Hi im new @ Singaporebikes forum, Im from Indonesia.

I was wondering where can i get Shark RSR2 Helmet in Singapore.

I've email Motoworld, but they dont have the stock.

Where is the best place (Address Also) to get Race helmet in Singapore ?

Really need your Help.

Thank u guys

• Replies 2.8k

Trial helmets - Open-faced with peak

Anyone knows where I can find trial helmets in Singapore? The shops I have been to are either selling FF, MX or openfaced helmets. And I am not looking for the less expensive brands - preferably the "more reputable" brands, either angmoh or Jap ones.

There are some online stores but cant get without checking sizes.

Kindly advise. Many thanks.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=224954

2B(8/09);2A(10/10);2(12/11)

Derbi "Black Maverick" Terra 125 (8/09-9/12)

Honda "Burly Bison" Varadero XL1000V1 (10/11-12/12)

Ducati "Banded Mustang" Hypermotard 1100 EVO SP (12/12-)

Vespa "Vicki" GT200 (05/14-)

"Brothers, what we do in life echoes in eternity."

Hi guys, i just found FF aramusha helmets online and wanted to know if this is a good brand and does anyone own one? reviews?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/1003/salazar/Screenshot2011-12-16atAM085911.png

I Trololol in ya face..

Rides- Baby B-King

Hi guys, i just found FF aramusha helmets online and wanted to know if this is a good brand and does anyone own one? reviews?

I normally use webBikeWorld to check out reviews. This may not be the definitive reference point, but at least a good place to start...

Good luck in your hunt. Ride safe.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=224954

2B(8/09);2A(10/10);2(12/11)

Derbi "Black Maverick" Terra 125 (8/09-9/12)

Honda "Burly Bison" Varadero XL1000V1 (10/11-12/12)

Ducati "Banded Mustang" Hypermotard 1100 EVO SP (12/12-)

Vespa "Vicki" GT200 (05/14-)

"Brothers, what we do in life echoes in eternity."

Thanks fatboypin!! Will do, am looking for a nice FF helmet to go with my gsr..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/1003/salazar/Screenshot2011-12-16atAM085911.png

I Trololol in ya face..

Rides- Baby B-King

Hi guys, im riding a nsr150 SP , wonder should i get a full face helmet? will funny? thanks

If you accident, land head first on the tarmac, followed by a 30m drag face down on tarmac while wearing cheap open face.. will funny???

Guest kohnsony

Hello

Sudden I saw the news today that $6500 worth of helmets stolen from a breakin. dunno which shop kena and what type kena ,market sure flooded with cheap helmets

If you accident, land head first on the tarmac, followed by a 30m drag face down on tarmac while wearing cheap open face.. will funny???

if u had an accident chances of face been dragged 30m is one-in-a-million or dead-on-impact.

human defend nature will curve-up the body, his/her face will not get hit unless an object missile a direct hit.

even in head-on collision the face will still not be injury.

i've been involved in many accidents, mostly at helmet left or right sides, seldom on the back, none in front.

most death involve r ff helmets due to it's much heavier n will break the wearers' neck.

for safety reason, all racing competitions, riders must wear a protective hum on their back to prevent whip-flash tat break riders' neck.

for those whom think ff helmet is safer than of helmet, wrong.

it's the impact tat kills whether u r wearing ff or of helmet.

hi.... how much is kbc visors?

thinking of getting a cheaper FF too.. so considering KBC as u all have mention...

my head doesnt fit into a hjc helmet as my head is more slight round... im using a AGV t2.

is a helmet still safe to use after changing its chin strap?

anyone know where can find bell helmet oso? and how much does bell cost?

Edited by NoFishesAllowed

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

Selling K3 Bat Black Gunmetal @ $180 size S condition 10/10. Used less than 2mths.

Selling Evo Helmet @ $50 size S condition 10/10. Bought but didnt use at all.

Contact 85221322.

IMG_1501.jpgIMG_1502.jpgIMG_1503.jpgIMG_1504.jpgIMG_1505.jpgIMG_1506.jpg

KBC VR-2R is good. Light weight, as light as my HJC AC-11. Snell approved. It seems to run 1 size smaller, and it's cheap - under $200 you can get it from eBay last year and delivered to your home.

Anyone know where in Sg can I find the Icon helmet ? Will prefer view and try on the real thing .Or any trusted online site to purchase ? Looking for the "Variant model .. Thanks

did you manage to find where they sell icon helmets? also interested.