anywayz

Jhawk is quite an experienced road user

(note: i did not say rider/racer/stuntsman)

jio him out, buy him a coffee, ask him for road using tips.......

and of cos, he will ask his fellow riding pals out to share their stories too, so buy thema coffee too, they are nice people

( i am one of his pal, waiting for free coffee )

nice one :thumb:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

I paid $888 for third party insurance. Because I am only 18 year old.

haha, consider very cheap liao, u know ar, last time i just ride till now, my insurance always 1k, i also dunno y, kns

o.0 888 ar... why so exp? my fren bought 688 =/...

bro, ur friend also 18 yrs old huh

haha, consider very cheap liao, u know ar, last time i just ride till now, my insurance always 1k, i also dunno y, kns

bro, ur friend also 18 yrs old huh

cos of age n bikes..diff age n bikes diff insurance money de....so hw is ur k7..nice bo..wad colour btw?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

he 19, but i believe only above 21 then gt some difference right? correct me if im wrong

then if so, i think its the bike age differenece liao ba

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

ya...n wif p plate oso will made a diff de...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

o.0 888 ar... why so exp? my fren bought 688 =/...

and aiya taxi driver all f**k up one ( no offence thought )

I drive car that time if u not hoing enough, especially during traffic jam, u sure stuck like one dog.

they just cut and cut and cut like no mother business. freaking irritatin.

imo , some stinkaporean drivers are aso fk up.

some drivers just beat the red light even though the green man has been flashing for few secs already.

Some of them aso dun bother to turn on their headlight while driving in the night time.

Lane change lagi worst , dun bother to gib signal.

There was once I was at lentor ave(from sle to woodlands) where there are a pedestrian crossing.

That particular crossing got 2 lanes.

When I was about to cross it , the car on the left lane stopped for me and I proceed.

And who knows on the right lane , there was this honda fit fail to slow down when approaching pedestrain crossing.

I nearly got hit by that car.

After that honda fit passes the pedestrain crossing , it stopped.

I was wondering why does the driver actually stopped when passed the pedestrain crossing.

Was it because he/she fear that the car buang into me?

Or was it because of his/her retarted brain that actually made the driver to stop after passed the crossing due to slow thinking.

Even though that place was the entering of expressway and was quite a remote place which was unlikely to see much ppl passing by that pedestrain crossing.

But how could ppl just speed when he/she saw cars stopped at the left lane of the pedestrain crossing.

that's the road culture in stinkapore.

Pls don't tailgate or stalk moi.:thumb:

while riding the last few days, i noticed some **** driver just like to dash out of side ride when they see you approaching, i dun have this problem when i drive... maybe they see use small and wanna try their luck....

got to be cautious on this...

From Honda's Phantom to ..................

Clearing each stage at SSDC and BBDC for bike license was fun !!!

so hw is ur k7..nice bo..wad colour btw?

my k7 not sportsbike:shy:

imo , some stinkaporean drivers are aso fk up.

some drivers just beat the red light even though the green man has been flashing for few secs already.

Some of them aso dun bother to turn on their headlight while driving in the night time.

Lane change lagi worst , dun bother to gib signal.

There was once I was at lentor ave(from sle to woodlands) where there are a pedestrian crossing.

That particular crossing got 2 lanes.

When I was about to cross it , the car on the left lane stopped for me and I proceed.

And who knows on the right lane , there was this honda fit fail to slow down when approaching pedestrain crossing.

I nearly got hit by that car.

After that honda fit passes the pedestrain crossing , it stopped.

I was wondering why does the driver actually stopped when passed the pedestrain crossing.

Was it because he/she fear that the car buang into me?

Or was it because of his/her retarted brain that actually made the driver to stop after passed the crossing due to slow thinking.

Even though that place was the entering of expressway and was quite a remote place which was unlikely to see much ppl passing by that pedestrain crossing.

But how could ppl just speed when he/she saw cars stopped at the left lane of the pedestrain crossing.

that's the road culture in stinkapore.

well

good that u notice

so, when we ride, we better not become like them

he 19, but i believe only above 21 then gt some difference right? correct me if im wrong

then if so, i think its the bike age differenece liao ba

Ur fren got P plate?

Riding experience oso matters. And NCD counts in too.

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

ah hao, my house comp spoil.. so didn't log in during wk ends.. anyway, i manage to get the extact amount for my insurance le.. mine is only $670

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

ah hao, my house comp spoil.. so didn't log in during wk ends.. anyway, i manage to get the extact amount for my insurance le.. mine is only $670

how prepared for thurs alr?? :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Anyone wanna go CR today??

but raining...ler....how?

From Honda's Phantom to ..................

Clearing each stage at SSDC and BBDC for bike license was fun !!!

ahhao ur sp wat paintwork?

where u stay?

I stay yishun.

My paintwork is blood red =P

haha. Why u wanna steal ar . LOL

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Orh, okay. Haha, this is totally unfair. My one 888 ur one 670 -.-

Wa lao eh. 210 difference.

anyway. GOOD LUCK FOR UR TP ON 12TH. MSG ME UR RESULT AFTER THAT AR !!

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Ur fren got P plate?

Riding experience oso matters. And NCD counts in too.

yep, p-plate also. first time OTR.

and since bylthe also around 670 range, all i can assume is ur bike is newer than their (:

how prepared for thurs alr?? :cheeky:

bro, urs also this thurs right? hehehe

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

anywayz

Jhawk is quite an experienced road user

(note: i did not say rider/racer/stuntsman)

jio him out, buy him a coffee, ask him for road using tips.......

and of cos, he will ask his fellow riding pals out to share their stories too, so buy thema coffee too, they are nice people

( i am one of his pal, waiting for free coffee )

nice one :thumb:

both of you win liao lor. :sian:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

wah, so many ppl this thurs tp, i 12pm go see see lor

I feel like taking class 3 at SSDC but knowing that they are moving in August is a deterrence. I'm afraid it'll disrupt my progress and have to re-learn test routes when they move to Woodlands. Opinions, people?

fritz bro, have u pass btt?

book rtt?

if you have, just go for it... and if u have time choing everyday..

i took my lesson at ssdc and i had my license within 1 mth ( that was when trysell for tp is avaialble)

so apart from tp, if your fast, you can actually finish ur lesson in 1 mth and wait 2 months for tp..

which i believe it wont hit aug yet (:

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

both of you win liao lor. :sian:

i'm simply commenting that CS came up with a good idea, so i'm not involved with anything. but we really should meet up the next time i'm back.

if you start now, you should be able to complete by august. else you can always start with another driving centre.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR