SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

• Replies 9.5k

Looking for LV exhaust & Stock Airbox for my VXR200 '06'model....

Any1 sellin pls call me @ 84297655... Thx!

http://photos-397.friendster.com/e1/photos/79/39/11409397/1_157036238l.jpg

(2003-2003) Honda NSR FS7829J,(2003-2004) Yamaha 125Z FX2461?,(2004-2006) Honda S4 Ver-S FN9046P,(2006-2007) Gilera VXR'05 AZ1199E,(2007-2007) Yamaha Spark135 FBA79U,(2007-2008) Suzuki DRZ-SM FZ3247C,(2008-2010) Gilera VXR'06,(2010-201?) Mazda2 SP

I have a fs plate gilera runner 180 for sale.

Looking for full cash.2.3k, can negotiate after viewing the bike.

Accessorieswill go with the bike.

Do sms me at 97250605 if you are interested.

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2006/BMW_R1200GS_Adventure_acpz.jpg

1998 WR200 FR****M

2000 Hornet 250 FS****S

2007 Gilera SP FS****T

2007 Honda Super 4 Version S FQ****H

2008 Fazer 600S FZ****U

2009 CBR 1100XX Super Blackbird FZ***U

2011 BMW GS 1200 Adventure FBB****H

2013 Gilera VXR 200 FBB****H

guys, i need some help here....my rear tyre got a bumb(benjol) or like swollen like dat.....y ah??btw,i'm using michelin pilot sport...its still new...been usin it for like 3 months only...

376747_10150445940699560_19154214559_8173274_1306091283_n.jpg

Once an Italian. Always an Italian.

Senyum-Senyum Selalu...:D

FiR.

guys, i need some help here....my rear tyre got a bumb(benjol) or like swollen like dat.....y ah??btw,i'm using michelin pilot sport...its still new...been usin it for like 3 months only...

Change it, internal structure gone liao...

Most likely the mesh gave way. you kenna port hole?

welcome bro! hope u enjoy ur new ride... i'm very certain i did! :thumb:

KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A PDF FILE and a PEDOPHILE

welcome bro! hope u enjoy ur new ride... i'm very certain i did! :thumb:

KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A PDF FILE and a PEDOPHILE

wah.. triple post. ROFL

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

Change it, internal structure gone liao...

Most likely the mesh gave way. you kenna port hole?

i not sure wader got kena pot hole or not...bt is still safe to ride wif it.??

FiR.

no man.. tires = life

not funny to mess ard with your life right?

no man.. tires = life

tires can also come up with bumps due to defect .. juz suay suay u kena .. check with ur bike shop whether can change.. if not lan2 need to buy new. u won't have a full grip on the road.. and u dun wanna risk it to explode rite?

hey seth ... when blanja kopi? wuahahaha.. kidding ar. so, came out from ur trench already ar.. hahahaha! take care!

no man.. tires = life

tires can also come up with bumps due to defect .. juz suay suay u kena .. check with ur bike shop whether can change.. if not lan2 need to buy new. u won't have a full grip on the road.. and u dun wanna risk it to explode rite?

hey seth ... when blanja kopi? wuahahaha.. kidding ar. so, came out from ur trench already ar.. hahahaha! take care!

ya...true enuf..thanks bros...btw,i changed it yesterday already coz the bumb has gotten bigger...scary sia...

thanks for the advice guys...

FiR.

He was hiding in the Phantom Knights den last time..

i think now in S4 den... lol

ya...true enuf..thanks bros...btw,i changed it yesterday already coz the bumb has gotten bigger...scary sia...

thanks for the advice guys...

NO problem..

If it is a growing bump, most likely its heading for a blowout already.

Made the correct decision to change :thumb:

oei oei oei.. basket.. what hiding in phantom threads.. i was never there in the first place ok!! very pai seh one leh..

bong> anytime bro!! when you free? i jio u guys kopi lah.. give u guys a treat!!

btw.. anyone seen spy not? he like MIA for a while already man..

oei oei oei.. basket.. what hiding in phantom threads.. i was never there in the first place ok!! very pai seh one leh..

bong> anytime bro!! when you free? i jio u guys kopi lah.. give u guys a treat!!

u got loose weight or not?

FreeDom of the Hearts

btw.. anyone seen spy not? he like MIA for a while already man..

he too bz working

haha... no lah.. like jason said, working lah... really busy these few mths, school + alot of wedding shoots and army..

btw..

1) u guys got go malaysia to pump one not?

2) whens our next kopi session man!!

muahahahaa.. thanks ah bro.. im in army man.. not in afganisatan..