Yes, I will sms tomorrow to confirm who is coming

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 2.7k

SUPER OFFER!!!!

BLACK PLASTIC

DashBoard ( speedometer area ) +

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn201/MK8ParnZ/PIAGGIO%20X9%20Amafli%20180cc/Black%20Plastic/DSC00032.jpg

DigiDash Cover ( Top Cover ) +

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn201/MK8ParnZ/PIAGGIO%20X9%20Amafli%20180cc/Black%20Plastic/DSC00044.jpg

DigiDash Cover ( Front Cover ) +

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn201/MK8ParnZ/PIAGGIO%20X9%20Amafli%20180cc/Black%20Plastic/DSC00040.jpg

LHS & RHS Below Farring +

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn201/MK8ParnZ/PIAGGIO%20X9%20Amafli%20180cc/Black%20Plastic/DSC00037.jpg

Rear Panel Below Farring +

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn201/MK8ParnZ/PIAGGIO%20X9%20Amafli%20180cc/Black%20Plastic/DSC00042.jpg

Number Plate Panel +

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn201/MK8ParnZ/PIAGGIO%20X9%20Amafli%20180cc/Black%20Plastic/DSC00033.jpg

UnderSeat Storage Upper +

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn201/MK8ParnZ/PIAGGIO%20X9%20Amafli%20180cc/Black%20Plastic/DSC00028.jpg

UnderSeat Storage Lower +

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn201/MK8ParnZ/PIAGGIO%20X9%20Amafli%20180cc/Black%20Plastic/DSC00047.jpg

FloorBoard Rubber +

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn201/MK8ParnZ/PIAGGIO%20X9%20Amafli%20180cc/Black%20Plastic/DSC00046.jpg

Rear MudGuard +

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn201/MK8ParnZ/PIAGGIO%20X9%20Amafli%20180cc/Black%20Plastic/DSC00043.jpg

AirBox Back Cover +

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn201/MK8ParnZ/PIAGGIO%20X9%20Amafli%20180cc/Black%20Plastic/DSC00045.jpg

Exhaust Cover

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn201/MK8ParnZ/PIAGGIO%20X9%20Amafli%20180cc/Black%20Plastic/DSC00034.jpg

– ONLY S$ 40.00

( Delivery available @ S$ 10.00 if required )

Please contact me @ 9628 7970 for direct fast deal.

:cheers: :cheers:

Have a original X9 evo wind shield for sale just sms me your offer at 9029 3082. Self pick up at central of Singapore hehe....Thanks!

hi ;

i wonder if this windshield can fit into the X9, 250cc bike?

joeling

So how was de last meet up? Was able to rush there after work at 10pm but no one there? All went off other place?

For you will know my name

when I lay my vengeance upon thee

X9 Evolution 200

Specie Evoluta

just wondering, the x9ers here, u guys usually visit which workshop for servicing? or mechanic-hop around?

I visit FutureScootering, and normally 90% of the time, Ah Seng does my bike.

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

if your mirror the foldable mirror like the car type, or the normal bike mirror?

the car-like mirror is evo. http://www.okapi38.com/okapi/Essais_Machines/X9-Evo-01/x9-500-evo-03.jpg this is the evo

hi horizoner;

as per X9 site, it is the X9SL with the mirror of the normal type. definitely not the one shown in your photo.

joeling

Guys ... any other place i can get my X9 180 wirings checked... other then sunrise euro...

they are good but a lil over budget for my student pocket...

and yeow's paintshop at amk quote my X9 $450 for 2 colours... any other better lobangs?

thank you for sharing peeps

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4131/5067380016_eca5960f68_z.jpg

there is a certain angle ... like if i turn my handlebar like 10 degress to the left from straight position... everything shuts off(like key in off/lock position)

but this happenens only at that particular angle -

if i turn my handlebar all the way to the left ... the bike shuts off at 10 degrees and on again after passing that angle.

another problem is that my third light not working since i took out my box(DIY) ....

got my bike fixed at some shop in ubi

this guy is a genius

actually the short cuircut for the 3rd light is correct

but the short cuircut is at the lcd meter

had to change the lcd meter which would have cost me a bomb

but this guy just got an extra wire connect it from the brake levers straight to my light... by passing my lcd meter ... beautiful job...

and my keyhole had a problem in wiuring oso ...

all done for 50 bucks .....

not bad

Selling my FX plate X9 evo..mileage at 50+KM

Pearl white in colour...

engine is stock....

Polini Speed Control, Speed Clutch, Speed Bell , GPR pipe , Braking disc brake and paintwork changed less than 6 months ago...

Belt and Magnetic Coil changed on 15th Dec 07

Battery changed on 1st of august 08

Using Michelin Gold Standard tyres.

I use only good engine oil during my time with the bike.I'll change my engine oil and spark plug every 2500km service done by future scootering.

Other accessories installed:

1. Alarm System with seat opener. Spare remote control available.

2. Digital Voltmeter

3. Mikuku rear shocks

4. 1 Bottle Cages on the front panel to put your can/bottled drinks

5. Stebel Electric Horn.

6. Cover for the LCD panel.

7. LED install at e bottom part of e rear guard ( there is a switch for ON/OFF )

Water pump no problem. Have been riding this baby since May 07. Im not sure if the previous owner has changed them though.

All servicing & accessories done at future scootering

Reluctant Sale. Work requires me to have 4 wheels.

Cash only. Financing has to be sourced for by buyer. Transfer fees also borne by buyer.

Doing about 350km per tank before hitting reserves.and im heavy! if you are lighter than me..you can definitely get more.

pls pm me if you're interested

sounds like a sweet ride... pics would help ur sales bro ....

interested to see pics of ur pipe too... intending to change pipe ... not sure if i want GPR or leo vince.... btw wads the water pump for and does 180 amalfi have water pump ?

sounds like a sweet ride... pics would help ur sales bro ....

interested to see pics of ur pipe too... intending to change pipe ... not sure if i want GPR or leo vince.... btw wads the water pump for and does 180 amalfi have water pump ?

go to singaporebike classified i have posted my pix there =D

So I've ridden my X9 for a few weeks now and noticed that my fuel economy is really bad. Around 19 km/L. About 60% of my riding is on the highway. I'm also pretty big, 1.92m and 125 kg, so I figure I should get worse fuel economy than most. But 19 km/L seems much worse. Also, my bike sometimes stalls when I leave it idling too long, especially on a down hill slope. I'm planning to take it to AS Phoon to have them look at it, but if anyone has any ideas I'd like to hear them. Thanks!

Why bring the bike to those that know nuts about scooter? I think is better to sent to kallang for a check. ASP can sell bikes and do general works. But more in detail. It best to bring to someone know how.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

many reasons for a lower FC, for a older scooter. one straightforward reason is old engine fc is higher. the other is what u have mentioned, the weight loaded on the scooter. also depends on the cc of urs. mine is 182cc. and for me, i running average 30km per litre.

if ur bike stall while idling, a reason might be the idling speed need to be adjusted. diy if u know how or go to ur mechanic to do that.

Why bring the bike to those that know nuts about scooter? I think is better to sent to kallang for a check. ASP can sell bikes and do general works. But more in detail. It best to bring to someone know how.

i agreed, asphoon is good to buy bikes i suppose, but servicing wise, especially for scooters, pls find experienced hands. kallang area will be one and only best choice, since most of them are situated nearly to each other.

:angel: May I know whether the amalfi or the evo200 can cruise at 100-110km/h comfortably?

i riding amalfi 180 and at 90 very comfortable. no pushing of engine, but when reaching 110, abit too hard. i suppose evo 200 will be slightly better and best will be 250 or 500.

Hi guys...im going to buy a second hand X9 250..really know nuts about scooter...can anyone advice me on what to look out for? hows the maintainance like? expensive?

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²ï¼Œå‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº

alrite....thx alot....dun noe how to c belt, roller, u-shoe? wats all these man....haha i only know chain and spocket...lol...what are the signs that the engine is humpz already?

belt is the equivalent of chain of manual gear bike. Roller, u-shoe and the belt are all part of the transmission. cannot check unless u have tools to open up the casing.

thx bro...anyone here knows the market price for a x9 250cc? really keen to buy 1 but cant seems to find a decent 1....solli hor..i alot qns..:)

saw before some at below 2k..

bro, u got a phone from me before right. identified u by ur nick. tried hard to remember who u r but stil can't remember.. where u stay?