Originally posted by xiao_p@Aug 11 2006, 08:30 PM

oh VK! where art thou :lol:

heard she leaving for overseas soon... maybe cheeko can camp out at airport wait for her..... :lol:

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by nE0@Aug 12 2006, 12:22 AM

Well Bugsy, you got car liao, can go pick up girls right? :thumb:

Dinner tomorrow, then fireworks at Marina Bay?

U also got wat

the left n right legs .... :p

Originally posted by dreamwalk@Aug 12 2006, 06:04 AM

guys who carry the gf bags are sissies

it depends on how u carry the bag...

anyway, i think its pretty alrite to carry gfs bag leh... no meh?

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

thank you for your contribution

so datz how u see things

good for you

keep it up

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by roger@Aug 12 2006, 11:34 AM

maybe he has no gf's bag to carry :confused:

Originally posted by aub@Aug 12 2006, 01:05 PM

maybe he has no gf's bag to carry :confused:

no la, maybe he got better handbags than his gf... so he wun carry his gf's bag.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Well...... It's what century le??????

I dun mind carrying my gf's handbag. Infact i will offer to. for normal female friends..... i dun mind too but they have to ask le

It's not sissiness. I call it being a gentlemen. Some girls have heavy bags like my godsis. her bag use to hit yout head you can get concussion.

Originally posted by kaieiru@Aug 12 2006, 01:08 PM

no la, maybe he got better handbags than his gf... so he wun carry his gf's bag.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

orh... then he'll make his gf carry HIS handbags for him!?! :smile: :smile:

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Aug 10 2006, 10:01 PM

So if meeting up with the guys, pls let me know so I can come hear your ang mo accent, ya? Hee.... :lol:

I dun jia kang dang wor

i dun have ang moh accent

I only speak that way to ang moh

otherwise they wont understand a sh1t we are talking abt

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by roger@Aug 12 2006, 02:32 PM

orh... then he'll make his gf carry HIS handbags for him!?! :smile: :smile:

oh..... i guess that makes the MAN... :smile:

Originally posted by kiriyama@Aug 12 2006, 03:07 PM

oh..... i guess that makes the MAN... :smile:

n his gf is so Manly :lol:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v505/alteredchrome/ducati054.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v505/alteredchrome/ducati050.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v505/alteredchrome/ducati045.jpg

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by roger@Aug 12 2006, 11:34 AM

Is there a sissy and non sissy way to carry? :D

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by kiriyama@Aug 12 2006, 09:55 AM

heard she leaving for overseas soon... maybe cheeko can camp out at airport wait for her..... :lol:

:? .......leaving for overseas soon.....airport :cry:

I still got tat magazine somewhere, later scan in to post up

Still cant forget the model gal ar.. aiyoh..

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Aug 12 2006, 03:03 PM

I dun jia kang dang wor

i dun have ang moh accent

I only speak that way to ang moh

otherwise they wont understand a sh1t we are talking abt

Dun worry...I sure could understand, ha ha ha!!! But say, when you flying back? Also dunno got chance to meet you or not.

I like the ang mo's frown look when I speak singlish to them on purpose, wahahaha!!!! :lol: Did it just for fun, towards those we kindda know well enuff.

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by cheeko@Aug 12 2006, 09:47 PM

:? .......leaving for overseas soon.....airport :cry:

I still got tat magazine somewhere, later scan in to post up

:faint: :faint:

i think u've got the wrong ger la... the one u see on Joshy's bike is not VK...

eh... which VK u toking about?

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Aug 13 2006, 03:23 AM

I assumed her to be Vicious Kitty but I could be wrong... :confused:

Originally posted by roger@Aug 13 2006, 03:23 AM

Think he just do not wish to face the fact.

Haha... he cant live without the bikini gal.

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif