and u feel a slight pull when the light turn on .. i tink thats the reason why the 2 long 5 short is called the 'safe mode' .. but im quite tempted to know the effect of bro COOLBURN ..and Jebat OSO .. but changing the ECM is last-last resort lah .. watever u r trying, then your turn to advice me ... hihihihihihi

BRO JIMMY! ... which partner u one, blue or white ? or threesome .... hihihihi

I steam oredi when hear about the KL trip, but i dare not promise anything, later bro CONFUSED say i talk-talk but never go .. so if i go, u see me there, if i dont, u huys enjoy urself .. n tell bro SUJAK to leave my MILF alone .. hahahahahah

Bro ... of cos for this kinda major event must have more safety lah... safety chief front escort:cool: and 2 white BB covering back with becon lights..:p

anyway really hope to see you... its gonna be a 1 day ride bro.. if can please try make it happen ya:thumb:

Hi all, rcvd sms from Man BB...hes organising a *silahturrahim session with his fellow bb kakis...here's the plan :

MASSIVE BB GATHERING/SILAHTURRAHIM SESSION :22/10 - Simpang Bedok @ 10pm

make urself free lah....its a TCSS, expanding our "membership" numbers,discussion on the polo & tees design,etc...

last meet up the design presented by Man was quite nice & "professional" but the pricing is abit on the highside...anyways its a good way to gather2 & have a bigger male bonding session...haha

oh not forgetting our trip on 16th......

*Ps - silahturrahim ( friendship )

Edited by wak_lu

Guys, please don't forget about me when you're making the polo tees. Get me 2 supersized ones yeah!

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.

Bro, you are on for the 16th ride ya? 2 white bird doing escort:)

For you CC i will go but on a day trip and might head back Singapore.

But i heard a news that my family gathering might change.. hehe

Ride safe Ride Smart, Be good to yourself and to others.Be a responsible rider.

Bikes Owned:

Class 2B: LC125, TZR125, RXK135, RG125, Panther150, WR200, Aprilla125RS, KR150

Class 2A: CB400 VerS, GSX400, Steel

Class 2: ST1100, CBR 1100XX

For you CC i will go but on a day trip and might head back Singapore.

But i heard a news that my family gathering might change.. hehe

bro.... our planning to go full swing for 16th whole day... we leave together and back together... rest assure high chance we not staying overnite.. will be sleeping home sweet home....:)

Hey broz wish cld join u guys for the trip but I can't.. U guys enjoy yea.. Will try free up some time for meet-ups.. Hv a safe n enjoyable trip

Harlow Harloow Pilots

Just got back from climbing a mountain yesterday

Ive finally conquered Gunong Ledang

And guess what?????

Im the last climber ever to reach the summit

Apparently the Sultan Of Johore has ordered the whole mountain closed permanenetly with effect from the

8.10.2010 because he is building his new palace at the top.. So I guess the pic of me hugging the summit stone is historic

1270M above sea level on the 6th most difficult mountain in msia (Mt KK 11th hor)

The view was top of the world in between the clouds

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Just tot Id post some pictures

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x171/Rochor73/IMG_2049.jpg

Edited by Confused

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

wah this new uploader dambn leceh.. i uploaded 6, only one come out

IMG_1953.jpg

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

IMG_1895.jpgIMG_1956.jpgIMG_2053.jpgIMG_2035.jpg

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Just tot Id post some pictures

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x171/Rochor73/IMG_2049.jpg

Sharks!!! a high ranking police officer holding a Malaysia Flag with a big smile? bro... Ng Joo Hee sees this picture.. there goes your promotion and ranking .... wahahahah:)