SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

got question to ask... when is your kopi outing happening ar? :cheeky:

is it really dat nice to hav kopi wif me??? :confused:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

• Replies 9.5k

is it really dat nice to hav kopi wif me??? :confused:

yes?:p..........

upgrade ar ?

kind of lah cause my s4 still with my cousin..

hey guyz... any0ne n0es whr t0 find the rear hugger f0r fxr..?? walawei.. alm0st kena fine by tp lei...

runner fxr180 -FQ3046M-oct06-dec07)scrapped

honda wave s 125- FW7149S- (sold)

kawasaki krr- FU9529B- (kanna rep0)

honnda wave s 125- FX1***E- (s0ld)

super 4 v-tec1 FS2***Z- (still riding)

yamaha rxz FE5***U- (s0ld)

h0nda civic esi SBT6***D (layed off)

runner fxr180 FQ1***K (scrapped)

yamaha rxz FG3***D(still riding)

n0t the 0ne c0vering the back part of the tyre... the 0ne on top of the tyre..

runner fxr180 -FQ3046M-oct06-dec07)scrapped

honda wave s 125- FW7149S- (sold)

kawasaki krr- FU9529B- (kanna rep0)

honnda wave s 125- FX1***E- (s0ld)

super 4 v-tec1 FS2***Z- (still riding)

yamaha rxz FE5***U- (s0ld)

h0nda civic esi SBT6***D (layed off)

runner fxr180 FQ1***K (scrapped)

yamaha rxz FG3***D(still riding)

2strokers are the best!!! lolz...

No doubt.. :cheers:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

piaggio shld hav parts for sale...check also dealers for piaggio spares

2strokers are the best!!! lolz...

will only be good if u hav the $$ n time

carver is it? cool.. now can corner baring with car...

yeah...thats it...nice...will sg be importing it ? surely expensive for that 659cc monster...surely classified under class 3 liao...stress...

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

:btw: when to taihin serivce my runner today...asked abt the small windscreen original at $35 , chiong but with colours at $25 and the acerbis handguard cover at $55...expensive anot ar ???

My Runner

Guest Quincy

guys, i'm thinking of getting a gilera 200cc... wat are e things i need to look out for maintenance? i'm quoted 8740 inclusive of insurance for a 1st hand '07 gilera. wats ur opinion? wat accessories available to further enhance e outlook? pls advise & add on to wat i've missed out... thank alot... btw how many grounding wires i need for this bike & is it advisable to install or redundant?

:btw: when to taihin serivce my runner today...asked abt the small windscreen original at $35 , chiong but with colours at $25 and the acerbis handguard cover at $55...expensive anot ar ???

I will spend the extra $10 more on the orginal short screen...compare the both products n u will understand

erm... what sort of problems will encounter if get the chiong one ah?

i got mine from Ah Boy for only $10 (last piece). so far, nothing bad happen yet. although to me, the chiong one looks a little thinner (in terms of thickness).

guys, i'm thinking of getting a gilera 200cc... wat are e things i need to look out for maintenance? i'm quoted 8740 inclusive of insurance for a 1st hand '07 gilera. wats ur opinion? wat accessories available to further enhance e outlook? pls advise & add on to wat i've missed out... thank alot... btw how many grounding wires i need for this bike & is it advisable to install or redundant?

kOaz now gilera price shoots up ar? must be the fuel increase problem.. damm it. everything goes up..

i think all almost same price lah.... here seems very quiet now... like onli u free tok in here lolz

haha...cos other sides sometimes uses malay channel i dun understand...bo bian :cheeky:

My Runner

ya was told the chiong one will crack VERY easily...hmm...

My Runner

kOaz now gilera price shoots up ar? must be the fuel increase problem.. damm it. everything goes up..

its gst and coe...all went up . haha :dozed:

My Runner

ya was told the chiong one will crack VERY easily...hmm...

if me, id bye the original short one, sand, spray primer, spray the colour that u want, n spray lacquer.. can customize.. the colour2 ones if repeated dismantling of mirror can crack easily.. or if wanna save $$ cut the long one.. :cheeky:

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

if me, id bye the original short one, sand, spray primer, spray the colour that u want, n spray lacquer.. can customize.. the colour2 ones if repeated dismantling of mirror can crack easily.. or if wanna save $$ cut the long one.. :cheeky:

wah cut alot of work lei...:cheeky:

My Runner

wah cut alot of work lei...:cheeky:

i sprayed mine myself.. see my profile.. if u want i can help u..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

45 buck selling in taihin for your info.but PG shd sell cheaper then tat bah

haiz...no ppl de...i gonna slp liao...ZZZZZZZzzzzzZZZZzzzz...nite

bro ah,buy the orig windshield ok.the choing one rly no use one.trust me bah i break one before liao for testing with my friend..

how your son doing:)