SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

he haben kill any dragons, nothing to boast yet :D

• Replies 9.5k

Look at ur cooLant cap. there is a number indication on it. if u're using the oLd originaL one it shouLd state 0.9. the new standard issue if i'm not wrong.. is 1.1. it shouLd be abLe to take higher pressure. think a new cap costs abt 12 bucks.

i got read before that got 1 special cap that got 2 layer of seal not sure is correct or not ... correct me if wrong

he haben kill any dragons, nothing to boast yet :D

he wanna kill simi dragons?

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

i duno he nice or no nice leh

i only know he fat

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

wuahahaha! if u think u are fat means i jumbo size already ar.. when free? i wanna change eo at bas' hq ar.. paiseh abit.. hehehe

i off on tuesday.... it ok la there i always go to lepak with boss there ..lepak n do nothing a theor r very frendly

aiyah... we all oso fat lah

nowadays bery hard to spot skinny runner riders liao

other than spy

aiyah... we all oso fat lah

nowadays bery hard to spot skinny runner riders liao

other than spy

aha correct a to lazy to change gear that why buy runner then now become fat n fater

LOL broke huh:)

nvm lah govt giving money liao loh

is it? giving how much? when?

eh... ask you all ar... is Torque Spring really necessary? does it really help the bike in any way?

tis is the part i haf been meddling with for the past few weeks.. now i haf three springs in my werkshop. the stock 1s(a), the 1 tat come with multivar(b), and the racing springs©.. so far tat i notice, b and c haf the same tension or maybe slight diff but c of a greater length, a and b, same length but diff tension.. tried all of them with 15 grm rollers.

i shd say c has a lot of pick up but maybe due to my engine not mod in any way, it din reach to its full potential(maybe). in the end it revs too high to get to my desired speed..

b pick up slightly poorer but achieve better top end and lastly and still using it, a, slightly poorer pick up than b, but can maintain a 'more comfortable' rpm for my desired speed. since i use the e way more often so i chose 'a' springs for my setup.

i gt unused white n yellow clutch springs for sp & fxr malossi multivar or vxr stock at $15/3pieces of each colour.

http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2004-7/767088/Image(016)c.JPG

guys can anyone help me?

i just took out my bike after 2 weeks engine didnt start.

started fine and move off from workshop to my house carpark.

den when i turn the ignition on again, the light indicators faded and

front and rear lights did not light up. suspected battery went flat.

any solution here without getting to the workshop again.

heard that i should replace the battery water... but how?

anyone can help???

~เมดสินไทยà¹à¸¥à¸™à¸”์ à¹à¸”นดินไทยเรา~

jump start with slaving cables on another bike

i gt unused white n yellow torque springs for sp & fxr malossi multivar or vxr stock at $15/3pieces of each colour.

halo dat is clutch spring leh

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif