Originally posted by viffer@Aug 25 2005, 11:37 PM

OMG,,when u became his GF?

Shy.. I didn't know that he like me also.. :faint:

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q206/AT5555r/EnforcerGTR.jpg

1999-2000 :: NSR125r

2000-2002 :: CBR400rr

2002-2005 :: YZF R1

2005-2006 :: SYM GTS

2006-2010 :: Honda STx

2010-2013 :: Kawasaki GTR1400

2013-2015 :: BMW GSA

2016- ???? :: BMW GSA LC

• Replies 4.1k

Originally posted by Yzf_R1@Aug 26 2005, 06:44 AM

Shy.. I didn't know that he like me also.. :faint:

Ok small secret about me use to be a rabbit man o_O hahaha

So girls will be very safe with me back then

But now girl is very very "dangerous" when they r with me hehehe :slurp: not man

Guess u r in the very very safe list hehehe

:angel: :angel: :angel:

Scoot for L I F E

Hyosung Aquila 125 -> Joyride 200 -> GTS 200 -> G-MAX 200 -> Adiva AD200

Originally posted by Yzf_R1@Aug 26 2005, 06:13 AM

The thingy i put under the seat was super hot.. Wetn to mustafa to buy somethings at bout 12. Ride home.. Then packing the back.. Touch it and was shock by the hotness.. :giddy: Scare leh..

And my gf was still not that happy.. Pengz.. The next course of action is either a new 4" speaker at the back or just simply wait for the longer windshield.. But the music if hear by myself is really :thumb: :lovestruck:

Hey "wa la" u have a amp cum BBQ stove :smile:

So next time @ NS highway we can have some BBQ session, hot tea or even maggie mee :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Scoot for L I F E

I got my Multivar from TaiHin + installation = $280.

Currently they no more multivar, gotta wait til Sept cos the italians having Holiday....

Sunrise going to get some. Initially i asked Simon to help me bring in, but i found out Taihin has so went there to fit first (of course inform Simon prior to that)

Now i waiting for a deltaclutch (import from Taiwan), which i will bring to Sunrise to fit... also get them to 'tune' my carb for me... cos after fitting the multivar, bike got more power, but vibrates much much more...:mad:

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/SV%20-%20Skinzo/SV_jy.gif http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/jy_sv.jpg

Wonder y my ST11 dun look as good as my SV...

Originally posted by dzqv53@Aug 26 2005, 08:48 AM

Hey "wa la" u have a amp cum BBQ stove :smile:

So next time @ NS highway we can have some BBQ session, hot tea or even maggie mee :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

The thingy i put under the seat was super hot.. Wetn to mustafa to buy somethings at bout 12. Ride home.. Then packing the back.. Touch it and was shock by the hotness.. :giddy: Scare leh..

And my gf was still not that happy.. Pengz.. The next course of action is either a new 4" speaker at the back or just simply wait for the longer windshield.. But the music if hear by myself is really :thumb: :lovestruck:

actually i found tat out very soon after i got my bike too...

for mi its still bearable... and sometimes unexpectably useful when i packet food back from changi village.. heh heh...:sweat:

http://www.ralliart.com/img/anime.gif

i think he ment heat from his sound system is cooking up the seat. At least when u ride at night you shiver from head to toe but your butts will be warm~ :lovestruck: And viffer's sound system is superb. THe capacitor is very necessary to maintain charge for the amp n stuff..(if my anology is right. The cap takes the excess power generated and charge will be stored during riding. When using the sound system it is discharges the cap first before draining power from battery) But it cooks the trunk.

Originally posted by ralliArt@Aug 26 2005, 08:22 PM

actually i found tat out very soon after i got my bike too...

for mi its still bearable... and sometimes unexpectably useful when i packet food back from changi village.. heh heh...:sweat:

Ehhhh.. Think u dun know wat is under the seat.. lol.. Put something 'extra' there... :sweat:

Originally posted by -Gu0Zz-@Aug 25 2005, 11:59 PM

o.O.. VIFF glad u have not much complains about your "NEW" gts~..hahaha

seems like suddenly this thread became so happening. Got outing? i tink kenny is seeking for a maxi scoot convoy.. i'll join if i'm free that day.

And btw viff i tink i wana sell off your seat n box..today i saw afew peeps who asked me if i was "viffer" from the bike forums, cos they recognise your seat n box.. :giddy: I dun wana be viffer! i wana be myself!

Knn, when i still have the bike, no one approach me leh.

Ya, i ok with the GTS but wife now complain abit heavy for her.

WOMAN!!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v217/viffer/2.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v217/viffer/1.jpg
Originally posted by Joyrider@Aug 26 2005, 12:14 AM

Paiseh. Today got something on can not go down kenny there to see the GTS. Viff got new bike already. Btw u gt the ERP?:cheeky:

NO ERP YET *HINT HINT " Guozz..

KNN, bcos of ERP lah, i lock my GTS key inside the main compartment.

Use force strength for abt 40 min then manage to force my hand in and retreive the key.

Long stroy man, lucky got a stone nearby to help me.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v217/viffer/2.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v217/viffer/1.jpg

My advice to you.

Wait for the bigger wind shield or maybe check her helmet...maybe too tight(SOUND PROOF)

Originally posted by -Gu0Zz-@Aug 26 2005, 09:35 PM

btw R1.. u stay jurong area? wana go for supper? lol maybe we can exchange pointers about soundsystem..

haha.. i though u will dismantle the system to sell leh.

Please remember to monitor the volt meter too, dun over-kill the battery hor.

Once a while, tried to ride without system on.

Please PM how much u wan to sell the seat & box or post urself.

Dun regret selling hor..

Originally posted by viffer@Aug 26 2005, 10:56 PM

haha.. i though u will dismantle the system to sell leh.

Please remember to monitor the volt meter too, dun over-kill the battery hor.

Once a while, tried to ride without system on.

Please PM how much u wan to sell the seat & box or post urself.

Dun regret selling hor..

So caring :lovestruck:

Scoot for L I F E

Cos i still miss "HER" lor.

The longest bike i ever own .

Will be going to kenny's shop later.. Who wanna go?

Originally posted by Yzf_R1@Aug 27 2005, 09:38 AM

Will be going to kenny's shop later.. Who wanna go?

What time ??? maybe will dropby to get my relay :smile:

Scoot for L I F E

lastest by 1 ba.. Something bad happen last nite.. need to go check it out..

Originally posted by viffer+Aug 26 2005, 10:45 PM-->
QUOTE (viffer @ Aug 26 2005, 10:45 PM)

Ya, i ok with the GTS but wife now complain abit heavy for her.

WOMAN!!!!

[/b]

Originally posted by viffer@

Cos u are viffer and every x9 owner knows u that's why. They approach me to ask if i'm from bike forums or if i'm viffer or if i bought your bike over. Since then i dun dare to go out much or during the day..hahaha! No la.. actually i Pia on studing no time to go out. Btw if your wife complain the bike to be heavy..take out the box lor. I find it useless cos i dont have much tings to store. U can choose to leave the rack on but that weighs around 10 kg too. Or take out the Heavy ass 10kg exhaust.

Originally posted by [momo

,Aug 28 2005, 11:26 PM] today saw a lady GTS rider @ Woodlands custom.. anyone here knows her?? :cheeky:

What color could be viffer's wife (Heard from himself that his wife will rides the bike sometimes) :smile:

Scoot for L I F E

Originally posted by dzqv53@Aug 28 2005, 11:59 PM

What color could be viffer's wife (Heard from himself that his wife will rides the bike sometimes) :smile:

dun tink is his wife.. the lady GTS rider abit got age liao.. :sweat:

the GTS is in blue color.. :smile:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by -Gu0Zz-@Aug 28 2005, 01:57 PM

Try changing or taking the wind screen out, the surface area and the structure at sufficiently high speeds will cause the fluid(air) flow to be turbulent which is irregular and random motion of fluids. An object moving through a fluid and subject to turbulence experiences drag force proportional to the square of speed.

Power compensated for air resistance is equal to speed x drag force.

Power produced will compensate for air resistance at that speed if you are not accelerating(constant velocity). Assuming your bike has 16kw peak hp, and your top speed is 33.33m/s(120km/h) The drag force = 16x1000/33.33= 480.04N

The pulling effect is the 480N of drag force your bike(effective cross-sectional area,your head,windshield,mirrors,part of the box not blocked by the front etc.)

Wah sey bro GuozZ, U speak scientist language, no no understand leh. LOL :cheeky: Wah sey man, very chimmmm ah bro.

No Signature

Originally posted by GTSFreak@Aug 29 2005, 07:38 AM

Wah sey bro GuozZ, U speak scientist language, no no understand leh. LOL :cheeky: Wah sey man, very chimmmm ah bro.

GuoZz thought u will change ur signature once u ditched ur GTS :confused:

Really will miss ur scientist langauge and those super technical writeup on GTS :cheeky:

U can always still join us for any outing or tour if u don mind our speed hehehe :cheeky:

By the way r u still considering the Nexus :hungry:

Scoot for L I F E