Not at the moment.

May be planning to tie up with some bike shops in the future.

For now viewing is by appointment.

• Replies 2.8k

wat's the price range like?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

airoh helmet can get from adventure on wheels as well..

Adventure On Wheels

Block 541 #01-1044 Jurong West Avenue 1

Singapore 640541

Tel: 68990148 Fax: 67950148

airoh helmet can get from adventure on wheels as well..

Adventure On Wheels

Block 541 #01-1044 Jurong West Avenue 1

Singapore 640541

Tel: 68990148 Fax: 67950148

Thanks bro! :thumb:

Appreciate your help!

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

no prob.. look for mr choi.. quite a nice guy..

Alright! :thumb:

Btw, any idea how much does an Airoh TR1 cost brand new? And any feedbacks on it?

er.. i think 700+-? i asked about an airoh helmet on the left shelf just when you enter the shop.. its about that price.. can always email or call them if the location is out of the way for you.. not sure if its the TR1 you are looking for.. feedback got to search online..

PS: i am in no way related to the shop. i only bought a helmet from them about a month ago that's why can remember such things.

tr1 400 at regina

bit lower at AOW

not possible 700+- la

HONDA NSR150SP 1/3/09~

Nikon FE+Nikkor 28mm f/3.5 ais+Nikkon 135mm f/2.8

FujiFilm Superia200 Rock:cheeky:

ok probably that's another helmet then.. apologises.. better to ask them directly..

er.. i think 700+-? i asked about an airoh helmet on the left shelf just when you enter the shop.. its about that price.. can always email or call them if the location is out of the way for you.. not sure if its the TR1 you are looking for.. feedback got to search online..

PS: i am in no way related to the shop. i only bought a helmet from them about a month ago that's why can remember such things.

tr1 400 at regina

bit lower at AOW

not possible 700+- la

But i read the reviews in the accessories thread, alot of ppl say that regina sells cheaper than AOW leh. But AOW comes in a complete set like helmet bag, helmet kit and stuffs.. That's why i like a bit confused if regina or AOW is cheaper now :faint:

where you stay? no harm going to both places to check it out if you are able to.. i went to AOW twice before buying helmet from them actually.. and i stay at the east side..

I stay in the west area, but abit inconvenient for me to go to regina. I see which one can give a better price ;)

the price at AOW comes with the complete set. but Regina nvr. so what do u think. destinations is not something that u will say far or near. is good for u to observe the shop for more option & info. :angel:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

-.-' west side then no complains.. i from east travel all the way to AOW to look at helmets.. just go AOW and check it out.. after that go regina and ask.. if cheaper, buy there and go out with your new helmet.. if not happy with regina's price then go back AOW buy already then go home.. simple!

true yea.. besides, singapore is just a dot on the world map. how hard can it be to travel across different places? :D

distance may be something, but sometimes the money spent is lesser but worth it. haha..

trance est mon style.

if any arai ff user wanna buy accessories like nose piece or visor, this is the price for ur reference.

1. Nose piece - $25

2. Clear visor - $65

thts all i know lol.. shuld ask for the liner. hiazz.... :cheeky: if anyone of u know other accessories with the price pls state here. thnks. :angel:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Any one heard of this new shop? this morning went to start up my bike saw this brochure on my bike, dun know where is their shop but their website is http://www.jadglobal.com. I saw their website just now and quite a few quite good looking helmets and new brands never heard before. Not bad, free delivery door to door

Strength & Honor

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11111/Rune_large_10.jpg

Any one heard of this new shop? this morning went to start up my bike saw this brochure on my bike, dun know where is their shop but their website is http://www.jadglobal.com. I saw their website just now and quite a few quite good looking helmets and new brands never heard before. Not bad, free delivery door to door

Woh... The helmet looks very nice... Power sia... Don't anyone from here buy before this helmet...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Woh... The helmet looks very nice... Power sia... Don't anyone from here buy before this helmet...

Hi Anonymous83, I intend to buy the Tanked and Akuma helmet so i call up the company, they say can book a day to view the helmets before buying, somemore come to your door step to show you, so crazy man!! They did it just this afternoon. Good service.

Strength & Honor

Hi Anonymous83, I intend to buy the Tanked and Akuma helmet so i call up the company, they say can book a day to view the helmets before buying, somemore come to your door step to show you, so crazy man!! They did it just this afternoon. Good service.

the helmet and prices looked good..so they come to your place no obligation?

it not confirm you have to buy on the spot right?

The carbon ones looks great.

if any arai ff user wanna buy accessories like nose piece or visor, this is the price for ur reference.

1. Nose piece - $25

2. Clear visor - $65

thts all i know lol.. shuld ask for the liner. hiazz.... :cheeky: if anyone of u know other accessories with the price pls state here. thnks. :angel:

the price is from??

the helmet and prices looked good..so they come to your place no obligation?

it not confirm you have to buy on the spot right?

The carbon ones looks great.

yap, i would dare to say with no obligation, because at first i give a no care look, and before he come I say i just want to look only so he say its ok nevermind if never buy, anyway i am interested in the flip up helmet so I brought one. Er.. at first I tot of buying the carbon also, but no stock, he say will come second week of jan 09, I think the web have not updated. call him la, nice guy

Strength & Honor

But the Akuma helmet still not available rite...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

But the Akuma helmet still not available rite...

wah.. u no need slp ah tommy..

lolx.

supper in the west? lolx.

i juz installed backmy batt.. i ride sp.. wan wan?

need to warm up though.. haahaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg