Originally posted by dzqv53@Nov 10 2005, 06:35 PM

Aiya cannot jio then make some new one at the outing loh guess there should be some gals. If not momo will bring some ah gua hehehe worste to worste we all go CV jio some that night right momo :cheeky: (We can hav a mini Blastout there to let them dance to the music to lure them hehehe o_O )

absolutely correct.. :cheeky:

to led ah gua juz need guy who is alone can liao.. :lol:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
  • Replies 4.1k

Originally posted by dzqv53@Nov 10 2005, 06:15 PM

:confused: :confused:

who do u mean u from kenny's shop :confused:

anyway u guys coming for the meetup ?

Any bike make is welcome :smile:

she is Kenny wife.. :sweat:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by [momo]@Nov 10 2005, 07:50 PM

she is Kenny wife.. :sweat:

:cheeky: :cheeky: Guess she will be there. So 1 gal liao :smile:

Scoot for L I F E

Hyosung Aquila 125 -> Joyride 200 -> GTS 200 -> G-MAX 200 -> Adiva AD200

Originally posted by gwen@Nov 10 2005, 05:09 PM

Sorry to disturb, but was reading the thread and realised this doesn't link to the previous quote. Care to explain? :slurp:

Sorry to disturb.. But i think maybe his england not that powerful mine also.. To what i understand from his post is he also very bored in his office so he thinking of having promotion to invite ppl to his shop to accompany him.. Am i right kenny?? :confused:

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q206/AT5555r/EnforcerGTR.jpg

1999-2000 :: NSR125r

2000-2002 :: CBR400rr

2002-2005 :: YZF R1

2005-2006 :: SYM GTS

2006-2010 :: Honda STx

2010-2013 :: Kawasaki GTR1400

2013-2015 :: BMW GSA

2016- ???? :: BMW GSA LC

Any one interested in a REAL GTS meeting. This thread has alot of members but everytime there is only a few kittens coming out for a meet.. Here i will organise another outing. Hope this time round the people attending will have a much higher pecentage..

Date : 19th Nov

Venue : KKFC/Ride out gardens(Mac)

Time : 2100hrs.

Interested List:

-------------------

3)Joyrider (Edmund) 98584352

4) Kennyseaw 9623 8875

5)Yzf_R1 (Kelvin) 96699200

7)dzqv53 (David)

8)sigg4(kevin) 91555565 (8 is huat ah hope that nite tio 4d)

10)momo aka mao mao

100)gixxerfreak(Ah Soon)98439852

All other mades are welcome and also exGTS riders. But i really hope this time round more GTS riders will come out.

<u>July 1998-July 1999 (Apillia Extrema)-(FM9532*)</u>

Arrow pipe, Air box mod, polished and ported block,polished carb, shorten valve

<u>July1999-September 2000 (not riding)</u>

<u>October 2000-May 2002 (Suzuki TL1000R)-(FR3114U)</u>

Black head light protecter,Lockhart Phillips tank bra, Braking wave brake discs, swage brake lines, Motovations frame sliders, Ohlins damper and rear shock, Zero Gravity smoke wind shield, Yoshimura Rs3 carbon fiber full system,tre, k&n air filter.

<u>May 2002-Aug 2005 (Suzuki GSXR1000 K1)-(AR16Z)</u>

Black and clear head light protecter, Swage brake lines(plot), Ohlins front forks and rear shocks, Mra smoke wind shield, Hyper pro damper(race), Pc3R(custom mapped). Yoshimura bolt-on tri ovel titanium, Custom made mid pipe, Undertray, QB carbon fiber hugger, Braking wave break discs, Lockhart Phillips tank bra, Motovations frame sliders,balancers & Fork Sliders, k&n airfilter, Swingarm bobbins, Stebel magnum horns, Stealth sporkets, radiator protector, Volt meter, CF frame protecters, Barnett racing cluch springs.

<u>Aug 2005-oct 2005 (SYM GTS200)-(FZ5896R)</u>

sad... no mods...not arrived yet

<u>Oct 2005-??? (Nexus 500) </u>

Braking brake disc, Heavier balancer,GPR titanium half system high mount exhaust(sold), Polini speed control, speed bell, speed cluch, cluch springs and rollers, Lowered-tinted-windshield, Splitfire double firing plug cable, Disable combine braking system, BMC Race filter...more to come.... hehe...

<u>Next..... FJR or Hayabusa???</u>

Originally posted by gixxerfreak@Nov 11 2005, 11:31 AM

Any one interested in a REAL GTS meeting. This thread has alot of members but everytime there is only a few kittens coming out for a meet.. Here i will organise another outing. Hope this time round the people attending will have a much higher pecentage..

Interested List:

-------------------

4) Kennyseaw 9623 8875

7)dzqv53 (David)

10)momo aka mao mao

All other mades are welcome and also exGTS riders. But i really hope this time round more GTS riders will come out.

Yo fully runin liao anot very eager to see the tru power :hungry:

Scoot for L I F E

Originally posted by sigg4@Nov 11 2005, 11:47 AM

after fully run in than cannot see his tail light liao.. kekekeke

Thats why then can countdown how many second before i last see the light mah :giddy:

Then maybe will spike me me to take 2A then class 2 :weep:

Scoot for L I F E

it will take me a long time to full run-in the falla....haha maybe a month more? :giddy:

Black head light protecter,Lockhart Phillips tank bra, Braking wave brake discs, swage brake lines, Motovations frame sliders, Ohlins damper and rear shock, Zero Gravity smoke wind shield, Yoshimura Rs3 carbon fiber full system,tre, k&n air filter.

Black and clear head light protecter, Swage brake lines(plot), Ohlins front forks and rear shocks, Mra smoke wind shield, Hyper pro damper(race), Pc3R(custom mapped). Yoshimura bolt-on tri ovel titanium, Custom made mid pipe, Undertray, QB carbon fiber hugger, Braking wave break discs, Lockhart Phillips tank bra, Motovations frame sliders,balancers & Fork Sliders, k&n airfilter, Swingarm bobbins, Stebel magnum horns, Stealth sporkets, radiator protector, Volt meter, CF frame protecters, Barnett racing cluch springs.

Braking brake disc, Heavier balancer,GPR titanium half system high mount exhaust(sold), Polini speed control, speed bell, speed cluch, cluch springs and rollers, Lowered-tinted-windshield, Splitfire double firing plug cable, Disable combine braking system, BMC Race filter...more to come.... hehe...

Originally posted by Yzf_R1@Nov 11 2005, 05:43 AM

Sorry to disturb.. But i think maybe his england not that powerful mine also.. To what i understand from his post is he also very bored in his office so he thinking of having promotion to invite ppl to his shop to accompany him.. Am i right kenny?? :confused:

you know me :lovestruck:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

Originally posted by kennyseaw@Nov 11 2005, 12:23 PM

you know me :lovestruck:

Yah now i get what Yzf_R1 means.... Kenny is bored!!!! muahaha..... :lol:

Originally posted by gixxerfreak@Nov 11 2005, 12:53 PM

i bring some ah gua fren there momo can help hehehehe keep kenny a bit busy ah chong and seng will be delighted too hahaha then customer bike how :confused:

Not gal mah guess wife will not make noise hor Boss :cheeky:

Scoot for L I F E

Originally posted by dzqv53@Nov 11 2005, 01:32 PM

i bring some ah gua fren there momo can help hehehehe keep kenny a bit busy ah chong and seng will be delighted too hahaha then customer bike how :confused:

Not gal mah guess wife will not make noise hor Boss :cheeky:

I think we are going OFF TOPIC again :cheeky: this tread is becoming more like a chit chat tread then to the subject hehehe :sweat:

Scoot for L I F E

in hkg i think ppl have joy max wich is the same as the GTS we have here except theirs is a 250 cc bike while ours is 200 cc.. hhhmmm any one know of what other difference between the bike?

no active trips since 2006

Originally posted by sigg4@Nov 11 2005, 01:39 PM

in hkg i think ppl have joy max wich is the same as the GTS we have here except theirs is a 250 cc bike while ours is 200 cc.. hhhmmm any one know of what other difference between the bike?

look wise

rear wheel 1" larger

Exhaust diff

Airfilter box diff

Fog light

Blue instrumental backlight

Engine look diff (of cause lah stupid me)

Power wise

Heard topspeed sama sama

That's all i roughtly know

Scoot for L I F E

Originally posted by gixxerfreak@Nov 11 2005, 12:53 PM

you also free wat :smile: :offtopic: you no more GTS le :cheeky:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Originally posted by dzqv53@Nov 11 2005, 01:36 PM

I think we are going OFF TOPIC again :cheeky: this tread is becoming more like a chit chat tread then to the subject hehehe :sweat:

we better stop, let's talk about GTS :smile:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

i got problem looking for the size for my front wheel... i had change my rear wheel for mths but still cant find the same model for front.... anyone can help....

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

Interested List:

-------------------

4) Kennyseaw 9623 8875

7)dzqv53 (David)

10)momo aka mao mao

68) LiTtlE dEvIlS (pending)

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Nov 11 2005, 03:09 PM

i got problem looking for the size for my front wheel... i had change my rear wheel for mths but still cant find the same model for front.... anyone can help....

what brand

Should be 12" 110 right

Really bo pian use diff brand loh i use to do that when i am riding JR200 too use Michelline before (good grip but wear fast) then later use Mizeller (grip not bad but lasting and cheaper also hehehe)

Sorry for spelling of the brand don know the actual word :cheeky:

Scoot for L I F E

Originally posted by dzqv53@Nov 11 2005, 03:39 PM

what brand

Should be 12" 110 right

Really bo pian use diff brand loh i use to do that when i am riding JR200 too use Michelline before (good grip but wear fast) then later use Mizeller (grip not bad but lasting and cheaper also hehehe)

Sorry for spelling of the brand don know the actual word :cheeky:

me also using the rear tyres under michelline but dun find gd as it veri slippery during raining days.... and i couldnt get the size under the same brands for the front tyres... i think my front tyre is 110.

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Nov 11 2005, 04:29 PM

me also using the rear tyres under michelline but dun find gd as it veri slippery during raining days.... and i couldnt get the size under the same brands for the front tyres... i think my front tyre is 110.

can last time i change my at ban hong but u can ask around other shop also

michelline slippery :confused: is it brand new :confused:

Scoot for L I F E

Interested List:

-------------------

4) Kennyseaw 9623 8875

7)dzqv53 (David)

10)momo aka mao mao

68) LiTtlE dEvIlS

No more people le ah? Haiz. Mods pls close this thread. Think the ppl here super not on the ball de.. Disappointed with the GTS grp sia..

Originally posted by Yzf_R1@Nov 13 2005, 03:47 PM

Interested List:

-------------------

4) Kennyseaw 9623 8875

7)dzqv53 (David)

10)momo aka mao mao

68) LiTtlE dEvIlS

No more people le ah? Haiz. Mods pls close this thread. Think the ppl here super not on the ball de.. Disappointed with the GTS grp sia..

me in office :smile: wanna come for coffee :cheeky:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Originally posted by kennyseaw@Nov 13 2005, 03:59 PM

me in office :smile: wanna come for coffee :cheeky:

So happening ah? In office do what?? Office affair?? Hmmmmm... Got things to ask u leh...